~★★ Guardian Cross® V3 thread ★★~, Gathering coming soon...CNY

FallenOut
post Feb 9 2013, 10:19 AM

#eieiru
6,077 posts

QUOTE(mbr @ Feb 9 2013, 09:06 AM)
Check with the source to confirm source of card. PM oenophilia
If you're happy then go for it. Practically, it seems equal for use, but trading power maybe pow nuada slightly more, maybe ettin side can top up 5iii
Well done smile.gif Now you have your sexy serenade

By the way. I lost my Ace Lv 45 banshee (2*) with the ban. If anyone catches one, can please send over to me? For my banshee collection smile.gif
will do huntin there when I hav tix

QUOTE(negisf @ Feb 9 2013, 09:36 AM)
Great.. on top of my alrd problems with my US itunes a/c.
this 1 comes on top

[attachmentid=3301957]
try to email em
mayb some problems wit the in app purchases
so they disable it n repair n forgot enable?
FallenOut
post Feb 9 2013, 08:51 PM

#eieiru
6,077 posts

QUOTE(SephirothLee @ Feb 9 2013, 12:42 PM)
when u all trade how do u all test the card is legit or not?
Are there methods to test for legit cards?
sadly no

QUOTE(funnyTONE @ Feb 9 2013, 07:58 PM)
Traded my int fujin+sexy jugg+brave atlas for a fast sphinx. thumbup.gif
I can die happily tonight.
nice one

QUOTE(funnyTONE @ Feb 9 2013, 08:04 PM)
To you guys wishing for my lovely Sphinx, you can kindly godai!
She's mine, all mine...both body and soul.

I missed her furry legs... wub.gif
ok ok
I get her mind
then get her to leave u
FallenOut
post Feb 9 2013, 11:09 PM

#eieiru
6,077 posts

QUOTE(boiboi95 @ Feb 9 2013, 10:43 PM)
Newbie reporting in, just started 10 mins ago lol
welcome
btw
let me intro the pro sifus to u

funny
our forum master

night
our trade master

mbr
our duel master

any other masters I left out?
forgive me ar
im still noobie
FallenOut
post Feb 10 2013, 12:10 AM

#eieiru
6,077 posts

QUOTE(SephirothLee @ Feb 9 2013, 11:17 PM)
You have not intro urself yet~
hmm
let me see which suitable

fallenout
our noobie master

fallenout
our banned master

btw
happy Chinese new year everyone
FallenOut
post Feb 10 2013, 01:08 AM

#eieiru
6,077 posts

QUOTE(stitdawg @ Feb 10 2013, 12:26 AM)
[attachmentid=3302663][attachmentid=3302664]

This Gilgamesh manyak hansem. Cny huat ar
nice catch

QUOTE(funnyTONE @ Feb 10 2013, 12:49 AM)
All aboard GC Spaceship Cruise. Will be leaving this galaxy shortly. Embarking to another galaxy where no Ace guardians exist.

listed passengers:
1) NightHeart - captain
2) funnyTONE - co-pilot
3) FallenOut - navigator
4)
5)
FallenOut
post Feb 10 2013, 02:29 AM

#eieiru
6,077 posts

only 1 5*

sexy nuada

not sure good or not
since gcx is down
I cant check

FallenOut
post Feb 10 2013, 02:49 AM

#eieiru
6,077 posts

QUOTE(mbr @ Feb 10 2013, 02:37 AM)
Congrats on the catch!!
Well, except for stymph bird and the creatures having more MP to self destruct, Sexy one have a general label of being an inferior type.
But nice partner for Ace Nuada.
ok
its a lousy type lolz
mayb I should trade it for a decent 5*

QUOTE(supermac @ Feb 10 2013, 02:45 AM)
wow nice ~ ! every one hunting snowfield , you pulak get a dessert 5* biggrin.gif

NHT or SHT ?
sht
spam all from 4 devices
think about 18 to 20
snowfield 1 lone woman guardian also didn't see
last ticket go desert get nuada
FallenOut
post Feb 10 2013, 04:02 PM

#eieiru
6,077 posts

QUOTE(supermac @ Feb 10 2013, 05:09 AM)
after nego-ing for than 2 hour ..

he is getting crappy offer for his serenade .. mine is the best ..

but he is fussy ..

in the end .. both agreed .. ask me to send trade .. so i take the trouble to transfer the cards to my 2nd id (trading id) and send him trade..

then he reply sorry better deal .. deal cancel ..

WTF man !!

5AM now and i can't fall alseep

f***kkkkk !!!
post to our list at our own forum
traders to avoid

QUOTE(negisf @ Feb 10 2013, 10:36 AM)
Wtf. Did u report to moderator? I hate scammer..
Anyway no worry on the (iii). That faggots gonna get his scare 1 day. Cheapskates scammer.
Btw I get the result from my US iTunes ID. Here other replied from Aplple Support.
After thorough review, you are not currently authorized to obtain content from the US iTunes Store on "negisf@hotmail.com". We are unable to provide further information regarding this situation. I apologize for any inconvenience this has caused

For more information on Apple's requirements for using the iTunes Store, please refer to the iTunes Store Terms and Conditions:

http://www.apple.com/legal/itunes/us/terms.html

Also, I have reenabled your account as a one time exception. Your account was disabled because the purchaser of an iTunes Gift Certificate redeemed to your account has refuted the charges with his or her credit card company.

When charges are reported as unauthorized, any remaining iTunes Store credit from the disputed purchase is considered unauthorized and is removed from the account.

If you purchased the iTunes Gift Certificate on an auction website, it may have been part of a fraud claim. You may want to address the issues with your purchase to the seller, or use any dispute resolution service provided by the auction website or other remedies that might otherwise be available to you.

If the iTunes Gift Certificate was purchased from Apple, the buyer will need to contact his or her credit card company to discuss the disputed purchase.

You can now resume purchasing from the iTunes Store, but the funds from the fraudulent iTunes Gift Certificate will not be made available to you.

I would also like to recommend that you purchase future gift certificates directly from the Apple Store Online, an Apple Retail Store, or an authorized Apple reseller, as any further fraudulent gift certificates redeemed to your account may result in your account being permanently disabled.
lucky u got refunded
FallenOut
post Feb 10 2013, 04:14 PM

#eieiru
6,077 posts

QUOTE(supermac @ Feb 10 2013, 03:56 PM)
Any sifu online ? Power rubi better or fast shiva better?
wit gcx down
I cant help u
since I got no where for reference
FallenOut
post Feb 10 2013, 05:33 PM

#eieiru
6,077 posts

- 5 stars, soil lv60, Titan brave
- 5 stars, soil lv1, Titan fast
- 5 stars, soil lv60, Behemoth sexy
- 5 stars, thunder lv50, Gilgamesh, Chaos
- 5 stars, thunder lv2, Gilgamesh, Fast
- 5 stars, undead lv60, vampire matron powerful
- 5 stars, machine lv60, Chariot Sexy

which of the above is nice decent type?
wit gcx down it really makes it hard to really make some decisions
FallenOut
post Feb 10 2013, 09:52 PM

#eieiru
6,077 posts

anyone got any place else to see the stats like gcx?
its still down for a few days
FallenOut
post Feb 10 2013, 09:56 PM

#eieiru
6,077 posts

strange
how come mine got error
im tryin to check reborn stats lolz
let me try usin ipad
FallenOut
post Feb 10 2013, 09:59 PM

#eieiru
6,077 posts

ok so its workin on ipad
wtf
thought its down
so I didn't check anything
waste my time lolz
FallenOut
post Feb 10 2013, 11:10 PM

#eieiru
6,077 posts

my ace vamp reborn skills is now
-att+20
-agi+20
-phys+3

im thinkin of takin out agi+20 to b replaced by revive
any other suggestions?
FallenOut
post Feb 11 2013, 10:59 AM

#eieiru
6,077 posts

QUOTE(cyapd @ Feb 11 2013, 03:55 AM)
I've PM Vex and edited the thread as on hold. I just used the template and pm him. Kinda straight forward in this case.

*Update: Vex just PM-Ed me and my dispute is valid and hell be getting his warning. He asked me to disregard his bidding in this case. Oh well,I still can survive without a chao crocell. This guy can really simply twist the words. He even mentioned I was initially accepting bad types from volcano onwards. Why would input such buyout? By then anyone could hv won the bidding right? (Even tho my fast VM worth not much)
inform me if vex has de-rep that guy

QUOTE(funnyTONE @ Feb 11 2013, 10:31 AM)
Morning guys. Feels good to have a break on Monday. Especially when Coli closes. I'm kinda looking forward to any new changes and updates the game has for us.

Anyway, I can see a lot of us has been quite busy on trading these past few days, including me. We hang out here often to discuss and chat rather than actually trade with each other. Probably because its difficult to cutthroat a friend. tongue.gif

Still, there has been few incidents that made us feel really jaded over this game and frustrated. I know exactly how that feels. A few days ago, I asked to borrow negisf's stones for a 'good deal'. 30 stat (iii) for a brave SE. It ended up the seller was double dealing another buyer. Although I sent the trade request first, he still sold the SE to another buyer using gift method. No he was not a scammer, rather a miscommunication on his part. In the end, he returned the stones to me.

Throughout the ordeal, I really felt frustrated and angry. Feels no mood to even finish my AP points. No mood to hunt, no mood to check my selling thread. It wasn't that big a deal actually, but felt guilty cause I didn't think straight when dealing. A lot of people commented that 30 stat stone for a SE was too good to be true. Well actually, the seller did sell it for 30 stat stone. I presume this guy probably doesn't know how to value his good cards. nvm...I'll avoiding him entirely. He reply too slow, his english is bad (vietnamese I suspect) and he's just reeks of amateur trader. Feel free to lowball him, probably can even get his good cards for cheaps.

But a few deal made me quite happy, and brought my mood back. Got an Int Rubicante yesterday from deal. Really happy for that! Thanks to our good friend here.

So I'm back up. But being extra careful next time. As for my selling thread, getting lots of PM is nice. Though there are a few bad apples, but mostly are good chap. Hopefully, being a pleasant trader will raise my rep further.

I do hope when you guys are trading top cards like aces, almightys and new cards be extra careful of duped/illicit cards. Always have something like extra ID to safeguard your main ID. Guys like supermac, you really need to be careful, especially when trading with guys with low rep.

cyapd, I often avoid auction for the very reason you're caught in the mess. The points system has always been my biggest gripe. Before participating any auctions, I'd look into their point system first. More often than not, auctions would always favor stat stones (iii) except when buyouts is put. I would only consider bidding my guardians if it could guarantee a buyout. Bidding my guardian for points is undervaluating it.

Sometimes, even the min bid already is absurd. At the moment, I'm also looking forward to do my first auction, but I wanna make it simple. Strictly stones. Having to include guardians is a difficult assessment, only veteran traders can properly value what each guardians worth due to experience.

Trading takes time and commitment, above all patience. And as you go along, it slowly makes you a bit numb and bored of the game. I can actually tell traders like this and new traders. New traders often have this ecstatic replies and colorful threads (like mine). laugh.gif

So if you feel like me, maybe you need some time off this game. Try go outside and forget about GC a while. smile.gif

Have a good day, guys.
nice
later only go outside
its 1 hr n 1 min left left for coli fight
FallenOut
post Feb 11 2013, 11:37 AM

#eieiru
6,077 posts

QUOTE(cyapd @ Feb 11 2013, 11:09 AM)
He just got a warning from what Vex had told me.

Now he's trying to bombard me at the auction guidelines section. As usual, of cos I'll retaliate and stop his word twisting. Had too much twister drink and chips I suppose. And he might be coming from either SG or M'sia if his time zone is correct.
well then
its not transparent
we as normal users cannot see the warnin
they should at least de-rep them wit the details
no wonder goodgenes is still getting rep plus n still the same

QUOTE(supermac @ Feb 11 2013, 11:25 AM)
i'm not good in auction and it look complication for me ..

hence i usually do direct trade ..

but i see lot's of bro getting good deal from auction ..

maybe i should join the boat as well ..

My FSeMP ace domi for Ace S.bird + int shiva FSeMP

ok deal ?
for ace s bird
the agi quite fast when stoned
if put behind a fast guardian
I think the bird can at least kill 2 guardians
as for int shiva
that is a good type
she can take quite abit

bt do u wan it
ace domi can kill almost all
except for golbez type n some almighty

in terms of firepower
domi pwns shiva
my ace shiva vs my ace domi
my domi wins
bt my domi has +4 phys

as for the bird
unless u planning to reborn
its considered weak by today standards
FallenOut
post Feb 11 2013, 11:57 AM

#eieiru
6,077 posts

QUOTE(ymir06kw @ Feb 11 2013, 11:51 AM)
Need advice..

Is max lvl Ace Vampire Matron nowadays considered a "good" 5* guardian only? since its states are generally lower than other max lvl 5* guardians..So should I trade/sell it off?
its considered a good type
its stats might b lower
bt then it has the revive skill
once beaten down
it might revive and bring death to the next guardian

if im u
I might hold on to it
as its an ace
n when reborn comes out
find another vm to reborn wit it

if u trade it out
u might only get some normal to bad type guardians

bt for this
I think its btr to wait for night n co for more updates

jap gc next coli is almighty spectre
looks cute

FallenOut
post Feb 11 2013, 12:17 PM

#eieiru
6,077 posts

QUOTE(supermac @ Feb 11 2013, 12:04 PM)
Wow nice comparison , noted bro ~ because my deck don't have full 5* yet .. so tot trading down to several best type or 1 ace 1 best type , so i can have a full deck ..
wow look damn damn nice !!!

they should have come out with 1 spectre 5* non border .. i'll be queing up for 1 ...

Sigh colli let ppl push out of A++ , now in rank A .. 575 rank .. but all hard player .. can advance further ..

my deck got 2 5* in it .. ace nara ace golem .. can do anything , waiting to be butchered ! hate it !!!! yerrrrr doh.gif

too bad my serenade trade lock when receive it from a trade .. else i think can squuezze in A+
I only can do comparison when I hav gcx
if not I cant do anything lolz
well
my ids are all a rankin only while 1 is c+ in elite
actually now that they giv out spectre
I might throw in my reborn to novice id n let em win it

QUOTE(ymir06kw @ Feb 11 2013, 12:06 PM)
In fact I'm aware of its revive also..but I wonder why sometimes it won't revive when being OHKO by others? My fren quitting GC so he actly gv me quite a few of 5* cards..among them I have VM and phoenix..Initially I like their revival skill but over the time I notice that most of the time they won't revive so without revival + lower overall states then I started to hesitate..
its purely luck
if it didn't happen u lose out from the stats
bt if it happens
u got 11 card instead of 10 card

there was a time
when I was speedin through my coli battles
rackin up about 30 wins
then come along a revive deck
4 or 5 revives later
my winnin run is stopped
it was like
10 cards of mine versus 14/15 card of theirs
FallenOut
post Feb 11 2013, 12:57 PM

#eieiru
6,077 posts

that is the spirit

@night
how bout the gathering?
mayb about fri or sat?
FallenOut
post Feb 11 2013, 11:05 PM

#eieiru
6,077 posts

QUOTE(supermac @ Feb 11 2013, 09:47 PM)
Bro , if you are not on rush to cash in on the chaotic Crocell , save it for me , I need if for rebirth if I didn't offload my ace Crocell ~

I regret didn't learn SD ! Lol ~ so have to rebirth this baby 1st before all my other guardian get his chance .

May I ask , what's the best skill after rebirth?

A.) Wis+20 , death3 , S.D

B.) wis & agi +10 , death3 , S.D

C.) wis & agi +10 , wis+20, death3

I think I love "B"
I would take build a
as I already hav serenade banshee wit poison n fire
somehow
she always use poison
she got poison n light plus reborn skills
bt at most she can take out 2 guardians only
normally she take out 1 guardian
then receive attack
if she didn't faint
she will kill the attacker
if she faint
then dream world for her
n in the jap version
my iron maiden reborn can easily scratch a 4* to death
bt still when the 4* left 30% hp n iron maiden appear
she will cast phys +4
so wit build a
u can try ur luck on death
if nothing
u still got sd to make up for it
no wonder I got this trade easily lolz

QUOTE(B@rt @ Feb 11 2013, 10:40 PM)
Hey guys i just started to play GC a few days ago. Still only have 2 x 4* cards lol. Btw anybody know what's the going rate for a mid lvl 5* card in terms of x number of silver slime? Or is ther no such thing? How do i go about getting a 5* card?
5* needs stat stones lll or other 5*
cant b gotten with ss

QUOTE(celciuz @ Feb 11 2013, 10:57 PM)
Just started playing today biggrin.gif... kinda lost, going through the info on first page right now... and trying to brainwash my friends to install and use my referral for the 5* cards.
welcome
brainwash more to join the guardians war

10 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Top

0.0491sec    0.70    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 11:16 PM