brave phoenix
~★★ Guardian Cross® V3 thread ★★~, Gathering coming soon...CNY
Feb 14 2013, 07:08 PM
6,077 posts Joined: Mar 2010 From: Anywhere But Here |
Feb 14 2013, 07:14 PM
Feb 14 2013, 07:22 PM
Feb 14 2013, 08:02 PM
Feb 14 2013, 08:22 PM
QUOTE(ghozt @ Feb 14 2013, 08:13 PM) awaitin uQUOTE(onelove89 @ Feb 14 2013, 08:19 PM) i didn't know it's that expensive if its not gilgalets nuke the whole map lowyat style |
Feb 14 2013, 09:00 PM
QUOTE(negisf @ Feb 14 2013, 08:43 PM) Okie. Nowdays i trade more than playing.. Got to get back to hunting coli tickets. would love to send em over to uAlrd pushed back to C Btw any1 has Caim Int or Fast Lv1? Wanna lvl up him since i have many fire feeders Btw fallen, i remember u caught pabilsag ace ryte? R u leveling him? Need poison feeders? Complimentary If u wan can send to me your pabi i level up 4 u also can bt he is overseas at japan heard his reborn skill is poison +4 a hidden gem he would b |
Feb 14 2013, 09:27 PM
QUOTE(justanovice @ Feb 14 2013, 09:23 PM) U bid for a sexy one or other type? u are rightI think shiva's really good - base wis is 3000 and automatically can cast +4 twice without stone boost. bt its not base wis wisdom is damage n elemental defend mp is magic points the one that determines if enough or not enough mp |
Feb 14 2013, 10:37 PM
QUOTE(celciuz @ Feb 14 2013, 10:31 PM) Is it worth leveling up Iron Maiden to 60? How well does it do in coli? So far I haven't seen much action from Iron Maiden (opponents), I'm still in the Novice class. for me its worth itquite a decent 5* mine is reborned somemore QUOTE(onelove89 @ Feb 14 2013, 10:33 PM) i like my IM. fast and lethal. luckybtw guys, shot down that mustard giant ;p GILGAMESSSSSSHH. but it's brave type |
Feb 14 2013, 11:00 PM
Feb 14 2013, 11:01 PM
QUOTE(onelove89 @ Feb 14 2013, 10:44 PM) sorry, had the wrong impression that +4s are 1400, it's 1200. hard to say cuz all same giant shadow |
Feb 15 2013, 01:27 AM
Feb 15 2013, 12:28 PM
QUOTE(onelove89 @ Feb 15 2013, 07:53 AM) planning to reborn my 4*. need to pick some that 3 can help u tapao a lot of 5*I have ace: vamp heca power caim angel talos golem bune skadi might rebirth my vamp, power, golem first. maybe bune. how does that sound? luck, and see if SE gives you the ang pao early? QUOTE(funnyTONE @ Feb 15 2013, 09:03 AM) Morning guys~ not on 24th?Its raining here....sure is hard to wake up to a cold Friday morning like dis. Looking forward to the gathering tomorrow. I'm taking the evening bus to KL today with my kids. You KL people better not ffk me. QUOTE(negisf @ Feb 15 2013, 09:09 AM) Gd Morning, GCians.. hackers is everywhereeh, the Gathering it's tomorrow mer??? i thought it's 24 feb?? changed again? i missed out the pages? Anyway i got a pm from this fellow member in GC, cause me & him is competing in a bid for S.Banshee.. and he won in the end.. [ Here is his pm content:- Title: Illicit S Banshee IGN: Justice711 Post Did the Payton@@ trade u the S banshee.. Mine was illicit & it got me banned.... I think this person traded the fast to someone else.. Is it u? ] p/s : Payton is the guy that held the auction This PM made me damn worry.. a non ace also kena duped... Damn.. this made me worry of my Ace Nuada clean that i got.. But i did try to trade it forth n back on my 2 ID, alrd stone alot on it.. Hopefully this card is safe QUOTE(supermac @ Feb 15 2013, 09:33 AM) if keep trading 5* between account , would it trigger SE ban hammer alarm ? that will triggertrading both way 4 times ... zzzz kinda troublesome ~ and now all colli locked .. wait till collie ends , new patch come also haven't tested trading it 4 times then GG .. they will giv u lame excuse that say u r RMT QUOTE(negisf @ Feb 15 2013, 09:36 AM) Okie. new updates.. trade so much will also trigger the alarmthe guy replied me an inform that once he get the illicit messges, he feed the S.Banshee to a 3* card. But no use. 10 mins later, he got banned.. So feeding on the illicit card it's not 100% safe from ban. Trade 4 times will trigger Illicit? then i think i need to trade 1 more time to clear my worries n doubt. Trde to my Ign 1 : 1st time My Ign1 to Ign2 : 2nd time Ign 2 to Ign 3 : 3rd time. Ign 3 to Ign 4 : to be done QUOTE(funnyTONE @ Feb 15 2013, 09:39 AM) I've been heavily gifting and trading between my IDs for the past week. OK so far. While some newbies with one account got banned for having too many good cards in his deck. The thing is, no one actually knows what are the things that can cause a ban apart from holding illicit cards. If its really automated, I doubt they have a fair judgement over what is deemed as excessive gifting and what is not. If its done manually, do they really actually watch over millions of players and look over their trading for the past hours or days? Highly unlikely. its a stupid automated thingyHonestly, I don't know. Everyone is just speculating to what can and cannot do in this game. |
Feb 15 2013, 12:29 PM
QUOTE(mbr @ Feb 15 2013, 09:43 AM) I had my 5* catalog taken from me... Slowly rebuilding. Still lacks LL. someone in gcf did sell off the 3* for gpI thought the idea was to feed to 3* then sell it off ASAP? still got banned QUOTE(negisf @ Feb 15 2013, 09:51 AM) According to him, it can't be send out / trade out after u get the illicit message.. this will also trigger the alarmSo there is practically nothing to do but to wait , sit & let SE banned you. I wasn't mainly plan to exposing all my ID (but if 1 kena banned, i think all will kena banned, I use 1 itunes ID for all my devices). My main intention of moving the nuada around is cause i'm stoning him. I have those coli stones, (i) / (ii) stones that i lazy wanna send, so just send the Nuada from 1 device to another for stoning.. QUOTE(supermac @ Feb 15 2013, 10:05 AM) ahh ... yahor sell it for GP .. zzz , never think of it .. trade too much will also triggeri guess everyone would be damn panic when receive the message .. problem is after the illicit message pop out , in just 10 min time SE block you already ... so fastttt ~ thinking wanna sacrifice this week colli , start trading my cards between 2 account , see got illicit cards or not .. QUOTE(negisf @ Feb 15 2013, 10:07 AM) Your Shiva it's 100% FS?? Why he FS the MP also? Shiva doesnt have SD also. I fs my shiva n domiYes. the Giant Shadow is still lurking around. Be patient and you will see him again soon too many coli stones lyin around I also fs my lord of the inferno QUOTE(chew0601 @ Feb 15 2013, 10:18 AM) hahaha hope that happen...but previously juz get bugbear..and i missed the bahamut hunt event as well... |
Feb 15 2013, 12:32 PM
QUOTE(funnyTONE @ Feb 15 2013, 10:56 AM) SE response about what to do with illicit cards. Taken from gcf: while u do all those» Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « it will also ban u QUOTE(supermac @ Feb 15 2013, 11:04 AM) SE should have also let us know how to we check for illicit cards 1st , as this is priority .. they cant tell u how to check for illicit cardas i'm damn sure , if we know we've got a duped card in out account , we will be happily helping them delete , eat , clean , poo it away .. like this the game clear off those illicit cards .. zzzzzzz bro jklee sapu my deck .. like sapu gao gao ... his 1st 2 guardian took down my 1st 4 i think .. ** maybe my deck arrangement cacat .. lol his ettin OHKO my golbez int... guess like night said , there is really no tank in GC ... cuz they also dunno how to check they depend on their automated banning hammer to check once ban u then they know u got illicit card QUOTE(supermac @ Feb 15 2013, 11:15 AM) bro negisf , i heard my friend say don't do more than 5x trade on a single device , it'll trigger SE checking auto checking alarm , because they will suspect you doing RMT trading etc ... seems the only safe way isso hard 50x win lucky climb to rank S in master , hit a wall for 2 days edi , i'll be happy staying here , but sigh .. if start trading check now , all effort will be gone . although i know i won't maintain at rank even if i keep playing in colli until next monday .. play ownself dun trade dun gift still remember the last 5* I caught fujin woke my wife out for that cuz it was on her ipod she so happy 3 days later I think boom se ban me ask them for valid reasons none given although now im playin usin new id if I got chance to go us there I sure find the customer service im sure if they wanna help the players they can at least ask wat is the valid reason for the ban if they reinvestigate ur account sure the dev there will tell them the reasons |
Feb 15 2013, 01:20 PM
QUOTE(funnyTONE @ Feb 15 2013, 01:09 PM) yesQUOTE(stitdawg @ Feb 15 2013, 01:12 PM) any lyn mate adding in GC. kindly pm me yr gc ign first. i reject those friend request that i don't know unless yr ign is the same as yr lyn name. lunar cry has added u lolz |
Feb 15 2013, 03:56 PM
QUOTE(negisf @ Feb 15 2013, 03:48 PM) Fallen, last time when u had a dispute case in GC forum, the first mod that interrupt is it Teh427? tat is the guyThat fella really brainless mod and act first, think later guy. Remeber i said this morning me & a fella is bidding on a S.Banshee together? and how that turns out to be an illicit card? Well, i got this pm from Teh427 Sender: Teh427 Receiver: Negisf Title: Justice Content:- [A few days back you had an auction and gave Justice an Illicit card he says u got it from neoseeker is that true and what did u trade for it? ] I don't know how the fella Justice mentioned to Teh, maybe he said it wrongly or whatsover, but as a Mod, u should refer back to Auction to get more details before directly send a message the the wrong fella ryte? U can't just listent o 1 side of the story n make judgement I think there is only one teh427 let me double check Teh427 its him I dunno how he can bcome mod like that nvr check then simply side wit 1 side usually its those who were there longer or higher rep counts or mayb this is gcf problems not enough ppl to help then simply made a random joe a moderator |
Feb 15 2013, 04:17 PM
QUOTE(negisf @ Feb 15 2013, 04:08 PM) Yup, when i first saw the name, it's look kinda familiar.. then I also speechlessthen think think think... came across your case.. so thought ask you here.. But i'm longer & more rep than the Justice fella wor.. Alrd send from my 2nd ID> this guy mayb anti lyn gua so saw the ip almost same so conclude we r the baddies |
| Change to: | 0.0189sec
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 07:06 PM |