bt my ipad4 is only 32gb
its not good for the memory lolz

btw
looks like the hot topic is for domi
supermac
post Feb 6 2013, 04:59 PM

2,709 posts

i keep look into nuada stats .. trying to learn some maths ..

Power nuada :
ATK-3932 DEF-3308 AGI-2757

Brave Nuada :
ATK-3630 DEF-3584 AGI-3008

Let's compare this 2 1st ... for brave , atk3630 + 20% should be able to OHKO most guardian d right . but it will keep the agi above 3k lvl .. so should be good right ..

for power nuada , 1 word , pain .. but it's abit on the slow side , but the question is , when LS kicks in , 100% nuada will deal 1 hit or because is too slow , LS d let opponent hit 1st ?

if LS d can guaranty 1 hit , placing a very fast guardian infront of power nuada , with his high dmg , he is a guaranty 2 guardian killer with LS , if againt slow guardian , or weaker guardian , he can KO 2 , LS then KO 1 ~

correct ?

hence power is better than brave ?

chaotic i'm not interested , to me is not good , fast type maybe ?

if rebirth it power nuada . -15% more agi , would it be super slow to use ?

a guy offer me to trade brave nuada to his power nuada !

go or no go ??
onelove89
post Feb 6 2013, 05:00 PM

Fighter for God
3,107 posts

QUOTE(justanovice @ Feb 6 2013, 04:44 PM)
U all talking about 5* topics, let me jump in and ask if 4* ace rudra max lvl is worth 5 iii stone?
personally think it's bit too exp? =P even fresh nara i ask for 3iii, kena reject but sure someone will be willing to let go. the price hiked.

QUOTE(NightHeart @ Feb 6 2013, 04:46 PM)
I'm also looking for Dominion, you start looking 2 weeks later la LOL, then we don't have to compete haha.

The good news is, both the main & feeder guardian stoned stats will be carried forward to reborn. So you don't lose your stoned stat except if you reborn a 2 fully stoned guardian la, then you'll waste it.
hahahaha~ ok ok =P i just need any domi >< hope can get at 15-20 stones.
NightHeart
post Feb 6 2013, 05:00 PM

3,991 posts

QUOTE(justanovice @ Feb 6 2013, 04:44 PM)
U all talking about 5* topics, let me jump in and ask if 4* ace rudra max lvl is worth 5 iii stone?
It's a decent price I'd say. Especially when stat stones iii seems less valuable lately, go ahead & trade for the Rudra.

QUOTE(ghozt @ Feb 6 2013, 04:53 PM)
me also looking for dominion..fast type
to rebirth with my fast domi smile.gif
I just traded my fast one away for a Fast Stymp Bird.

This post has been edited by NightHeart: Feb 6 2013, 05:01 PM
NightHeart
post Feb 6 2013, 05:03 PM

3,991 posts

QUOTE(supermac @ Feb 6 2013, 04:59 PM)
i keep look into nuada stats .. trying to learn some maths ..

Power nuada :
ATK-3932 DEF-3308 AGI-2757

Brave Nuada :
ATK-3630 DEF-3584 AGI-3008

Let's compare this 2 1st ... for brave , atk3630 + 20% should be able to OHKO most guardian d right . but it will keep the agi above 3k lvl .. so should be good right ..

for power nuada , 1 word , pain .. but it's abit on the slow side , but the question is , when LS kicks in , 100% nuada will deal 1 hit or because is too slow , LS d let opponent hit 1st ?

if LS d can guaranty 1 hit , placing a very fast guardian infront of power nuada , with his high dmg , he is a guaranty 2 guardian killer with LS , if againt slow guardian , or weaker guardian , he can KO 2 , LS then KO 1 ~

correct ?

hence power is better than brave ?

chaotic i'm not interested , to me is not good , fast type maybe ?

if rebirth it power nuada . -15% more agi , would it be super slow to use ?

a guy offer me to trade brave nuada to his power nuada !

go or no go ??
Go ahead, take the powerful one. You're right, just put your Powerful Nuada behind a fast guardian & it should be able to KO 2 guardians when last stand activates.

supermac
post Feb 6 2013, 05:05 PM

2,709 posts

QUOTE(NightHeart @ Feb 6 2013, 05:03 PM)
Go ahead, take the powerful one. You're right, just put your Powerful Nuada behind a fast guardian & it should be able to KO 2 guardians when last stand activates.
noted i'll try nego with him ..

berserk nuada is not too slow to be used to cacat right ? worry this only .. LOL
NightHeart
post Feb 6 2013, 06:00 PM

3,991 posts

QUOTE(supermac @ Feb 6 2013, 05:05 PM)
noted i'll try nego with him ..

berserk nuada is not too slow to be used to cacat right ? worry this only .. LOL
I wouldn't make a berserk one la, since a powerful Nuada can't KO 3 guardians only & those 3 are the top Almighty tankers.
Berserk is just overkill for Nuada at the cost of lesser Agi.
FallenOut
post Feb 6 2013, 06:02 PM

#eieiru
6,077 posts

a glass cannon runnin on motor engine

This post has been edited by FallenOut: Feb 6 2013, 06:03 PM
supermac
post Feb 6 2013, 06:02 PM

2,709 posts

i just receive 4x 5* guardian from IGN: Water1 ...

fast thor , chaotic frost bird , ace morrigan etc ...

too hard to resist ...

accepted ...

LOL~

nope ~ u know what .. i return the gift

Farkkkkkkkkk!!! i actually return it

T_T can't believe i did it ..

if it's my 2nd account i will gamble ..

my main account ... so i'll pass ~

TSfunnyTONE
post Feb 6 2013, 06:08 PM

certified /k/ oldfag
2,949 posts

QUOTE(supermac @ Feb 6 2013, 06:02 PM)

fast thor , chaotic frost bird ,  ace morrigan etc ...

too hard to resist ...

accepted ...

LOL~

Lol.
I don't know what to say man.....you have my condolences. tongue.gif
But congrats on having a strong will. notworthy.gif
ghozt
post Feb 6 2013, 06:10 PM

187 posts

QUOTE(supermac @ Feb 6 2013, 06:02 PM)

fast thor , chaotic frost bird ,  ace morrigan etc ...
too hard to resist ...
accepted ...

LOL~
wow..
they keep coming into ur account
same person ka?
TSfunnyTONE
post Feb 6 2013, 06:10 PM

certified /k/ oldfag
2,949 posts

QUOTE(NightHeart @ Feb 6 2013, 06:00 PM)
I wouldn't make a berserk one la, since a powerful Nuada can't KO 3 guardians only & those 3 are the top Almighty tankers.
Berserk is just overkill for Nuada at the cost of lesser Agi.
Really need your opinion on this:

My Cool Gilgamesh FSeMP + Chaotic S.Bird lvl 1 + 30 stat stone (iii)
for
Cool Nuada FSeMP

Is it fair trade?
supermac
post Feb 6 2013, 06:13 PM

2,709 posts

QUOTE(funnyTONE @ Feb 6 2013, 06:08 PM)
Lol.
I don't know what to say man.....you have my condolences. tongue.gif
But congrats on having a strong will. notworthy.gif
seriously i feel damn sad...

i so so so wanted those cards ..

thinking accept it , trade it to my 2nd account ..

is it ok to do so like that ?

will affect my main account ?

should be illicit right ?

damn heart pain now ~ if it's illicit why not all ace .. got decent , good , ace ..

regret a lot alot !!!

QUOTE(ghozt @ Feb 6 2013, 06:10 PM)
wow..
they keep coming into ur account
same person ka?
should be the same person ..

1st guy

IGN : Thunder1

2md time :

IGN : Water1

why he don't send directly to my 2nd account .. i sure i will accept it ..

aih ...
TSfunnyTONE
post Feb 6 2013, 06:15 PM

certified /k/ oldfag
2,949 posts

QUOTE(supermac @ Feb 6 2013, 06:13 PM)

damn heart pain now ~ if it's illicit why not all ace .. got decent , good , ace ..

regret a lot alot !!!

1st guy

2md time :

aih ...

You message him back, saying you want it sent to your other IGN. tongue.gif

supermac
post Feb 6 2013, 06:19 PM

2,709 posts

QUOTE(funnyTONE @ Feb 6 2013, 06:15 PM)
You message him back, saying you want it sent to your other IGN. tongue.gif
i dare not even add him as friend ...

later they say we got connection then Fxxx up ~ ...

i screen shot the gift .. and rejected it ..

bro funny , if u were me .. accept ? or return ?

doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif :

TSfunnyTONE
post Feb 6 2013, 06:21 PM

certified /k/ oldfag
2,949 posts

QUOTE(supermac @ Feb 6 2013, 06:19 PM)
i dare not even add him as friend ...

later they say we got connection then Fxxx up ~ ...

i screen shot the gift .. and rejected it ..

bro funny , if u were me .. accept ? or return ?

doh.gif  doh.gif  doh.gif  doh.gif  doh.gif  doh.gif  doh.gif  doh.gif  :
I'd do the same thing you did. Its your main ID. Don't ever think you can get away with that kind of cards. Sure fire ban the next day.
NightHeart
post Feb 6 2013, 06:33 PM

3,991 posts

QUOTE(funnyTONE @ Feb 6 2013, 06:10 PM)
Really need your opinion on this:

My Cool Gilgamesh FSeMP + Chaotic S.Bird lvl 1 + 30 stat stone (iii)
for
Cool Nuada FSeMP

Is it fair trade?
I'd say you're offering a bit too much, is it from Gabriyel?

QUOTE(supermac @ Feb 6 2013, 06:13 PM)

regret a lot alot !!!

1st guy

2md time :

aih ...
I'm guessing he's using you to test his hacking skills. If you don't get bans, means he can hack damn well.....if you got banned, then he'll know to improve further lol. Those IGNs are definitely not right.
supermac
post Feb 6 2013, 06:35 PM

2,709 posts

QUOTE(funnyTONE @ Feb 6 2013, 06:21 PM)
I'd do the same thing you did. Its your main ID. Don't ever think you can get away with that kind of cards. Sure fire ban the next day.
I have a feeling he will send again sad.gif

I don't know my resistant to 5* can hold on how much longer ... Help !!!!

supermac
post Feb 6 2013, 06:41 PM

2,709 posts

QUOTE(NightHeart @ Feb 6 2013, 06:33 PM)
I'd say you're offering a bit too much, is it from Gabriyel?
I'm guessing he's using you to test his hacking skills. If you don't get bans, means he can hack damn well.....if you got banned, then he'll know to improve further lol. Those IGNs are definitely not right.
Previously he send me few times 5*

On the last time , I fail to resist fast barbar , fast empress , ace Agni , ace ll , int serenade ..

I kept in my storage for 5 days , can trade( accept from main id trade to 2nd id) can stone can colli ..

No error whatsoever ..

Then I wash black money method , trade it all out with other guardian .. So far no one complain .. That's when I start to think off its actually genuine card ..

But I dare not accept again , coz very stress when having those card in my storage .. Zzz
NightHeart
post Feb 6 2013, 06:43 PM

3,991 posts

QUOTE(supermac @ Feb 6 2013, 06:35 PM)
I have a feeling he will send again sad.gif

I don't know my resistant to 5* can hold on how much longer ...  Help !!!!
Retire like Negisf lol, but the thing is, hacked cards are like time bombs. Usually it won't become illicit so fast, depending on the hacker's workmanship (LOL i know), it can take up to weeks before it becomes illicit.

Also, take note that a new security system is coming in place, you can check the announcement. Just before the 1.1 patch, there was this largest ban wave ever in history. The entire 1st page of the GC Forum General Chat section is just filled with complains from banned players.

I'm trying hard to reduce all my stone collections to just a handful, but stones should be quite safe.....it's the hardest to detect after all.

127 Pages « < 58 59 60 61 62 > » Top

0.0283sec    0.84    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 11:24 AM