7 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

Kamen Rider Volume 19, Flame Dragon please! Burn Burn burn!

SmokerBamboo
post Feb 10 2013, 10:17 AM

61 posts

QUOTE(eClIpSe_R3tr0 @ Feb 10 2013, 01:12 AM)
Should be something to deal with inner joints . My New Den O also got this problem . Keep on pushing his arm also will fall . Zzz. Sadly , I dont think anyone can fix it, unless we open the torso and fix the inner joints.
Oh. That's too bad then cry.gif
Haiz. Happy CNY to all btw smile.gif
SmokerBamboo
post Feb 13 2013, 08:33 AM

61 posts

QUOTE(eClIpSe_R3tr0 @ Feb 13 2013, 02:19 AM)
LOL , S2 boleh tunggu .... the longer you wait , the lesser the price .  rolleyes.gif
Get S1 1st hahaha. brows.gif
Make sense hahahahaha nod.gif
SmokerBamboo
post Feb 15 2013, 09:38 PM

61 posts

Hi all. Another question from a newbie biggrin.gif
What credit card do you guys use? Which bank? I used to use my gf's credit card to do PO but I think I should start apply one for myself.
SmokerBamboo
post Feb 16 2013, 10:10 PM

61 posts

QUOTE(firebat010 @ Feb 16 2013, 05:42 PM)
long time never spam collection...collection update...rider!!!!!

Wow, this is just... Wow. Man, I dono wat to say except >> drool.gif
SmokerBamboo
post Feb 22 2013, 06:05 PM

61 posts

QUOTE(eClIpSe_R3tr0 @ Feb 22 2013, 05:12 PM)
He looks thin and abit bo-nish if you ask me ....  doh.gif
Should be bulkier abit .... too thin . Godamn you Bandai better rectify this !! doh.gif

After comparing to this,
I lost my interest completely shakehead.gif (even though it might not be a fair comparison tongue.gif)
If things go like this, I think I'm not buying any SHF figure for KR Wizard series. Hope they will fix the body ratio problem for the white assassin creed wizard or Wizard final form.

This post has been edited by SmokerBamboo: Feb 22 2013, 06:06 PM
SmokerBamboo
post Feb 22 2013, 06:26 PM

61 posts

QUOTE(feizar @ Feb 22 2013, 06:10 PM)
probably they wont fix it.. usually at this stage.. the base mold for figs are already made but not released to public until they want to.. its their normal marketing strategy.. well looks like we have to fix it ourself then.
OK then...
Yay can save more money tongue.gif

QUOTE(feizar @ Feb 22 2013, 06:23 PM)
effect parts  mad.gif
ONORE BANDAI!!!!
SmokerBamboo
post Feb 24 2013, 12:07 AM

61 posts

QUOTE(riderkickxx @ Feb 23 2013, 08:32 AM)
Good timing, juz got my bonus... And my wife hv green light to PO all I want  thumbup.gif
Lucky you. My gf jz gave me a lecture for buying so many figures for the past 2 months cry.gif
But she was right. Guess I have to control2 a bit tongue.gif
SmokerBamboo
post Feb 24 2013, 09:57 PM

61 posts

QUOTE(ZackU88 @ Feb 24 2013, 02:14 PM)
u guys should check this out if u still wonder abt the asia ver. japan ver.

http://www.tamashii.jp/special/global/index.html
sentence taken from it :

for customers outside japan

TAMASHII NATIONS is a fusion of our top brands. Tamashii means “soul.” It’s built from creative DNA and powered by passion: Cool factor. Fun. Amazement. When you hear TAMASHII NATIONS, you know we’ve poured our heart and soul into it. We guarantee you’ll find something different, something new, something surprising. And constantly evolving.

TAMASHII NATIONS is opening in sixteen nations and regions around the world.
We go beyond borders to deliver the same high quality products both domestically and abroad.

Disclaimer regarding variation of package elements and/or license stickers by market

Please note that Tamashii Nations product specification does not vary depending on market of release unless otherwise specified. Stickers and packaging elements may differ depending on the territory the product is sold in for license related reasons. With regards to a product series where license labels differ in color or are applied/not applied based on the market which they are sold in, assertions that a difference in licensor sticker color or existence/non-existence of a license sticker reflects upon the quality or production location of the products are purely false. The application of and different colors of the aforementioned stickers solely reflect on licensor policy and are not intended to be used as a measure of value or grade of quality. All official Tamashii Nations products uphold the same level of quality control regardless of the market in which they are sold or color of any license sticker on packaging.
Therefore the only thing u shd worry abt is either get real products or bootleg products.
Now I can laugh at those sellers like they're idiots. Luckily I didn't buy those goreng-ed figures from those ebayers. Wahahahaha... rclxm9.gif
SmokerBamboo
post Feb 24 2013, 11:30 PM

61 posts

QUOTE(feizar @ Feb 24 2013, 10:41 PM)
Spam their email with the copyright statement.. Haha.
Haha good idea rclxms.gif

Btw anyone here ever buy figures from Hobby Link Japan? http://www.hlj.com
I just visited their website and I'm surprised to find many popular or old figures with the status "In Stock" there.
SmokerBamboo
post Feb 25 2013, 12:15 AM

61 posts

QUOTE(feizar @ Feb 24 2013, 11:40 PM)
I have bought few items from them.. reliable and can be trusted.. they usually put the right amount that you bought in shipping..(so item above RM500 may be taxable) many people prefer hobby search and amiami..
Oh I see.. Thanks for the info smile.gif
SmokerBamboo
post Feb 25 2013, 06:33 PM

61 posts

QUOTE(feizar @ Feb 25 2013, 04:56 PM)
I'm waiting for my ryuga set.. Oh ryuga.. I takleh tido.
How much you spend to PO SHF Ryuga including & excluding shipping fee? smile.gif

This post has been edited by SmokerBamboo: Feb 25 2013, 06:34 PM
SmokerBamboo
post Feb 25 2013, 09:58 PM

61 posts

QUOTE(feizar @ Feb 25 2013, 07:31 PM)
RM270.00 biggrin.gif
Excluding shipping minus rm10
I knew it's exclusive... But I never expect it to be this expensive! doh.gif
SmokerBamboo
post Feb 25 2013, 09:59 PM

61 posts

QUOTE(AngryDoll @ Feb 25 2013, 09:26 PM)
Kamen Rider Faiz Axel Form RM250, overprice?  hmm.gif
I think so... I found cheaper one from ebay Malaysia.
(not sure if posting ebay link here is allowed or not whistling.gif )
SmokerBamboo
post Feb 25 2013, 10:51 PM

61 posts

QUOTE(eClIpSe_R3tr0 @ Feb 25 2013, 10:43 PM)
You should because the accessories (eg the shield , sword) all comes from the Dragblacker itself .
If you get both you can display Ryuga with the accessories alongside with the Dragon without having the Drag Shield(Dragblacker's armor plate) and Drag Saber(Dragblacker's tail) to be detached .  rclxms.gif  flex.gif
Hmm... But I read from some tokukatsu website (jefusion.com) that the releasing price of SHF Ryuga is 4200 yen. To think that it goes from RM140+ to RM270 is just...
But if you think it's worth it, then should be OK thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by SmokerBamboo: Feb 25 2013, 10:52 PM
SmokerBamboo
post Feb 25 2013, 11:11 PM

61 posts

QUOTE(eClIpSe_R3tr0 @ Feb 25 2013, 10:57 PM)
Blame middleman , haha.
If you are staying in Japan limited or not is almost the same price .  tongue.gif
Yea. even made up the story about the Japan & Asia version shakehead.gif
Erm if we PO by ourselves, shud be closer to the ori price right?
SmokerBamboo
post Feb 26 2013, 06:20 PM

61 posts

QUOTE(eClIpSe_R3tr0 @ Feb 26 2013, 01:50 AM)
But then again , come to think of it , it is also thanks to middleman la because they helped us to get most of the Tamashii stuffs .
Can consider win-win . LOL  laugh.gif
Tamashii stuffs can't get by our own (PO sendiri)? blink.gif

SmokerBamboo
post Feb 26 2013, 06:46 PM

61 posts

QUOTE(ZackU88 @ Feb 26 2013, 06:24 PM)
can if u are at japan , hongkong or taiwan.
OK. Now only I know. Still new still new hehehe tongue.gif
SmokerBamboo
post Feb 26 2013, 07:24 PM

61 posts

After watching the Garo 3 promo, my heart became itchy2 wanna buy Garo figures ady tongue.gif

edit: I noticed that there are many lines for Garo figures. SIC, Garo Equip & Prop, Makai Kado (or sth like that) and even SHF. Anyone bought one of those? Which one is the best and which one best resembles the design in the show? Just survey2 abit hehehe tongue.gif

This post has been edited by SmokerBamboo: Feb 26 2013, 07:27 PM
SmokerBamboo
post Feb 26 2013, 11:15 PM

61 posts

QUOTE(eClIpSe_R3tr0 @ Feb 26 2013, 10:27 PM)
Come , come , buy , buy !!

QUOTE(freezo @ Feb 26 2013, 10:40 PM)
Garo brows.gif  brows.gif
QUOTE(eClIpSe_R3tr0 @ Feb 26 2013, 11:05 PM)
More , more MOREEE !!!

OMG you guys never show mercy =_=
SmokerBamboo
post Feb 28 2013, 12:54 AM

61 posts

Hi. Anyone knows which website I can PO Den-O Ax Form? I jz knew it is exclusive and the PO ends tomorrow!
Should I just wait for the middleman's stock and buy the figures from them? Aw man I won't end up in such agony if I didn't start SHF line T_T
(Sorry still cannot swallow the poison completely)

7 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0429sec    0.39    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 03:41 PM