126 Pages « < 9 10 11 12 13 > » Bottom

Kamen Rider Volume 19, Flame Dragon please! Burn Burn burn!

kukulantao
post Feb 6 2013, 08:33 AM

QUOTE(feizar @ Feb 6 2013, 01:41 AM)
depend on the figure.. if the figure is hot.. the price may increase mostly because of scarcity... the rarer it becomes the price will likely to shoot all the way up. like crazy u know.. otherwise.. the price may collapse to a cheapskate level, almost like seller want to get rid of the item.. huhu.. eg:ryuki blank form. but, i cant really tell cos the price of limited figure fluctuates as the demand of the figure itself..

my advise is.. if you reaaaaaaaaaly do want the figure.. and you cant sleep if you did not po.. and you reaaaaaaaly want it so badly.. then go and po.. if you dont care much, just hope it will be available when the time comes.
Yaya, I miss out once and have to rebuy the figures for much much higher price, so won't do it again for next time, shoot it straight away without hesitating
hellforce
post Feb 6 2013, 09:56 AM

28 posts

QUOTE(mryellow19 @ Feb 5 2013, 11:37 PM)
@bro Zack, feizar and hellforce
Look what came to my doorstep today? brows.gif

Mine MINEEEEE my precious !!!! thumbup.gif

QUOTE(feizar @ Feb 5 2013, 11:48 PM)
Now is the time.. Huhu.. My short review.. Tonight got caught up with so much work.. My wife kacau.. I have to do some chores.. Tomorow i have to go outstation, so this is what i can manage for today.

As people sought shadowmoon the most. So i will do his review first. Note that the original is at the left side.

WOOT! this is so detail ma =D haha i got a bit unlucky =X my old ichigo 1 hand front and 1 hand back hahaha!

feizar
post Feb 6 2013, 10:05 AM

QUOTE(hellforce @ Feb 6 2013, 09:56 AM)
WOOT! this is so detail ma =D haha i got a bit unlucky =X my old ichigo 1 hand front and 1 hand back hahaha!
Bro your ichigo is happy.. Thats why u got it like that.
hehe.. I say short becoz got 7 more to be reviewed.. Hehe.. The hardest to tell the difference is black figure.. Almost like the original.. If al else fail.. Just inspect the clear stand plastic.. If got air bubbles then its probably fake..

Manufacturer used injection machine.. So there should be no air bubbles..

This post has been edited by feizar: Feb 6 2013, 10:07 AM
SmokerBamboo
post Feb 6 2013, 10:14 AM

61 posts

QUOTE(feizar @ Feb 6 2013, 01:41 AM)
depend on the figure.. if the figure is hot.. the price may increase mostly because of scarcity... the rarer it becomes the price will likely to shoot all the way up. like crazy u know.. otherwise.. the price may collapse to a cheapskate level, almost like seller want to get rid of the item.. huhu.. eg:ryuki blank form. but, i cant really tell cos the price of limited figure fluctuates as the demand of the figure itself..

my advise is.. if you reaaaaaaaaaly do want the figure.. and you cant sleep if you did not po.. and you reaaaaaaaly want it so badly.. then go and po.. if you dont care much, just hope it will be available when the time comes.
Haha thanks for the tips rclxms.gif
I just started to collect SHF so the price of most of the figures I wanted (yea Ryuki is one of them) are already goreng-ed kau kau.
SG Hailstorm
post Feb 6 2013, 10:41 AM

76 posts

QUOTE(eClIpSe_R3tr0 @ Feb 4 2013, 12:48 PM)
Me hahahha , I got one MISB without Ankh .  biggrin.gif
Awesome, PM me with the price? If it is right I will bite...
mryellow19
post Feb 6 2013, 11:16 AM

arrrggghhhhh
1,221 posts

QUOTE(hellforce @ Feb 6 2013, 09:56 AM)
Mine MINEEEEE my precious !!!!  thumbup.gif
Hahahaha you can get it from bro Zack since one set belongs to him tongue.gif Maybe he can keep robo and you get bio brows.gif
hellforce
post Feb 6 2013, 11:18 AM

28 posts

QUOTE(mryellow19 @ Feb 6 2013, 11:16 AM)
Hahahaha you can get it from bro Zack since one set belongs to him tongue.gif Maybe he can keep robo and you get bio brows.gif
haha thumbup.gif eye blink blink at bro zack.
ZackU88
post Feb 6 2013, 01:33 PM

28 posts

QUOTE(mryellow19 @ Feb 6 2013, 11:16 AM)
lol the robo and bio is for hellforce 1 ,

QUOTE(hellforce @ Feb 6 2013, 11:18 AM)
haha  thumbup.gif  eye blink blink at bro zack.
tonight i pass to u at ur apartment after i come back from midvalley which i gona meet up with mryellow haha
mryellow19
post Feb 6 2013, 01:45 PM

arrrggghhhhh
1,221 posts

QUOTE(ZackU88 @ Feb 6 2013, 01:33 PM)
lol the robo and bio is for hellforce 1 ,
tonight i pass to  u at ur apartment after i come back from midvalley which i gona meet up with mryellow haha
Lol complicated buying process we have here laugh.gif
shafiqasrar
post Feb 6 2013, 03:57 PM

QUOTE(mryellow19 @ Feb 1 2013, 11:08 PM)
As mentioned earlier, here are my recent hauls that has just arrived biggrin.gif. The WCFs are thanks to bro Zack. rclxms.gif

Bro feizar, these pics are for you as well (vol 1-12. vol 13 incoming) tongue.gif

user posted image  user posted image  user posted image
MOTHER of GOD...nice collection bro. rclxms.gif
eClIpSe_R3tr0
post Feb 6 2013, 06:56 PM

832 posts

QUOTE(SmokerBamboo @ Feb 6 2013, 10:14 AM)
Haha thanks for the tips rclxms.gif
I just started to collect SHF so the price of most of the figures I wanted (yea Ryuki is one of them) are already goreng-ed kau kau.
Heh , lucky me got my Ryuki at 180 ..... also kena goreng , but rm 30 , nvm lah . Let it pass . LOL .
Now I see Ryuki selling >RM 200 already . doh.gif
SmokerBamboo
post Feb 6 2013, 08:13 PM

61 posts

QUOTE(eClIpSe_R3tr0 @ Feb 6 2013, 06:56 PM)
Heh , lucky me got my Ryuki at 180 ..... also kena goreng , but rm 30 , nvm lah . Let it pass . LOL .
Now I see Ryuki selling >RM 200 already .  doh.gif
I started my SHF collection abit late cry.gif
What I can do now is looking forward. Maybe I'll get myself the Ryuga (might be expensive also sad.gif ). Den-O Axe Form looks good also brows.gif
hellforce
post Feb 6 2013, 08:33 PM

28 posts

QUOTE(mryellow19 @ Feb 6 2013, 01:45 PM)
Lol complicated buying process we have here laugh.gif
muhaha yeah tongue.gif we a triangle buying relationship anyway ...

* when Gollum met his ring ~ My precioussssSSs * Tomorrow will take photo of these 2 babies =D

This post has been edited by hellforce: Feb 6 2013, 08:41 PM
feizar
post Feb 6 2013, 09:00 PM

QUOTE(hellforce @ Feb 6 2013, 08:33 PM)

* when Gollum met his ring ~ My precioussssSSs * Tomorrow will take photo of these 2 babies =D

Super nice bro! Will wait 4 tomorrow.
feizar
post Feb 6 2013, 09:19 PM

Count up ur sins for buying too much figures.. Haha.
hocksoo
post Feb 6 2013, 09:29 PM

191 posts

Out of topic sharing.... Non-kr masked rider

mryellow19
post Feb 6 2013, 09:47 PM

arrrggghhhhh
1,221 posts

Lol that was really fast that bro Zack pass to you laugh.gif ENJOY!!!
ZackU88
post Feb 6 2013, 10:22 PM

28 posts

THE OTHER HALF ARE HERE smile.gif

QUOTE(mryellow19 @ Feb 6 2013, 09:47 PM)
Lol that was really fast that bro Zack pass to you laugh.gif ENJOY!!!
haha thx to u we finally gotten our vol.13 .

some of pics tat i took
Wizard Flame Style

this shd be another new way to differential original wcf and bootleg wcf
the plastic package has code

Wizard Water Style

ZackU88
post Feb 6 2013, 10:29 PM

28 posts

continue ~

Fourze Fusion States

THE 100TH WCF FIGURES
KAMEN RIDER OOO TAJADOL COMBO ACTION POST

Accel Trail

and lastly to be continue again due to picture limits
ZackU88
post Feb 6 2013, 10:32 PM

28 posts

and lastly
Skull Crystal

conclusion : vol 13 qualities definitely improve a lot compare to the previous release.
i think wcf release this year would be better and therefore we can expect price rising for the upcoming 3 vol.

126 Pages « < 9 10 11 12 13 > » Top

0.0304sec    0.47    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 05:35 AM