The HYVE - Cyberjaya, Sohos and Service Suites
tmeng
Jun 5 2013, 03:58 PM
Just manage to book one 580sf unit.. according to SA, only 1 to 2 unit left for 580sf unit(booked but loan seem like doesn't go tru).. right now already 70% unit sold out.. I also did consider Hyve and CyberSquare but eventually i decide to buy Hyve.. As per mentioned by others.. lower density..  ask SA about the different with Residential title and Commercial title.. something u might consider is the Electrical fee sure will be 20% higher than those with Residential title.. If u want to sell your unit, if not wrong, you need to pay RM1000 extra (about) for dunno what legal fee(didn't clarify more about this as I wont sell it for near future).. other than this, i think not much different.. bear in mind, just my 2c and of cause go and research more to clear your concern..
tmeng
Jun 5 2013, 04:13 PM
+8% discount, about RM320K.. if go for 90% loan without DIBS, extra 3.5% discount after completion.. All legal fees are paid by developer and buyer only need to bear the Stamp Duty fee.. QUOTE(myoptra @ Jun 5 2013, 04:04 PM) how much you have bought?
tmeng
Jun 14 2013, 10:55 AM
did anyone face the same issue as mine? I have paid the booking fee and wish to apply for 90% loan from Alliance bank but they said the system is down for 2 weeks and ask me to wait.. hmmm.. not sure is that becos of their quota issue.. anyway, do you guys know any other bank that can offer 90% loan in this project??
tmeng
Jun 14 2013, 04:31 PM
QUOTE(kmfong @ Jun 14 2013, 04:25 PM) RHB BANK CAN GET 90% BLR-2.4 Hi kmfong, i'm not sure RHB bank is this project panel bank or not.. btw, are u buying this property and successful loan from RHB Bank? If yes, can you please provide me any contact info of the RHB banker that u deal with?! TQ so much~
tmeng
Jun 14 2013, 05:37 PM
QUOTE(seanooi880327 @ Jun 14 2013, 05:29 PM) My fren took RHB loan for this project.. But is under commi loan what if not commi loan??
tmeng
Jun 27 2013, 12:49 PM
mine not so high floor.. the price was after 8% discount.. where your unit facing? mine face inside and no view..  QUOTE(Cristybaby @ Jun 27 2013, 12:45 PM) How come mine it's so expensive Mine it's rm356700 for 580sqft before the 10% discount Mine located high floor,at tower a
tmeng
Jun 27 2013, 02:30 PM
Then yours much cheaper lar.. QUOTE(Cristybaby @ Jun 27 2013, 01:38 PM) Hi,mine it's intermediate,facing pool
tmeng
Jul 29 2013, 11:41 AM
QUOTE(mister_lau @ Jul 29 2013, 10:24 AM) I heard that tower B still has 100+ units available...not selling well due to low loan margin? mostly smallest unit right??
tmeng
Jul 29 2013, 01:41 PM
QUOTE(mister_lau @ Jul 29 2013, 11:52 AM) Not sure about the unit type. Managed to sort out your unit already? didnt change my unit.. SA told me 580sf sold out.. but recently didnt check.. but the unit still fine for me.. so still pending for loan..
tmeng
Aug 5 2013, 09:42 AM
it can be used for own stay and rent out for stay.. it will follow the schedule H..
tmeng
Aug 5 2013, 10:32 AM
if i'm not wrong, this topic has been discussed in this thread before, you can refer back and as the thread is quite long, i lazy to find it out.. haha.. i also notice this and ask SA before.. you can stay in the unit or rent it out for staying purpose.. i think the different between business title and residential title is the electrical bill will be higher than normal condo for sure.. and i heard SA said before if you want to sell off the unit, you need to pay about rm1k extra (i forget this 1k is not what purpose already but it's due to legal doc or what..). for me, of cos there is a risk when you wanna sell it off. if you think it's worth to take the risk, then jus go ahead..  ask SA more about this. they can answer you and at least they did clear my doubts..
tmeng
Aug 19 2013, 10:33 AM
QUOTE(woolei @ Aug 19 2013, 01:00 AM) Give up due to a sliding door?u dunno Show room is always impressive ? Agent always like that one...last time i visit a show room of others project,they said will free furniture,when i ask is it the same brand showing in show room, they ans similar brand but not confirm is this brand. But if i really like that unit, i dun care the sliding door..i can always make one for myself. agree~!!
tmeng
Sep 13 2013, 02:22 PM
QUOTE(mister_lau @ Sep 13 2013, 02:10 PM) I already got my snp and loan agreement 3 weeks ago. Mayb urs already done but just kept at the lawyer. it took how long time for u to receive ur copy after signing the snp??
tmeng
Nov 16 2013, 01:07 PM
For those getting less than 90% loan, the remaining balance need to pay on Jan.. just confirm with SA..
tmeng
Feb 12 2014, 11:40 AM
just check with SA.. 1st disbursement for block B only will pay after April..