The HYVE - Cyberjaya, Sohos and Service Suites

odieboy
post Jul 29 2013, 08:19 PM

165 posts

QUOTE(mister_lau @ Jul 29 2013, 10:24 AM)
I heard that tower B still has 100+ units available...not selling well due to low loan margin?
Sure or not? 2 months ago when I was there was already not many left. I am surprised still have 100+. Anyone can confirmed instead of hearsay?
odieboy
post Aug 4 2013, 06:23 PM

165 posts

I am pissed too but there is really no point shouting in the air. I think if we can gather enough names and write a joint complaint to Kim Lun as well as consumer association, I believe they will honour as the cost to them is really negligible especially if it is a clear case of misrepresentation. If there is only one complaint, they can say is purchaser's wrong interpretation but if there are more than 100 complaints then it must be misrepresentation from developer side.
Since organising joint complaint is going to be extremely difficult, why not we write individually to Kim Lun's MD in JB. He may not know the problem. He has to protect the reputation of the company especially when the company is at fault. Can someone who knows the details help to draft a simple complaint letter where everyone can use? notworthy.gif notworthy.gif notworthy.gif kam sia
odieboy
post Aug 13 2015, 05:12 PM

165 posts

QUOTE(tthhendy @ Aug 13 2015, 09:18 AM)
I took a visit to the show gallery again last few weeks, still got 100+- units left unsold, mainly due to loan rejection as the bank has tightened the lending regulations. Btw, Block B consists of a lot of commercial title unit. Surrounding development still can find residential title soho unit.  Block B soho 450sqf still many units left.

Hopefully, with its attractive design and outlook for this property, it should be able to attract more "qualified buyers" to grab it in last minute. Otherwise, the buyers need to compete with developer to sell their unit during vacant possession.
One said got many left, one said got only a few left......who is right? Better kepo this weekend and check out myself. Seriously, I don't think got so many unsold as claimed.
odieboy
post Aug 13 2015, 09:27 PM

165 posts

QUOTE(bryan_x00 @ Aug 13 2015, 06:47 PM)
Got clearance sale or not, if got I ambik 1
No need clearance sales. If the price is the same as launch, I will grab 2. Will check personally this coming Saturday.
odieboy
post Jan 14 2016, 06:42 AM

165 posts

QUOTE(mister_lau @ Jan 14 2016, 05:29 AM)
Here is another photo to show the color.
Looks good. Thanks for sharing neighbour. Look forward to VP soon.
odieboy
post Feb 4 2016, 11:37 PM

165 posts

QUOTE(JamesPond @ Feb 4 2016, 10:54 PM)
they just submit tnb application this week
so it is impossible to be vp march.

pls dont simply spread
The exact words developer used in the letter is "we anticipate to hand over vacant possession of your unit in March". Anticipate is not committed.....so talk song only. Their intention sending the letter is to promote sale of car park. He slower the better. Make sure they complete everything like reputable developers before they VP. Don't be like Monoland or Empire Mammoth, when they handed over VP for Vipod, SOHO, Titiwangsa Sentral, Empire Perdana, the latest Empire City etc. Condition of the above were so bad when VP, both inside and outside. Mou Ngan Tai.hopefully Public Listed company like Kim Lun will take care of their own reputation.

0.0194sec    0.54    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 06:24 AM