Samsung Galaxy Note II LYN's Official Thread V16, Selling like hotcakes! 4.1.2 OverTheAir!
tot31
Feb 5 2013, 12:54 AM
QUOTE(Superman7 @ Feb 5 2013, 12:43 AM) What's the difference between the pro and the xda version besides thr expiry date? with pro version you can customize on how you want you hp to wake up and poll all your wireless data. on play store it also has a free version which you can not customize
tot31
Feb 5 2013, 10:17 AM
QUOTE(FaezFarhan @ Feb 5 2013, 07:52 AM) it surely does...I can even use it to my other phones and tablet so money well spent indeed...
tot31
Feb 5 2013, 10:18 AM
QUOTE(Superman7 @ Feb 5 2013, 08:56 AM) What about the pro and the xda version? Are they the same? I'm using the XDA version and it is possible to customize. yup it is the same, the xda version is kind like a full trial with an expire date.
tot31
Feb 5 2013, 10:26 AM
QUOTE(joytest @ Feb 5 2013, 09:28 AM) As others have pointed out, it is available on xda for free by the same dev. Well, academic or not, it provides us S3 and GN2 users a completely objective way of measuring charging current for our devices, and we can definitely pinpoint problems with slow charging, whether its the cable or the charger. +10000 I a, totally agree with you bro. The apps really help me to pinpoint which component that is giving out problem...and I do mind paying it for $0.62 if the dev are asking for it. Just a price of a piece of roti canai and a hot teh o....
tot31
Feb 5 2013, 10:33 AM
QUOTE(joytest @ Feb 5 2013, 10:29 AM) RM0.80 roti canai and RM1.00 hot teh O ?  Maybe one roti telur RM 1.50 laaa. I need my protein haha. Back to a question I asked, anyone know of any other devices that provide this feature? even my wife's Note 1 is not supported. The other devices I don't know got such feature or not.
tot31
Feb 5 2013, 10:39 AM
QUOTE(joytest @ Feb 5 2013, 10:33 AM) Does your "Normal" status ever change after a few hours since this is a known issue with TA2.60. For me the Normal status stays, as long as your download mode stays at Official and the System modified workaround is ticked.
This post has been edited by tot31: Feb 5 2013, 10:48 AM
tot31
Feb 5 2013, 12:34 PM
QUOTE(kevintth @ Feb 5 2013, 12:28 PM) and you will feel orgasm too   .... the famous quote...
tot31
Feb 5 2013, 02:49 PM
QUOTE(antt00 @ Feb 5 2013, 02:22 PM) So which part is emo.  Its a straight forward statement.
tot31
Feb 5 2013, 03:08 PM
QUOTE(joytest @ Feb 5 2013, 03:01 PM) People who see the world thru tinted glasses will see everything in that tint of color... so he was wearing a pair of sunglasses when reading his post lah....
tot31
Feb 5 2013, 03:33 PM
QUOTE(miloy2k @ Feb 5 2013, 03:23 PM) ts add this link in the list, just incase it not in yet, checking rma status online http://cybersvc2.samsungcsportal.com/cyber...outLoginpop.jspno point..TS is MIA at the moment  and will only show up when to make a new thread....
tot31
Feb 5 2013, 03:37 PM
QUOTE(antt00 @ Feb 5 2013, 03:35 PM) Its very weird that he knows when to show up to make a new thread.  I wonder if he is always watching but just not posting. Or does someone PM him to make a new thread.  I think I have read before that someone will PM him once the new thread needs to be opened. I really doubt that he has a Note 2....
tot31
Feb 5 2013, 03:45 PM
QUOTE(fruitie @ Feb 5 2013, 03:42 PM) joytest might take over, he has already PM-ed yesterday. Grammar, not grammer, grandma.  I vote for joytest as he is more fluent in English and more knowledgeable than me  me only sekolah atap...
tot31
Feb 5 2013, 03:46 PM
QUOTE(miloy2k @ Feb 5 2013, 03:43 PM) same speed in swk cs, my wife note2 mobo change in one day, send morning, petang siap already XD Sudden Death Syndrome ??
tot31
Feb 5 2013, 03:47 PM
QUOTE(alexng2208 @ Feb 5 2013, 03:46 PM) fruitie so jahat... so quickly point out my mistakesssss joytest, don't be so jahat LOL now joytest would have to read each and every page every day (or hour) I am sure he does....
tot31
Feb 5 2013, 03:54 PM
QUOTE(joytest @ Feb 5 2013, 03:50 PM) I presume alex is just trolling us if he can't even spell grammar correctly I would like to take on the role, and LYN forum is insanely addictive man. However I have some heavy work commitments for the next few weeks (yes including over CNY) so my interaction will be limited, but I can try my best. I know that you can do it...so anybody who still repeats the same questions, straight away castrate them...
tot31
Feb 5 2013, 03:55 PM
QUOTE(miloy2k @ Feb 5 2013, 03:54 PM) based on sarawak cs/tech their mention, partial sds. Example, the JB update via ota in some rare cases will kill the wifi antena. in my wife note 2 cases, the 4.1.2 update kill the wifi antena. Like chipmore, after a while ok and dead again  wahh, software can kill hardware...
tot31
Feb 5 2013, 04:03 PM
tot31
Feb 5 2013, 04:07 PM
QUOTE(brotan @ Feb 5 2013, 04:05 PM) guys, what's the best apps to take close up macro pic? if possible free type  this one you can ask our sifu aspire2oo6
tot31
Feb 5 2013, 04:17 PM
QUOTE(joytest @ Feb 5 2013, 04:13 PM) you should ask fruitie or any mods to close this one.