125 Pages « < 10 11 12 13 14 > » Bottom

Samsung Galaxy Note II LYN's Official Thread V16, Selling like hotcakes! 4.1.2 OverTheAir!

XeactorZ
post Jan 26 2013, 05:05 PM

♥ PandaDog ♥
31,608 posts

QUOTE(joytest @ Jan 26 2013, 06:26 AM)
BBS doesn't actually tell you the app. It shows you some conditions that point you to some behaviours, which will indicate the kind of app(s) that may be guilty.

Condition 2 is Unplugged to show status since you unplugged.
Condition 1 you may choose Kernel Wakelocks, Partial Wakelocks, Other, CPU States.

You're a smart guy studying IT... I'm sure you can figure it out  brows.gif
LOL I am not smart guy, if I am smart me no need study already right ?

QUOTE(kevintth @ Jan 26 2013, 11:22 AM)
Try Gsam Battery Monitor.... .really awesome apps and yet it is FREE, It is straight forward, tells you which apps suck your battery the most, which apps having most wake locks during sleep... etc etc... very details.
thanks, will try it biggrin.gif
brotan
post Jan 26 2013, 05:52 PM

2,392 posts

Hi all

I just got the sample of original uk plug 2a travel adapter from my HK dealer

Will be doing some test to see if genuine before taking in more

If ok will be selling around rm60 with original data cable and 6 months warranty

Stay tuned

Positron
post Jan 26 2013, 06:02 PM

Aim for the sky, as if you fall, you will reach the clouds!
1,557 posts

QUOTE(PrinceCaspien @ Jan 26 2013, 02:24 PM)
i would recommend you urban armor gear
http://www.urbanarmorgear.com/products/black-note-ii-case

it have been great on my s3....
Hey, thank you so much..
That casing looks very tough, and durable..
I will try it out.
drool.gif
zerohunter
post Jan 26 2013, 06:06 PM

M
6,996 posts

QUOTE(gin&tonic @ Jan 26 2013, 02:07 PM)
Anyone on latest Monxdified XXDMA5 v06.r01? How is it?
it was just uploaded this morning, need more time to monitor how it perform
PrinzeBrian
post Jan 26 2013, 06:10 PM

140 posts

[attachmentid=3282416][attachmentid=3282426][attachmentid=3282424]
i tried the 3D UI

This post has been edited by PrinzeBrian: Jan 26 2013, 06:11 PM
brotan
post Jan 26 2013, 06:25 PM

2,392 posts

I have my own testing circuit to measure the current

This is the current output from the ori charger from my HK dealer

rclxms.gif
gin&tonic
post Jan 26 2013, 06:31 PM

4,874 posts

QUOTE(brotan @ Jan 26 2013, 06:25 PM)

rclxms.gif
Not bad. cool2.gif
tot31
post Jan 26 2013, 07:01 PM

I DON'T GIVE A DAMN
2,451 posts

QUOTE(brotan @ Jan 26 2013, 06:25 PM)

rclxms.gif
any fluctuations during your test ? looks good... thumbup.gif
brotan
post Jan 26 2013, 07:06 PM

2,392 posts

QUOTE(tot31 @ Jan 26 2013, 07:01 PM)
any fluctuations during your test ? looks good... thumbup.gif
A bit

But range is small. Between 2.05 a to 2.11a

I would say negligible
tot31
post Jan 26 2013, 07:08 PM

I DON'T GIVE A DAMN
2,451 posts

QUOTE(brotan @ Jan 26 2013, 07:06 PM)
A bit

But range is small.  Between 2.05 a to 2.11a

I would say negligible
It is acceptable if like that..great news....can buy lah like this to make as a spare...
brotan
post Jan 26 2013, 07:10 PM

2,392 posts

QUOTE(tot31 @ Jan 26 2013, 07:08 PM)
It is acceptable if like that..great news....can buy lah like this to make as a spare...
Will need to do more test first

Most likely will have stock after cny if all looks good
brotan
post Jan 26 2013, 07:28 PM

2,392 posts

Voltage stable with range between 4.98v to 5.01v

tongue.gif

andrewtho
post Jan 26 2013, 08:50 PM

Hooded Knight
5,936 posts

QUOTE(PrinzeBrian @ Jan 26 2013, 06:10 PM)
[attachmentid=3282416][attachmentid=3282426][attachmentid=3282424]
i tried the 3D UI
Very nice, especially the second picture thumbup.gif
aspire2oo6
post Jan 26 2013, 08:55 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

Love maxis on note 2. Driving along highway from kl to kajang at 130 to 170 maxis constantly at H+ no disconnection at all.

Speed I get

tehoice
post Jan 26 2013, 09:42 PM

5,529 posts

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Jan 26 2013, 08:55 PM)
Love maxis on note 2. Driving along highway from kl to kajang at 130 to 170 maxis constantly at H+ no disconnection at all.

Speed I get
I think you are way better than maxis, you can still play with your phone while travelling at 130 - 170. Salute!
tehoice
post Jan 26 2013, 09:43 PM

5,529 posts

Sorry, double posted.

This post has been edited by tehoice: Jan 26 2013, 09:45 PM
tanlipseong
post Jan 26 2013, 09:57 PM

170 posts

WTA,
Note 2 Stock ROM Support HML output to HDMI or not? my current HML that works with my Galaxy nexus is not working with my Note 2.
pls help.
joytest
post Jan 26 2013, 10:18 PM

Vox populi vox dei? Quot homines,tot sententiae
13,188 posts

QUOTE(tanlipseong @ Jan 26 2013, 09:57 PM)
WTA,
Note 2 Stock ROM Support HML output to HDMI or not? my current HML that works with my Galaxy nexus is not working with my Note 2.
pls help.
effing samsung did some kind of "v2" mhl that was NOT backwards compatible so u need a new one that supports s3 and n2. i recall there was a converter u could buy u can search.
aspire2oo6
post Jan 26 2013, 10:32 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(tehoice @ Jan 26 2013, 09:42 PM)
I think you are way better than maxis, you can still play with your phone while travelling at 130 - 170. Salute!
can ma cruise control .
brotan
post Jan 26 2013, 10:36 PM

2,392 posts

QUOTE(tanlipseong @ Jan 26 2013, 09:57 PM)
WTA,
pls help.
Hi bro

You just need a s2 to s3 mhl convertor. No need throw away your original mhl

Only rm15

125 Pages « < 10 11 12 13 14 > » Top

0.0296sec    0.30    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 10:49 PM