Nokia pureview 808, Bye, nerd and antisocial life

allanlee89
post Mar 4 2016, 10:37 AM

99 posts

QUOTE(zaxkong @ Dec 18 2015, 05:08 PM)
Do you still using 808 now? I found that its fw update, maps, dictionary all expired, no longer can update. Also I cannot flash delight 1.5. Need sifu on that.
I've flash my 808 to Delight and back to ori SEA rom. Do you still need the guide?
allanlee89
post Mar 4 2016, 11:46 AM

99 posts

QUOTE(zaxkong @ Mar 4 2016, 11:42 AM)
Hi, thanks for the help but I had successfully flash it to delight and updated the apps. Do you think ori rom better?
Yes, ori rom more stable, i prefer stability. So, do you like delight rom?
allanlee89
post Mar 4 2016, 01:38 PM

99 posts

QUOTE(zaxkong @ Mar 4 2016, 12:42 PM)
I am not really sure about the last ori update (i flash from stock to delight). But i think without delight, 808 don't even has torch light function and cannot view the information of a photo.
Stock rom has torch light function, u need to add from widget.
U can view photo info by pressing at the "5.3 MP" (depending on your photo size) at the center top of the photo.
The latest firmware version is 113.010.1508 which released around end of 2012.

0.0179sec    0.61    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 02:59 AM