> Why do Malaysians hate Foreigners?

xavi5567
post Jan 23 2013, 11:47 AM

\(●'Å'●)/
3,348 posts

QUOTE(Nama saya Amad @ Jan 22 2013, 09:55 PM)
Well, first the indons, then mamat hitam...then all bangla, phillipines, iranian etc

sense of insecurity?

sense of inferiority?

sweat.gif

Well, some of us might say that they, the foreigners, are the sources of crimes in the country. And this is the bullshittiest comments I've ever heard if it's the reason they hates foreigners. rather than look at the core problem, they tend to be pick point and generalize the issues like the old saying 'kerana nila setitik, rosak susu sebelanga'

Malaysian are also living abroad, earn a living. When you are there, you really want the locals treat you like any others.  sweat.gif  thumbup.gif
u go oversea their gomen dont freely give u citizenship...here ..our gomen despo... Give free citizen some more bumi status to foreigner.. Orang malaysia pun tak dapat... Orang foreigner dapat...
xavi5567
post Jan 25 2013, 10:23 AM

\(●'Å'●)/
3,348 posts

QUOTE(Nama saya Amad @ Jan 24 2013, 11:32 PM)
Malaysians love to put a blame on everything/everyone but themselves. Pathetic, it is.
Last time I check the citizenship case was only involved the Philippines in Sabah. But heck, people love to generalize and thought everything is the same. Looking for something to put a blame on, I guess..
if the anak dara like your avatar, I also want to kacau  wub.gif  thumbup.gif
That's what I've been hoping people could see and understand that all are equal. Sadly to say, this wont be happening and the likes of perkasa, dong zhong, hindraf will remain in Malaysia. 
So are you telling me that we could dump and kcik out all chinese as well  icon_idea.gif  rolleyes.gif
The last u check is only involved the philippines in sabah u said? Jus look at kampung baru... I have a malay friend there.. Indon are taking over their land there... Our good gomen give citizenship to these indon.. The owner of the land itself got chase away by the indon... But these stories nvr went mainstream.. Coz our good gomen nvr care... U went to felda kampung b4 there are some felda kampung dont even have access to clean water till today... Yet clean water is freely used by some illegal immigrant at their illegal housing...go out n c the world pls. Dnt jus suck on wat gomen fed u...n wan u to believe...

0.0178sec    0.47    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 03:42 PM