Why do Malaysians hate Foreigners?
netmatrix2
Jan 23 2013, 11:45 PM
QUOTE(Nama saya Amad @ Jan 22 2013, 09:55 PM) Well, first the indons, then mamat hitam...then all bangla, phillipines, iranian etc sense of insecurity? sense of inferiority? Well, some of us might say that they, the foreigners, are the sources of crimes in the country. And this is the bullshittiest comments I've ever heard if it's the reason they hates foreigners. rather than look at the core problem, they tend to be pick point and generalize the issues like the old saying 'kerana nila setitik, rosak susu sebelanga' Malaysian are also living abroad, earn a living. When you are there, you really want the locals treat you like any others.  Sorry when u work at other places, they treat u like how we treat them also. But in a different way. Over there, rather than being blamed for crimes, we would be blamed for stealing jobs from locals. This is enough to warrant random attacks. If u cocoon yourself in an affluent area in any country, u will never know what kind of hatred people will have and think of you. Also our main problem is illegal immigrants. Left right and even top they could come here with a sampan. When we say their country sucks because they are not given jobs, they stake us and say we are lousy people, just like u are insinuating. Where u fail to see the problem that they come here by boat, they already know they have nothing to loose and put up a brave front and do things that our law cannot catch up with. and what is the solution? Give them blue IC so to hope that they are brainwashed to become real Malaysians.
nivota
Jan 24 2013, 12:09 AM

QUOTE(Nama saya Amad @ Jan 22 2013, 10:37 PM) point no 1 is an interesting point. But, instead of asking them to adapt to our culture, why can't we embrace it? Look, learn and feel what they have. isn't that what is stated in the holy books? why we have to embrace it? we are in our homeland and they are foreigners. dari luar nagara punya. geographically we malaysians are the owner of this piece of land. call them to adapt our culture first.
coyouth
Jan 24 2013, 12:17 AM
QUOTE(Nama saya Amad @ Jan 22 2013, 09:55 PM) Well, first the indons, then mamat hitam...then all bangla, phillipines, iranian etc sense of insecurity? sense of inferiority? Well, some of us might say that they, the foreigners, are the sources of crimes in the country. And this is the bullshittiest comments I've ever heard if it's the reason they hates foreigners. rather than look at the core problem, they tend to be pick point and generalize the issues like the old saying 'kerana nila setitik, rosak susu sebelanga' Malaysian are also living abroad, earn a living. When you are there, you really want the locals treat you like any others.  the same reason why you won't like a non-malay to be PM of malaysia.
fridel
Jan 24 2013, 11:37 PM
most of them perangai mcm jilaka
Percival II
Jan 24 2013, 11:47 PM

If nice whiteman is okay.. but if nice ni99a, i refuse to accept.
TSOM
Jan 24 2013, 11:48 PM
I love angmo and Latino..!!
TSNama saya Amad
Jan 24 2013, 11:53 PM
QUOTE(cystar @ Jan 23 2013, 03:32 PM) criminals happen...my house area area always kena robbed by foreign.....  whcih foreign? chinese, indian, bangla, indon? There was organized crimes did by infamous gang in johor whcih has sort of police connection etc. So I guess we really have to kick all chinese out of Malaysia .  and or course all the ahlong etc. /may sound racist, but if we follow the way you guys think, then that is how it should be
FunkyBass
Jan 24 2013, 11:54 PM

QUOTE(Nama saya Amad @ Jan 24 2013, 11:32 PM) Malaysians love to put a blame on everything/everyone but themselves. Pathetic, it is. Last time I check the citizenship case was only involved the Philippines in Sabah. But heck, people love to generalize and thought everything is the same. Looking for something to put a blame on, I guess.. if the anak dara like your avatar, I also want to kacau That's what I've been hoping people could see and understand that all are equal. Sadly to say, this wont be happening and the likes of perkasa, dong zhong, hindraf will remain in Malaysia. So are you telling me that we could dump and kcik out all chinese as well  y asking me... ask ur UMNO boss...
FunkyBass
Jan 24 2013, 11:59 PM

Stupid BN trooper want tell us foreign roobed house are allow coz we cant kick chinese in malaysia who already are citizen
TSNama saya Amad
Jan 25 2013, 01:13 AM
QUOTE(GracieJ @ Jan 23 2013, 07:44 PM) not hate foreigners. just the illegal immigrants. im not fond of them coz most of them very kurang ajar. just because i'm a lady and as a manager, im allowed to tell them what to do, but still wanna talk back, and make faces ! Are you hiring illegal immigrants? Do you even know what is illegal or just trolling? QUOTE(coyouth @ Jan 24 2013, 12:17 AM) the same reason why you won't like a non-malay to be PM of malaysia. When some of the modern Malays are willing to give up the race supremacy to pave ways for capability based environment, why can't the chinese work the same? QUOTE(FunkyBass @ Jan 24 2013, 11:59 PM) Stupid BN trooper want tell us foreign roobed house are allow coz we cant kick chinese in malaysia who already are citizen I'm not saying we should allow foreigners to rob us, what I wanted to convey that we generalize TOO MUCH till the fact that all foreigners are deemed/equal to thieves.
TSNama saya Amad
Jan 25 2013, 01:23 AM
QUOTE(nivota @ Jan 24 2013, 12:09 AM) why we have to embrace it? we are in our homeland and they are foreigners. dari luar nagara punya. geographically we malaysians are the owner of this piece of land. call them to adapt our culture first. Define Malaysians?! Perkasa said Chinese are pendatang, not Malaysians. Thus, according to them we can kick all Chinese out of Malaysia. The arguments will never end. I thought Perkasa was too stupid to fight for Malay supremacy, the Sam goes to hindraf and dong zhong. Heck, I was too naive to think that other races wants to fight for equality. It just hypocrisy, they just want theirs while care shit about others.
SUSs2peMocls
Jan 25 2013, 08:26 AM
QUOTE(Nama saya Amad @ Jan 23 2013, 11:23 AM) lol just because you hate them doesnt mean all Malaysian have the same feeling. Typical chinese way of doing things, fighting for THEIR equal right, but ignore OTHERS.  QUOTE(s2peMocls @ Jan 23 2013, 12:03 PM) I'm not even fighting for anyone's rights, I'm telling you not to throw rubbish on the streets. If something so simple also you cannot follow, is it any wonder why m'sians hate you? QUOTE(Nama saya Amad @ Jan 24 2013, 11:43 PM) haha okay fine I failed sejarah Did I ever say you fight for anyone's right?  go learn English and come back. I know the type of you who care shiet about others. and btw, Why do i need to follow our instruction? oh righttttt, Chinese want to bossy around at everyone's lands, even at the internet selective prosecution Yup, should pack every pendatang out of the country. Own self pwnage. Now GTFO back to your own country.
xavi5567
Jan 25 2013, 10:23 AM
QUOTE(Nama saya Amad @ Jan 24 2013, 11:32 PM) Malaysians love to put a blame on everything/everyone but themselves. Pathetic, it is. Last time I check the citizenship case was only involved the Philippines in Sabah. But heck, people love to generalize and thought everything is the same. Looking for something to put a blame on, I guess.. if the anak dara like your avatar, I also want to kacau That's what I've been hoping people could see and understand that all are equal. Sadly to say, this wont be happening and the likes of perkasa, dong zhong, hindraf will remain in Malaysia. So are you telling me that we could dump and kcik out all chinese as well  The last u check is only involved the philippines in sabah u said? Jus look at kampung baru... I have a malay friend there.. Indon are taking over their land there... Our good gomen give citizenship to these indon.. The owner of the land itself got chase away by the indon... But these stories nvr went mainstream.. Coz our good gomen nvr care... U went to felda kampung b4 there are some felda kampung dont even have access to clean water till today... Yet clean water is freely used by some illegal immigrant at their illegal housing...go out n c the world pls. Dnt jus suck on wat gomen fed u...n wan u to believe...