LYN Proton INSPIRA Owners and Fans Thread V52!, Vote vote 9 his mother out!
ecosystem
Jan 25 2013, 12:04 PM
QUOTE(idunnolol @ Jan 23 2013, 08:31 PM) hmmm. This is strange. Is it normal to feel vibration at low speed braking (In traffic jam) Just a few moment before complete stop can feel 1-2 second of vibration . It doesnt happen if i just slam the brakes though Normal ka? I also experience this before when mileage around 1-2000km. When pressing got vibration 1-2times and feel the speed not reduce. That time no time to check at SC so I just bear with it. Luckly not feel it anymore right now. Current odo around 8000km
ecosystem
Feb 3 2013, 05:52 PM
QUOTE(Kirie @ Feb 2 2013, 10:23 AM) which sc u go? sc here in kuantan reluctant to change my loose aircond vent at driver side.. they said normal for inspira.. NORMAL BABI CELAH p* MAK KAU!!! my 12 years old car dont have loose aircond vent considered abnormal la..C!B@!!!! which sc bro? semambu or padang lalang?
ecosystem
Feb 4 2013, 09:49 AM
QUOTE(Kirie @ Feb 4 2013, 03:37 AM) Hoi Keen Padang Lalang..the most f***3d up sc!! last time they pour me all 5 litre engine oil even i argue max capacity is 4.3. will try eon semambu next time..
ecosystem
Feb 21 2013, 06:02 PM
QUOTE(Poadster @ Feb 21 2013, 02:33 PM) This was considered by many earlier.... but.... 1. How do you mount the ipad, and where...?? Have you seen the fugly mounting of the ipad on YES's 4G Inspira car... (google it)..?? 2. If you mount it in front of the HU, how will you access the buttons on the HU...?? 3. If you are thinking removing the HU and mount the iPad there, how the hell will you be able to stream the music from the iPad to the speakers without the HU...?? 4. Even with iPad Mini which is the better option as its smaller... the above still applies.... HINT: If you are using an iPhone 4 or 4S, you can fit it just nicely horizontally in between the two knobs of the HU.... so you CAN have a smaller 3.5in screen in front of the HU.... perfect solution for me thus far....  but you cannot corner kaw2, later drop and screen damage another perfect place to put iphone 4/4s is on between speed & rpm clock..
ecosystem
Feb 22 2013, 01:54 AM
QUOTE(edison1437 @ Feb 21 2013, 03:39 PM) is it okay to change tyre size to 205/55/16? exceed 3% diameter difference. 205/55/16 more choice than 205/60.
ecosystem
Mar 3 2013, 10:31 AM
morning guys, for front bumper, can it be repair? maybe can sanddown and repaint. rear bumper already call proton to change to new one... » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... «
ecosystem
Mar 3 2013, 11:02 AM
QUOTE(shelby_yong @ Mar 3 2013, 10:45 AM) what happen? kena butsex?? front can repair... yesterday wife reverse and bang neighbour car, luckily that car only bumper jatuh.. just need to reattached..old iswara.. today she bang to her friend fence... haih..woman driver QUOTE(edison1437 @ Mar 3 2013, 10:52 AM) evo x wannabe  need to change rim to 18" first ma, if not fake inspira cucuk2