QUOTE(edison1437 @ Feb 28 2013, 11:02 AM)
whats the use for it?LYN Proton INSPIRA Owners and Fans Thread V52!, Vote vote 9 his mother out!
LYN Proton INSPIRA Owners and Fans Thread V52!, Vote vote 9 his mother out!
Feb 28 2013, 02:05 PM
1,044 posts Joined: Jun 2008 |
Feb 28 2013, 02:07 PM
48 posts Joined: Oct 2012 |
Feb 28 2013, 02:15 PM
0 posts Joined: May 2012 |
Feb 28 2013, 02:15 PM
0 posts Joined: May 2012 |
double post
This post has been edited by ironfolic: Feb 28 2013, 02:19 PM |
Feb 28 2013, 02:25 PM
6,160 posts Joined: May 2008 |
QUOTE(ascentic @ Feb 28 2013, 11:51 AM) Woah looks awesome wei how much and where can I get it |
Feb 28 2013, 02:28 PM
38 posts Joined: Nov 2007 From: Kuala Lumpur |
QUOTE(mikehuan @ Feb 28 2013, 03:25 PM) Last nite I got info from Howie from EA Autoworks.. he said that Pioneer this month will release for android.. I think is this 1.. I also heard that they also got do mapping This post has been edited by ascentic: Feb 28 2013, 02:29 PM |
Feb 28 2013, 02:30 PM
16 posts Joined: Apr 2008 |
hi guys..any solution for the ngek2 sound from dashboard bezel & upper AC panel when traveling on uneven road?
Feb 28 2013, 02:37 PM
647 posts Joined: Apr 2009 |
QUOTE(kychong @ Feb 27 2013, 10:43 AM) Woah! All this rich people buy HID bulbs banyak mahal. I think you r trolling the wrong bunch of ppl.... me cheapskate, thus me buys HID and not Phillips bulbs...Most of us bought HID from eric18 (LYN seller) as his product is cheap and lasting in quality.... this Grade A HID comes with 15months warranty for RM145.... add a little more for installation.... which means its as cheap as your fren workshop.... The reeeeech Lala drivers all buys Phillips bulbs (RM130ish).... they no see HID up wan..... Also, care to share the location of your fren workshop, and the warranty period given...??? |
Feb 28 2013, 02:39 PM
Feb 28 2013, 02:44 PM
68 posts Joined: Nov 2008 From: Land Below The Wind |
Feb 28 2013, 02:45 PM
83 posts Joined: May 2011 |
QUOTE(Poadster @ Feb 28 2013, 02:37 PM) I think you r trolling the wrong bunch of ppl.... me cheapskate, thus me buys HID and not Phillips bulbs... walao, so rich. poor man like me using stock bulb Most of us bought HID from eric18 (LYN seller) as his product is cheap and lasting in quality.... this Grade A HID comes with 15months warranty for RM145.... add a little more for installation.... which means its as cheap as your fren workshop.... The reeeeech Lala drivers all buys Phillips bulbs (RM130ish).... they no see HID up wan..... Also, care to share the location of your fren workshop, and the warranty period given...??? This post has been edited by nzh0920: Feb 28 2013, 02:46 PM |
Feb 28 2013, 02:49 PM
Feb 28 2013, 02:54 PM
QUOTE(ascentic @ Feb 28 2013, 02:28 PM) Last nite I got info from Howie from EA Autoworks.. he said that Pioneer this month will release for android.. I think is this 1.. This is NOT the andriod OS HU from Pioneer.... I also heard that they also got do mapping This mere uses the connectivity via AppRadio app to allow the HU's screen to emulate and control some apps that's running on your smartphone.... Also, you need to BUY another android smartphone connection cable from Pioneer to make it work, same if you have iPhone5..... the box only comes with a 30pin (iPhone 4S and older) connection, that have a split in-line USB port too... Cons: 1. You cannot control EVERYTHING on your smartphone.... only certain apps works.... 2. The said 30pin connector with USB port, does not play MP3 if you connect a USB drive to it... 3. There is NO A2DP Bluetooth music streaming to it... 4.More setup needed for Android smartphones, and you need to BUY another cable just to make it work.... If you are looking for an Android OS HU.... this is not it.... |
Feb 28 2013, 03:05 PM
QUOTE(Poadster @ Feb 28 2013, 03:54 PM) This is NOT the andriod OS HU from Pioneer.... ok This mere uses the connectivity via AppRadio app to allow the HU's screen to emulate and control some apps that's running on your smartphone.... Also, you need to BUY another android smartphone connection cable from Pioneer to make it work, same if you have iPhone5..... the box only comes with a 30pin (iPhone 4S and older) connection, that have a split in-line USB port too... Cons: 1. You cannot control EVERYTHING on your smartphone.... only certain apps works.... 2. The said 30pin connector with USB port, does not play MP3 if you connect a USB drive to it... 3. There is NO A2DP Bluetooth music streaming to it... 4.More setup needed for Android smartphones, and you need to BUY another cable just to make it work.... If you are looking for an Android OS HU.... this is not it.... |
Feb 28 2013, 03:09 PM
572 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Puchong |
Feb 28 2013, 03:09 PM
QUOTE(ascentic @ Feb 28 2013, 03:05 PM) Google it....Kenwood announce DNN990HD, Clarion announced way back they have their version and that they are also making OEM for car manufacturers... AFAIK, the brand names have not released any into the market (esp Malaysia) but there seems to have plenty from the China branded ones.... |
Feb 28 2013, 03:11 PM
QUOTE(T630 @ Feb 28 2013, 03:09 PM) poor man still can drive car... konpem mommy little boi boi... u wan car... nah... take mommy kad go lok one... and this so-called POOR MAN drives a kereta sukan WITH titanium gear knob, with mmcs, with mods....when i was schooling, me walked and take bus nia.... me didnt even qualify for Form 6 or College or Uni.... this is POOR.... |
Feb 28 2013, 03:12 PM
Feb 28 2013, 03:14 PM
572 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Puchong |
QUOTE(Poadster @ Feb 28 2013, 03:11 PM) and this so-called POOR MAN drives a kereta sukan WITH titanium gear knob, with mmcs, with mods.... urs is bus mini wilayah elder bro wor... thats realllllly poor... when i was schooling, me walked and take bus nia.... me didnt even qualify for Form 6 or College or Uni.... this is POOR.... |
Feb 28 2013, 03:18 PM
| Change to: | 0.0474sec