V3... Hoorah. Hopefully we'll get more people rolling DH. 1.07 no buff? We'll take it on anytime. I think we've been nerfed so many times since beta that I lost count but we're still going strong.
Demon Hunter V3, Patch 1.07 - PVP OWNAGE!
Jan 21 2013, 03:16 PM
66 posts Joined: Jun 2011 |
V3... Hoorah. Hopefully we'll get more people rolling DH. 1.07 no buff? We'll take it on anytime. I think we've been nerfed so many times since beta that I lost count but we're still going strong.
Jan 22 2013, 12:20 PM
After days of rubbish legendaries, I finally rolled an AR Inna's temperance. Now thinking to sell it or use it to increase my EHP. Tough one
P/S : Gratz on the new plvl100 DH This post has been edited by Deckard Cain: Jan 22 2013, 12:29 PM |
Jan 22 2013, 12:47 PM
Nope. only 8.. but still, its so tempting but at the same time, it's worth so much
Jan 22 2013, 01:19 PM
![]() Yeah, I was thinking the same. If I change to this, I will lose Dex & Vit at least 50 from my original inna's temp. I am planning to get the AR inna's belt but it's pretty pricey. I have the fundings but been saving for a major upgrade. I normally use my TWH and it has armor and 95 vit so changing it to Inna's belt, I'm not sure if it will increase or decrease my eHp. Think I'll use d3up and see if it works for me to change it. Btw, looks like this one have to let go. |
Jan 22 2013, 01:32 PM
I run about 450 base AR but with more on physical and fire resist. With perfectionist, I'll get about 500+ depending if I use mempo or not. Normally I use andariel for pickup radius. I think 400+ is sufficient with about 40k+ hp. Perfectionist for passive is good to have to conserve Disc and also 10% boost to AR and HP. Shadow Power - Gloom is not a must have but it is advisable especially for RD mobs. Definitely the most popular skill for DH. Shadow power itself gives you 15% life to damage done so it's a big help.
Jan 22 2013, 01:35 PM
QUOTE(yuhhaur @ Jan 22 2013, 01:30 PM) Deckard Cain , if your TWH got VIT, then better your temperance go for AR (as per your attached photo) Yeah I noticed. When I saw the AH, it was a shocker. I remember when the AR ones were about 70-80M but the price seems to go up. Probably because ppl are rolling less and less AR as there's only about 1 and half page of it. I need to respect and of course have to spend a bit. To cover my 50 Vit on my current Inna's, most probably have to get Vile Wards with Vit and that's going to cost a bit but something that i've been considering getting for a long time. Need that 60K HP!Comparatively almost every single piece of innas with AR is more expensive than VIT. |
Jan 22 2013, 01:37 PM
QUOTE(Sabenarian @ Jan 22 2013, 01:34 PM) My advise, unless you have the attack speed, don't bother with LS manti's. If you're firing to slow and in small damages, the LS will be insignificant. For LS just use shadow power gloom. You will be smiling |
Jan 22 2013, 01:47 PM
QUOTE(Sabenarian @ Jan 22 2013, 01:42 PM) i will stack more Attack speed if i think want more serious on DH...now training back DH play style after long time not play then.. i stop play DH when NT (my favorite) is nerfed.. You have some pretty good gear. Just need a bit of tweaking and It seems that you can run MP1 with no problem. I think dps wise for MP2 - 3 you will take a bit of time to kill elite right? Just a suggestion, spend a bit to get Nats boots with 180+ dex and Mempo for helm. Nats boots so you get the set bonus and replace helm with Mempo with 150+ dex. I'm sure your dps will improve much.P/S : You should check out strafe build for super fast runs. This post has been edited by Deckard Cain: Jan 22 2013, 01:48 PM |
Jan 22 2013, 02:18 PM
Definitely much easier. The mp lvl just makes it easier then easy.
Jan 22 2013, 02:19 PM
QUOTE(2890 @ Jan 22 2013, 01:39 PM) Sabenarian Currently farming 3-5 lor, but it's been bad. All rubbish drops so i decided to farm 0 and guess what, 3 set items and whole lot of leg. This is JW's RNG.I run 400 AR with pickup radius gear to replenish HP and DISC so MP2 is fine. Never farm MP3 with pickup radius so don't really know. Oh i've tested that with 400 AR, u don't need Shadow Power: Gloom for MP1 or MP2. i use Shadow Power: Shadow Glide instead for the MS boost. If u run a LS manticore, shud be even easier. Deckard Cain Why Inna's belt? TWH > inna's belt if u are a manticore user. And yeah, i think you should sell your loot. AR pants would fetch you big bucks. oh btw, since u've hit paragon 100, what MP do u farm at? |
Jan 22 2013, 02:51 PM
QUOTE(Sabenarian @ Jan 22 2013, 02:31 PM) yeah.. mempo w.o cc not cost too much... last nite saw one at very nice price...but hold my hand..i use that boot purposely for pickup onli.. Can use Andariels with low fire damage % with pickup radius. Very cheap and super DPS boost btw agree with u with MP0 farming..more rewarding w/o much effort.. |
Jan 22 2013, 03:14 PM
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tE11_5Spq1I listening to this. Gives me a sense of calm while I'm farming lul
Jan 22 2013, 07:02 PM
Wow the CG is spectacular. They should make a full fledge Starcraft movie. It would've been awesome. Now I'M TEMPTED TOO!!!!
Jan 22 2013, 08:35 PM
QUOTE(2890 @ Jan 22 2013, 07:07 PM) I know!!! I hope they make a movie too man.. Not SC2, haven't purchased it yet.. too many games too play but yeah, I played the original and this vid just makes me want to BUY IT NOW! Looks awesome. Me, I like bugs so zergs for me. Maybe I'll purchase it.oh btw, do u play SC? I suck at SC but i love the story line. Used to be a protoss fan. |
Jan 22 2013, 08:38 PM
QUOTE(Sabenarian @ Jan 22 2013, 07:24 PM) You mean job done on DH. kekeke. I still got my barb to plvl and monk at lvl39. Going to wait for 1.07 then level them up. I am playing other games. Just that being a long fan of the Diablo franchise, I can't help my addiction for loots. I need more loots.. MORE MORE MORE |
Jan 22 2013, 09:11 PM
COME LA PTR. US server down now
Jan 23 2013, 10:48 AM
Just when we were so close to beating Kulle and SB on mp10, TNB decided to lay its wrath on me for the 2nd time this week..... So freakin pissed. I was anticipating that we were going to beat them with 4 DH. ARGGHHHhhhh.. Anyway, apologies to Morning, 2890 and MOBA. The lights went out just as I was going to go in with you guys. You can't imagine the shock I had on my face...
This post has been edited by Deckard Cain: Jan 23 2013, 10:48 AM |
Jan 24 2013, 04:49 AM
Just saw 3 of the same Nat Reflection on AH... wow... the dupes are coming... where's the gem?
Jan 25 2013, 12:02 AM
Anyone got link to recording soft. I just did ghom MP10 with the simplest setup. Want to record it down
Jan 25 2013, 01:10 AM
Oh i've never recorded anything on my comp believe it or not. lul. But just going to try it out. I was doing ubers mp8 then everyone died against Ghom Rak but I continued glooming with bola shot... and I didn't die.... so thought I tried it with Ghom mp10 and it worked.. no sentry no traps nothing..
| Change to: | 0.0560sec
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 12:08 AM |