7 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 >Bottom

Demon Hunter V3, Patch 1.07 - PVP OWNAGE!

waklu
post Aug 11 2014, 12:45 PM

70 posts

QUOTE(deathTh3Cannon @ Aug 11 2014, 12:35 PM)
anyone senior hunters mind to carry me to farm marauder set ? currently have none cry.gif
Use RiF and kadala bro..its the fastest way
waklu
post Aug 11 2014, 01:29 PM

70 posts

QUOTE(Deckard Cain @ Aug 11 2014, 12:47 PM)
I got everything within 2 weeks and t6 capable. I suggest do runs with DH community to get those marauders. Another tip is to get your t6 capable toon to farm shards for your Dh to gamble. The rest, mandu bunga, sacrifise chicken and pray to rng gods to bless you with TnT, rucksack and soj.

Got my 2nd Rucksack rolled 20As 8cc hatred regen and companion dmg... yuck.... I made some random DH happy when I gave it him. Now missing that tri tnt, krider and a shoulder with CDR and sentry dmg.
DH community quite slow IMO, if you have fully geared clannies, that would be super fast to gear up, even faster then kadala.

tri tnt? wet dream tuh bro hhahaha..even rarer then krider tongue.gif

QUOTE(deathTh3Cannon @ Aug 11 2014, 12:49 PM)
Thanks bro.. i guess it wont drop from the sky easily.  blush.gif
it wont unfortunately whistling.gif

QUOTE(Kevmeister @ Aug 11 2014, 01:22 PM)
I'm ready for 2.1 (or at least, this is the closest thing I could say for Ramalamadingdong's Gift).

[attachmentid=4089320]
everyone said the ramaladni thing is super rare..but how rare eh? nice xbow btw biggrin.gif
waklu
post Aug 11 2014, 02:30 PM

70 posts

QUOTE(zonan4 @ Aug 11 2014, 02:03 PM)
Siapa dia nih? Macam kenal jer.... Hi Abam... tongue.gif
nak!!!

QUOTE(manzelina @ Aug 11 2014, 02:08 PM)
Aku dah tak dalam lowyat clan dah.. terkeluar skang.. sedeh aku sad.gif
ko x active kot
waklu
post Aug 11 2014, 04:38 PM

70 posts

QUOTE(kruznik @ Aug 11 2014, 03:38 PM)
What items are you still lacking? Are you in LYN clan? Join me on runs la, can loot share smile.gif I just got 2 M boots last night hehehe
aik budak lyn ke? xnampak punnnnnn lalalala

QUOTE(Deckard Cain @ Aug 11 2014, 04:15 PM)
TnT mmg hard to get because of 2 solid issues. 1. Rarity 2. Good rolls. I have 7 so far and 3 of them are dex based. Yet to see a trifecta... somehow the loot table mmg odd. I get Tons of mara helm, chest, boots, shoulder and can agree 7 TnT is not bad and 2 rucksack but bow..... especially 2h xbow mmg I rarely see.... pants also the same. SoJ lots but ammy I hardly get... its like my monk never see TF or SoH but on my Cru..... drop like crazy.... how laaa blizzz.... maybe should lvl another DH and test water
7 tnt? dafuk bro, what bunga u use to mandi laaaaa

QUOTE(kruznik @ Aug 11 2014, 04:24 PM)
Tasker and Theo. it increases 40 - 50% aspd to your pets (as for 2.1 it procs sentry as well) makes your sentry fire like machine gun. im planning to change my build to krider + Tnt + cull the weak in 2.1 so i can clear grift faster, but so far no TnT yet  cry.gif

And worst part is, RG dropped a frostburn for me over the weekend but not a TnT...dammit!!!
same plan, i got all the minimum item ready for 2.1..hopefully it turns out ok
waklu
post Aug 11 2014, 05:09 PM

70 posts

QUOTE(Deckard Cain @ Aug 11 2014, 04:44 PM)
Nice read up on the item rarity. Its a wonder that I actually got calamity at 1.76% at T2 when I was gearing my DH. The fact that higher torment doesn't actually improve the drop rates even if it gives you more leg per hour is definitely disturbing.

I gave up on gambling weapons a long time ago. At the end I crafted a pretty good arcane barb with dmg % and soc so I just enchant weapon dmg range to near max.

List of wanted items

1. Krider
2. Good fire soj
3. Shoulder with CDR + Sentry
4. Cdr rucksack with sentry above 18% AS
5. Good fire ammy
6. Solid 2hxbow
7. Tri TnT

I think already patch 2.1 and I will still not get any of the above.. haha

No bunga laaaaa... I don't know which is more frustrating getting 7 crappy ones or not getting at all..... I think 7 crappy ones is worst. U see it and go OMG tnt.. then when it roll sampah u throe mousr out the window. Hehe
tipu no bunga.. tell me from where u import ur bunga nau!

QUOTE(amiranna @ Aug 11 2014, 04:55 PM)
lol your id, no wonder x rmai nk add.. lol  laugh.gif
pootahi? aduiyaiiiiii ghahahhaha

QUOTE(kruznik @ Aug 11 2014, 05:06 PM)
Yep... come to think of it, i rarely see you on LYN also LOL
got, to lazy to spam nonsense whistling.gif whistling.gif whistling.gif

waklu
post Aug 11 2014, 07:58 PM

70 posts

QUOTE(fabvader @ Aug 11 2014, 07:15 PM)
Im T6 all time every time....  cool2.gif
Wow t6, can carry me oso?
waklu
post Aug 11 2014, 10:34 PM

70 posts

QUOTE(kruznik @ Aug 11 2014, 05:14 PM)
Too lazy to spam on clan chat but very active in forum... the irony  whistling.gif
With the very little playing time i got now, i rather focus on slaying mobs ingame rather than spamming the chat tongue.gif

Like deckard said, too busy farming, but in forum, to busy spamming rofl keh3

This post has been edited by waklu: Aug 11 2014, 10:39 PM
waklu
post Aug 12 2014, 09:07 AM

70 posts

QUOTE(metalfreak @ Aug 12 2014, 08:55 AM)
Can't play higher T levels.....tak ada masa because of baby hahaha.

Speed farming on T1 and I'm doing more bounties instead of rifts lol. Coz at least when doing bounties...boleh pause game. Rift....if pause too long...dc =.="
same boat biggrin.gif

mine baru masuk 3 bulan brows.gif

susah nak group rift, kalau solo can pause the game nod.gif
waklu
post Aug 12 2014, 01:08 PM

70 posts

QUOTE(metalfreak @ Aug 12 2014, 09:39 AM)
high five! mine baru 7 month old (as of 10.08.2014 )

I only do bounties now. I don't open all dead bodies or chest that are out of the way. Legs are dropping relatively often.
This method is working well...so I'll stick to it with my DH for now. Wizard...abit bored edi.

For my DH, at least I got objective(getting the Marauder set)

I found a good SoJ but its for monk LOL
monk soj also usable for DH, u will only miss the maximum discipline bonus oni

QUOTE(metalfreak @ Aug 12 2014, 11:25 AM)
o.O macam senang je dapat marauder set. I played as fast as I can but didnt drop sad.gif
dont think of the drop bro, just play and it will drop eventually

QUOTE(lksing78 @ Aug 12 2014, 12:32 PM)
Crap diffrent time zone lah plak..
Hmmmmm... Maybe weekend jer boleh join korang.
you pegi mana bro?
waklu
post Aug 12 2014, 03:57 PM

70 posts

manage to get minor upgrade..after so long sweat.gif

boleh la...
waklu
post Aug 12 2014, 04:47 PM

70 posts

QUOTE(Deckard Cain @ Aug 12 2014, 04:10 PM)
Ok la that rucksack. Got CDR.
the cdr is my old one, using the life% one now, wish it was vit..but apa nak buat...

QUOTE(metalfreak @ Aug 12 2014, 04:25 PM)
wahhh marauderrrrrrr sad.gif I hope I get to touch D3 alittle today HAHA
i dont have space edi for marauder..always salvaged bro sad.gif
waklu
post Aug 13 2014, 09:24 AM

70 posts

QUOTE(deathTh3Cannon @ Aug 12 2014, 05:37 PM)
kebaziran itu..  cry.gif
what bazir? which one?

QUOTE(Deckard Cain @ Aug 12 2014, 06:37 PM)
I terbalik.. I got with vit 18% as 9cc sentry 15 but I want with DR coz my hp already 450k so I can lose the vit
Tonight mandi bunga again.

Malam ni kita farm sampai pagi besok!!!!! Come come
tertido semalam hahahahahha

QUOTE(yuhhaur @ Aug 12 2014, 11:55 PM)
20%as 8%cc 5CDR, gonna reroll vit to sentry?
cdr to sentry

QUOTE(Wonka @ Aug 13 2014, 09:13 AM)
Noob question here. Yesterday I was leeching at T2, then came this DH. When that DH deploys the Sentry, the Sentry shoots multiple type of arrows from Cluster to Chakram. How did that happen?
its marauder 6 piece set bonus..hence known as m6

sentry will shoot your equipped spenders
waklu
post Aug 13 2014, 09:43 AM

70 posts

QUOTE(Wonka @ Aug 13 2014, 09:26 AM)
That's awesome. Does it spend on the Hatred from your char? I mean if it casts something, it will affect the Hatred?

Only can get from Torment level rifts right? biggrin.gif
that set is what make DH imba

you will spend hatred only on casting the sentries. the spenders casted from the sentries won't cost hatred.

yes it is a Torment set
waklu
post Aug 13 2014, 09:58 AM

70 posts

QUOTE(Wonka @ Aug 13 2014, 09:54 AM)
Ok ok thanks!

Now i need to go leech more biggrin.gif
once you got m6 completed, with or without RRoG, T5++ is smooth sailing nod.gif
waklu
post Aug 13 2014, 11:41 AM

70 posts

QUOTE(Kevmeister @ Aug 13 2014, 11:25 AM)
Latest datamined info for DH in PTR 2.1:
Hooray, we're becoming tankers [/sarcasm]
seem like they are trying to make shadow set viable?
waklu
post Aug 13 2014, 11:51 AM

70 posts

QUOTE(Kevmeister @ Aug 13 2014, 11:44 AM)
People will still go M6, simply because that set dishes out the most DPS. I think without Jay Wilson, they have no freakin' idea how to define each classes. As a long time ranged player since DII times, classes like Rogues, Amazons and now the Demon Hunters are meant to dish out tons of damage and have few to very limited damage mitigation skills, as we are DPSers.

But now, they're just screwing this class up, which is simply ridiculous.
at least DH got viable T6 build via m6, they screw monk more IMO nod.gif

its not possible to combine m and s set while keeping m6 bonus right?
waklu
post Aug 13 2014, 04:15 PM

70 posts

QUOTE(Deckard Cain @ Aug 13 2014, 02:17 PM)
I stilll don't have krider. Hardly saw any bows yesterday. Just got marauder which was an Upgrade with sentry dmg and cdr! Gambling kadala for tri tnt now.... since got nothing else to gamble. Hopefully strike krider so can run cold utilitu with fire or phy for dps. I read the new leg gem which will allow single wield bows to hit 4.16BP!!!!! thats going to be massive if running calamity or nats slayer
wow tri..nak dapat satu pun sakit..hahaha

QUOTE(kruznik @ Aug 13 2014, 02:17 PM)
but then again if your CC is above 50% with sentry you crit all the time anyway...  icon_rolleyes.gif
err.. i think he meant crowd control bro brows.gif
waklu
post Aug 14 2014, 08:44 AM

70 posts

QUOTE(Wonka @ Aug 14 2014, 08:25 AM)
Yay! I finally have 2 of 6 Marauder set. Legs and shoulders biggrin.gif

1 from rift and the other my party dropped so i picked up lol. Both not that good but at least its something lol.

Check it out!
kasi lubang itu bow bro

manage to get a frostburn from kedekla yesterday..but stat lousy yawn.gif

waklu
post Aug 14 2014, 08:58 AM

70 posts

QUOTE(amiranna @ Aug 14 2014, 08:55 AM)
Marauder night last night.. got 2 pants, 1 shoulder  and 1 helm.. all souls.. still no TnT and Krider sad.gif
mandi wajib dulu bro, baru drop kah3
waklu
post Aug 14 2014, 09:42 AM

70 posts

QUOTE(fe3doe @ Aug 14 2014, 09:32 AM)
Huntung laaaaaa... Lil
kerja kerjaaaaaaaa brows.gif brows.gif brows.gif

7 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 >Top