KM1 EAST @ BUKIT JALIL, By Berjaya
simeonelee78
Jan 13 2014, 08:34 AM
QUOTE(cybermaster98 @ Jan 13 2014, 08:31 AM) Any subsales being transacted yet? Im more interested in actual subsales as that is a reflection of the actual market conditions. Sales of new launches do not reflect the reality on the ground. If a developer manages to achieve 90% sales that doesnt mean that investors will get good capital appreciation upon VP. my friend just bought The Treez...subsale...950K...1440sf.... at high floor
simeonelee78
Jan 13 2014, 10:00 AM
QUOTE(cybermaster98 @ Jan 13 2014, 09:22 AM) RM 660psf. What was the original purchase price of this unit? not so sure....about 500psf to 550psf 3 years back
simeonelee78
Jan 13 2014, 10:19 AM
QUOTE(cybermaster98 @ Jan 13 2014, 10:10 AM) Did your friend get a 90% loan for this unit he purchased? he buying cash...
simeonelee78
Jan 15 2014, 08:35 AM
QUOTE(ceveori @ Jan 14 2014, 06:22 PM) not much profit leh  yup...good for subsale...cos is plenty of room for appreciation.... target 8xxpsf...after 2 years...20% up for current 650-680psf... with considering future shopping malls & commercials....location & public transport well coonected...10% up per year should be achiveable.... This post has been edited by simeonelee78: Jan 15 2014, 08:36 AM
simeonelee78
Jan 16 2014, 08:56 AM
QUOTE(cybermaster98 @ Jan 16 2014, 08:42 AM) Ru sure? 8xx psf in 2016 with the current stagnation/slump and banks already tightening lending? If 8xx psf in this area in 2016, then what will the prices be in other prime areas? Who's gonna buy subsales at these prices when there are no discounts, free SPA, free legal fees, etc that new launch buyers are enjoying (to a certain extent)? How many ppl can actually afford to buy at such prices? Even now there are many condo's in Mont Kiara that are half empty with no tenants while owners are finding it hard to offload especially the bigger units. like I said....target...predict...but 8xx psf for me is achiveable.... if the price stagnant for this year or until next year...is not only good for me...but to those who going to invest or buy for own stay at Bkt Jalil.... Bkt Jalil still is my one of favourite place for living....