29 Pages « < 13 14 15 16 17 > » Bottom
Bump Topic Add Reply RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> CONMEN - CHEONG CHAN WAH, Marlboro_Mania / Kawasaki_Kips

bryanng
post Aug 4 2006, 11:44 AM

***WINK***
1,595 posts

It was started since September 2005 and i've had given him so many chances and he didn't appreciate, so from now onwards i start to kick off my long scheduled plan to let him feel consequence of swindling my $$$.

I've attach a picture of him now.

If Dandan not update this to his 1st thread i think that we try to create new thread then.

BridgestoneRE711
post Aug 4 2006, 02:47 PM

♦ ♣ ♥ ♠
3,429 posts

i think that he mean CCW total conned 16K , he is a part of the 16K 'fund' too ...
bryanng
post Aug 4 2006, 04:33 PM

***WINK***
1,595 posts

QUOTE(BridgestoneRE711 @ Aug 4 2006, 02:47 PM)
i think that he mean CCW total conned 16K , he is a part of the 16K 'fund' too ...
Well, u got it wrong, this guy swindled my $$$ part of rm16k.....after my rough calculation, this guy swept more over rm30k basically from two sites only -> www.lowyat.net and www.mypdacafe.com...
jimmy1977
post Aug 4 2006, 07:15 PM

~ I Love My Number ~
3,638 posts

QUOTE(bryanng @ Aug 4 2006, 11:44 AM)
It was started since September 2005 and i've had given him so many chances and he didn't appreciate, so from now onwards i start to kick off my long scheduled plan to let him feel consequence of swindling my $$$.

I've attach a picture of him now.

If Dandan not update this to his 1st thread i think that we try to create new thread then.
u sure this pic is this ffk guy? if yes i when take this foto to polis take action, coz got pic is very easy to polis.
SUSdandan
post Aug 4 2006, 10:10 PM

290 posts

QUOTE(jimmy1977 @ Aug 4 2006, 08:15 PM)
u sure this pic is this ffk guy? if yes i when take this foto to polis take action, coz got pic is very easy to polis.
what is very easy to polis?

jimmy1977
post Aug 5 2006, 08:40 AM

~ I Love My Number ~
3,638 posts

QUOTE(dandan @ Aug 4 2006, 10:10 PM)
what is very easy to polis?
is eazy polis to find him & we also eazy too !
vikingw2k
post Aug 5 2006, 08:52 AM

LYN T-Zone'z Guardian
9,778 posts

QUOTE(jimmy1977 @ Aug 4 2006, 07:15 PM)
tat's his pic... smile.gif
steventan85
post Aug 5 2006, 09:03 AM

6,446 posts

search and destroy this stupid con-man .........tongue.gif
ongjc
post Aug 7 2006, 04:52 AM

hey guy there...im be cooned by this stupid fellow 1 year agoo...i was trying to buy the o2mini from him..he ask me 2 bank in the money before its taken..he ask me to c the thread rite..i guess he might be using 2-3 user in order to make the thread hot...so i saw there was many buyer out there then i jz bank in full amount to him...after chasing him..i received my parcel..but WTF inside was a CD_r casing in a small box...i realise it was a con case d..then i keep tracking his info..untill i call my cousin in puchong there( Gang Tai Lo)..then i was know that he was working with a loan shark synicate.then he run away his boss money oso...but then lately, he join some malay gang (Tiga Line) some where damasara there..in order to prevent himself from BULLET or PARANG....so guys out there..to let him die or cacat..find some malay opponent to fight him back..this wat we can do...
ongjc
post Aug 7 2006, 04:54 AM

oh ya...lastly..i get my money back from him..coz i was knowing his boss...~~~but now he hilang d...i cant help there...sorry guys...
jimmy1977
post Aug 7 2006, 08:46 AM

~ I Love My Number ~
3,638 posts

QUOTE(ongjc @ Aug 7 2006, 04:54 AM)
oh ya...lastly..i get my money back from him..coz i was knowing his boss...~~~but now he hilang d...i cant help there...sorry guys...
dia hilang pergi mana ka ? sekarang kita ada dia gambar, lagi sedang la ! tapi ini gambar betul ka orang ffk dia ?
wantutrifor5
post Aug 7 2006, 09:46 AM

1,191 posts

off topic:

dandan, what car u use?
3k rpm can hit 125 kmh..
my car 3k rpm only 100 kmh
bryanng
post Aug 7 2006, 11:29 AM

***WINK***
1,595 posts

jimmy1977: i think by now u can trust the genuiness of given picture.

dandan: i still haven't see ur action in updating the pic @ ur 1st thread even seeing u online so frequent?

vikingw2k: finally saw ur participation in confirming the genuiness of pic, how's everything?

ongjc: thx 4 ur info, i m not sure about his background with malay triad but 4 sure he was used to be around damansara, i think by now i got another info to follow to drag him out, don't worry, i won't let him die so easily, definitely will ask him to pay back all my "contributions" + interest.

SUSdandan
post Aug 7 2006, 01:14 PM

290 posts

QUOTE(ongjc @ Aug 7 2006, 05:52 AM)
hey guy there...im be cooned by this stupid fellow 1 year agoo...i was trying to buy the o2mini from him..he ask me 2 bank in the money before its taken..he ask me to c the thread rite..i guess he might be using 2-3 user in order to make the thread hot...so i saw there was many buyer out there then i jz bank in full amount to him...after chasing him..i received my parcel..but WTF inside was a CD_r casing in a small box...i realise it was a con case d..then i keep tracking his info..untill i call my cousin in puchong there( Gang Tai Lo)..then i was know that he was working with a loan shark synicate.then he run away his boss money oso...but then lately, he join some malay gang (Tiga Line) some where damasara there..in order to prevent himself from BULLET or PARANG....so guys out there..to let him die or cacat..find some malay opponent to fight him back..this wat we can do...
YEA...i was offered rm1k for a o2mini!!
ongjc
post Aug 7 2006, 02:28 PM

ic...seem he always used O2mini to attack ppl laz...:>
SUSdandan
post Aug 7 2006, 08:11 PM

290 posts

thread updated with his face

not so keen in trading in lelong and lowyat now

eat less sleep less
lelong less lowyat less
yewjhin
post Aug 10 2006, 10:39 AM

159 posts

doesnt seem like the case has had any progress.. if only people take the necessary steps and precautions.

People who are conned always shout back at others claiming others don't know what it feels like to be conned, but thats naive. Everyone has been fooled once, the difference is the seriousness.

Take necessary precaution, keep a cautious mind and demand your rights of security and information from seller, otherwise don't buy.
skylands
post Aug 14 2006, 06:36 PM

713 posts

since have all his add why not go find him
jimmy1977
post Aug 14 2006, 06:41 PM

~ I Love My Number ~
3,638 posts

QUOTE(skylands @ Aug 14 2006, 06:36 PM)
since have all his add why not go find him
THIS ADD (tak guna) la !