127 Pages « < 89 90 91 92 93 > » Bottom

Samsung Galaxy Note II LYN's Official Thread V15, Selling like hotcakes! 4.1.2 OverTheAir!

antt00
post Jan 23 2013, 11:49 AM

RescuE
10,873 posts

QUOTE(Zelda85 @ Jan 23 2013, 11:48 AM)
Anyone ordered this ? I want this  sweat.gif
Note 2 do not have that design.
alexng2208
post Jan 23 2013, 11:56 AM

Why my warn is 0%? i miss my high warn
4,789 posts

QUOTE(antt00 @ Jan 23 2013, 11:46 AM)
I use raubkatze themes
http://forum.xda-developers.com/showthread.php?t=1929217

But take note to remove the TW, phone and settings app from the zip file before you flash or you will lose du@lnote themes in these.
way too difficult and i do not understand it at all sad.gif

Noobi3
post Jan 23 2013, 12:02 PM

4,984 posts

QUOTE(alexng2208 @ Jan 23 2013, 11:56 AM)
Du@lNote has it own theme . Raubkatze has his own theme . If u like Du@lNote theme for settngs , TW and phone , u have to unzip Raub file and delete those theme for these 3 . If not , by flashing a full theme , Du@lnote's theme is gone
antt00
post Jan 23 2013, 12:04 PM

RescuE
10,873 posts

QUOTE(alexng2208 @ Jan 23 2013, 11:56 AM)
Ok forget what i said. If you want to change the icon, just flash the icon set with the color you want. DO NOT flash the main mod.
Baronic
post Jan 23 2013, 12:09 PM

Problem?
7,533 posts

That UAG design is s3. Note 2 diff. And i think for the better cuz i prefer the new design.

Mine says charged. But i noticed that even in playstore when i refund item it still says charged. Maybe it takes time to reverse. I hope thats the case but raised complaint with uag d anyway.

Those who plan to buy i got the promo code for 10usd off
nehalem176
post Jan 23 2013, 12:21 PM

781 posts

QUOTE(antt00 @ Jan 23 2013, 11:27 AM)
Have you check with other GPS app like waze, gps status, etc...
waze and sygic can locked properly. the only thing that disturb me when go into navigation in google map, keep stuck 'waiting your location'. already disable and re-enable location settings but still stuck in 'roda impian'... waiting for my location. sigh... downgrade and install v6.5.1 pun sama. aiyak.. user issue then. i thought modem or firmware issue.
Noobi3
post Jan 23 2013, 12:21 PM

4,984 posts

QUOTE(Baronic @ Jan 23 2013, 12:09 PM)
That UAG design is s3. Note 2 diff. And i think for the better cuz i prefer the new design.

Mine says charged. But i noticed that even in playstore when i refund item it still says charged. Maybe it takes time to reverse. I hope thats the case but raised complaint with uag d anyway.
Not applicable for non-US resident for Note 2 . U can apply the code and purchased it . Later on , they will charge u again the difference . It's only for US resident . What we get is free shipping . I emailed UAG the other day b4 i purchase .
joytest
post Jan 23 2013, 12:27 PM

Vox populi vox dei? Quot homines,tot sententiae
13,188 posts

Potential whistling.gif innovation:

http://www.phonearena.com/news/This-is-wha...ok-like_id38996

We bet that once you read yesterday's speculation about an Apple iPhone with a 4.8 inch screen, you started daydreaming of what such a model would look like. You weren't the only one. Some, like Russian based Apple news site appledigger.ru, did more than just thought about it. The site actually produced a rendering of what a 4.8 inch Apple iPhone might look like.

The main change is a sixth row of apps
that is one more than the Apple iPhone 5 has...

===================================
See the great new magical potential from crapple?
Baronic
post Jan 23 2013, 12:31 PM

Problem?
7,533 posts

QUOTE(Noobi3 @ Jan 23 2013, 12:21 PM)
Not applicable for non-US resident for Note 2 . U can apply the code and purchased it . Later on , they will charge u again the difference . It's only for US resident . What we get is free shipping . I emailed UAG the other day b4 i purchase .
Eh? Hmmmm i wonder if thats why i got an address error
Noobi3
post Jan 23 2013, 12:33 PM

4,984 posts

QUOTE(Baronic @ Jan 23 2013, 12:31 PM)
Maybe .
lilziggie
post Jan 23 2013, 12:35 PM

QUOTE(Baronic @ Jan 23 2013, 12:09 PM)

Yup. It takes time to reverse. As per replied by UAG

"Sorry about the trouble you are having with your order.  I know this must be frustrating.   I see that your attempted order/s are deemed abandoned and verified that  you have not been charged for any transactions although you may see a temporary authorization on your credit card.  Please allow  3 - 4  business days for this temporary authorization to disappear."
Noobi3
post Jan 23 2013, 12:36 PM

4,984 posts

Took this when I was in China ...... That's what i call co-existing . And Oppo is quite popular there . 1 more thing , the shop between Samsung and Oppo , it's really Crapple , the original Apple is on the left . China boleh . thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by Noobi3: Jan 23 2013, 12:37 PM
lilziggie
post Jan 23 2013, 12:37 PM

QUOTE(Baronic @ Jan 23 2013, 12:31 PM)
I didnt use the prom code but still got an address error
kevintth
post Jan 23 2013, 12:40 PM

1,618 posts

QUOTE(Noobi3 @ Jan 23 2013, 12:36 PM)
Took this when I was in China ...... That's what i call co-existing . And Oppo is quite popular there . 1 more thing , the shop between Samsung and Oppo , it's really Crapple , the original Apple is on the left  . China boleh .  thumbup.gif
wah... they really sell crapple there ar? not scaring originall APPLE sue them ar?
Noobi3
post Jan 23 2013, 12:42 PM

4,984 posts

QUOTE(kevintth @ Jan 23 2013, 12:40 PM)
wah... they really sell crapple there ar? not scaring originall APPLE sue them ar?
I have no clue . Seems copyright it's not very effective there . They use the logo lookalike but inside u get all kinda china phones and tablets and whatever u can think of . Even mp3 players ipod lookalike .
Oh ya , they do sell original Apple products like iphones , ipad , ipod but do u dare to buy from there ? It's cheaper then the other shop also

This post has been edited by Noobi3: Jan 23 2013, 12:43 PM
joytest
post Jan 23 2013, 12:50 PM

13,188 posts

QUOTE(Noobi3 @ Jan 23 2013, 12:42 PM)
I have no clue . Seems copyright it's not very effective there . They use the logo lookalike but inside u get all kinda china phones and tablets and whatever u can think of . Even mp3 players ipod lookalike .
Oh ya , they do sell original Apple products like iphones , ipad , ipod but do u dare to buy from there ? It's cheaper then the other shop also
rclxms.gif
Well the Chinese think that if you possess a drawing/plan/schematic, it is MEANINGLESS without the means to FABRICATE it.

So, since they have so much production capacity, taking a plan and fabricating it is just normal business. The question would be what standards are they fabricating it to?

This post has been edited by joytest: Jan 23 2013, 12:56 PM
joytest
post Jan 23 2013, 12:53 PM

13,188 posts

Man I can't wait to get my hands on one of these (the PRINTER):

http://www.theverge.com/2013/1/22/3905674/...printed-dresses
3D-printed dresses make it onto Paris Fashion Week catwalk

Imagine all the cases you can print for yourself....among other things.
Noobi3
post Jan 23 2013, 12:55 PM

4,984 posts

QUOTE(joytest @ Jan 23 2013, 12:53 PM)
Man I can't wait to get my hands on one of these (the PRINTER):

http://www.theverge.com/2013/1/22/3905674/...printed-dresses
3D-printed dresses make it onto Paris Fashion Week catwalk

Imagine all the cases you can print for yourself....among other things.
I'll still stick with the dress purpose tongue.gif
jimjim
post Jan 23 2013, 01:07 PM

~ Frekin Life ~
1,611 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Jan 23 2013, 10:42 AM)
Oops, didn't notice it was SMS. I thought the normal ads appear on notification bar.
Fruitie, it's not SMS. It's normal ads that appear on notification bar.. can you suggest some apps name to try? smile.gif
Noobi3
post Jan 23 2013, 01:08 PM

4,984 posts

QUOTE(jimjim @ Jan 23 2013, 01:07 PM)
Fruitie, it's not SMS. It's normal ads that appear on notification bar.. can you suggest some apps name to try? smile.gif
Then do liike she said , install Add-On detector to look for the culprit

127 Pages « < 89 90 91 92 93 > » Top

0.0310sec    0.40    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 06:28 AM