128 Pages « < 114 115 116 117 118 > » Bottom

Google Nexus 4 - V4

annoymous1234
post Jan 24 2013, 04:08 PM

7,617 posts

any idea if this type of casing exist for nexus?

is it the same as TPU Soft Case?

This post has been edited by annoymous1234: Jan 24 2013, 04:16 PM
briantwj
post Jan 24 2013, 04:09 PM

Pierluigi Collina
3,968 posts

QUOTE(zellleonhart @ Jan 24 2013, 02:17 AM)
Untick sync google photos at settings > accounts > google, then Go settings > apps > all apps, find gallery, clear data and cache, then reboot.
Thx bro. Problem solved.
The nexus 4 is such an eye candy. Too bad i bought a nexus 7 dy. Bankrupt-ed. Can only play with my gf's nexus 4. doh.gif
Any1 here using the Nillkin Leather Flip Case? Some reviews?
basSist
post Jan 24 2013, 04:14 PM

Don't look at my stars
3,567 posts

QUOTE(NightFelix @ Jan 24 2013, 03:49 PM)
Going to buy the transparent TPU case from garage sale sakuraz.  biggrin.gif
What you guys think about the Poetic bumper or the original LG bumper by sakuraz? hmm.gif
guess not the original bumper case for LG N4.

sakuraz said it is just 1 to 1 copy. but 100% function as the original one. tat's why can get cheaper.

but no brand name for the bumper when i asked her about.

but the way, i just grabbed a SKMM'ed LG Nexus 4 from Digi in Taman Molek blush.gif
sebastianX11
post Jan 24 2013, 04:15 PM

1,735 posts

QUOTE(anarchy2cruo @ Jan 24 2013, 04:00 PM)
Icon packs to be used with uccw as uzip is for uccw. No need to extract. notworthy.gif
thanks bro.... im fiddling with it
i can change those zip to uzip and dump it in UCCW folder? or need some zip file to zip those together
deodorant
post Jan 24 2013, 04:16 PM

Surfing LYN instead of Working.
5,691 posts

Hmm I'm experiencing off and on a few issues where the screen is on but doesn't register finger swipes. As if the LCD was on but the touchscreen layer is off. In the last 1 week kena 3 times incoming call then cannot answer until i press power button twice (to off and re-on the screen).
Norameen
post Jan 24 2013, 04:16 PM

Error
1,165 posts

QUOTE(briantwj @ Jan 24 2013, 04:09 PM)
Thx bro. Problem solved.
The nexus 4 is such an eye candy. Too bad i bought a nexus 7 dy. Bankrupt-ed. Can only play with my gf's nexus 4.  doh.gif
Any1 here using the Nillkin Leather Flip Case? Some reviews?
i remember some user says it hard to push power button and volume button...i use the tpu case one..purple colour..fits nicely...should be ok at the moment until there are a lot of choices for n4..btw i bought it in lyn forum cod usj 9 last night for rm 15..i cant remember his id though...vut last night his only left pink and purple colour only.
Norameen
post Jan 24 2013, 04:17 PM

Error
1,165 posts

double post..edited..

This post has been edited by Norameen: Jan 24 2013, 04:18 PM
Norameen
post Jan 24 2013, 04:19 PM

Error
1,165 posts

QUOTE(basSist @ Jan 24 2013, 04:14 PM)
guess not the original bumper case for LG N4.

sakuraz said it is just 1 to 1 copy. but 100% function as the original one. tat's why can get cheaper.

but no brand name for the bumper when i asked her about.

but the way, i just grabbed a SKMM'ed LG Nexus 4 from Digi in Taman Molek  blush.gif
congrats...welcome to the club...
briantwj
post Jan 24 2013, 04:25 PM

Pierluigi Collina
3,968 posts

1 more question. Local set power plug is 2 pin? How come i buy from Digi but the power plug inside is 2 pin? I thought local set should be 3 pin or it has a free 3 pin adapter? Digi not getting local set? rclxub.gif

This post has been edited by briantwj: Jan 24 2013, 04:27 PM
sebastianX11
post Jan 24 2013, 04:27 PM

1,735 posts

QUOTE(briantwj @ Jan 24 2013, 04:25 PM)
1 more question. Local set power cable is 2 pin? How come i buy from Digi but the power cable inside is 2 pin? I thought local set should be 3 pin or it has a free 3 pin adapter?
mine is the same too
selphy
post Jan 24 2013, 04:27 PM

376 posts

QUOTE(deodorant @ Jan 24 2013, 04:16 PM)
Hmm I'm experiencing off and on a few issues where the screen is on but doesn't register finger swipes. As if the LCD was on but the touchscreen layer is off. In the last 1 week kena 3 times incoming call then cannot answer until i press power button twice (to off and re-on the screen).
Are you on stock ROM? Or others? I read in XDA some users using CM10.1 were facing this issue.
anarchy2cruo
post Jan 24 2013, 04:33 PM

679 posts

QUOTE(briantwj @ Jan 24 2013, 04:25 PM)
1 more question. Local set power plug is 2 pin? How come i buy from Digi but the power plug inside is 2 pin? I thought local set should be 3 pin or it has a free 3 pin adapter? Digi not getting local set? rclxub.gif
I guess digi also take nexus 4 from US. Mine is 3 pin one. Because from UK. tongue.gif
briantwj
post Jan 24 2013, 04:35 PM

Pierluigi Collina
3,968 posts

QUOTE(anarchy2cruo @ Jan 24 2013, 04:33 PM)
I guess digi also take nexus 4 from US. Mine is 3 pin one. Because from UK.  tongue.gif
Hope it doesnt affect the warranty since LG only supports local warranty and no international warranty. Registered in the LG website for product registration dy. Hehe
anarchy2cruo
post Jan 24 2013, 04:37 PM

679 posts

QUOTE(sebastianX11 @ Jan 24 2013, 04:15 PM)
thanks bro.... im fiddling with it
i can change those zip to uzip and dump it in UCCW folder? or need some zip file to zip those together
I never try that way.
U can use directly uzip files u downloaded from xda. Any folder will do. Open uccw and import the uzip where u placed it.
Goodluck icon_rolleyes.gif
basSist
post Jan 24 2013, 04:46 PM

Don't look at my stars
3,567 posts

QUOTE(briantwj @ Jan 24 2013, 04:35 PM)
Hope it doesnt affect the warranty since LG only supports local warranty and no international warranty. Registered in the LG website for product registration dy. Hehe
how many registered the product in LG website already?

wonder if i can register at later day so tat i can get much longer warranty period? laugh.gif
nsg86
post Jan 24 2013, 04:47 PM

Nexus
1,146 posts

QUOTE(basSist @ Jan 24 2013, 04:46 PM)
how many registered the product in LG website already?

wonder if i can register at later day so tat i can get much longer warranty period?  laugh.gif
Err, got request to fill in the purchase date one sweat.gif
basSist
post Jan 24 2013, 04:49 PM

Don't look at my stars
3,567 posts

QUOTE(nsg86 @ Jan 24 2013, 04:47 PM)
Err, got request to fill in the purchase date one  sweat.gif
let say u buy today , after 1 month, u fill 24/2/2013 shouldn't be any problem right laugh.gif
deodorant
post Jan 24 2013, 04:49 PM

Surfing LYN instead of Working.
5,691 posts

QUOTE(selphy @ Jan 24 2013, 04:27 PM)
Are you on stock ROM? Or others? I read in XDA some users using CM10.1 were facing this issue.

stock rom, not rooted. It's not a big deal since my previous ipong4 also got the same problem and doesn't happen often, just that it does happen occasionally hmm.gif
nsg86
post Jan 24 2013, 04:51 PM

Nexus
1,146 posts

QUOTE(basSist @ Jan 24 2013, 04:49 PM)
let say u buy today , after 1 month, u fill 24/2/2013 shouldn't be any problem right  laugh.gif
But hmmm.. you will need to handover your warranty card
if you need it later on ...errr, warranty card/ receipt got
purchase date =.="
zazatel
post Jan 24 2013, 04:59 PM

115 posts

QUOTE(basSist @ Jan 24 2013, 04:49 PM)
let say u buy today , after 1 month, u fill 24/2/2013 shouldn't be any problem right  laugh.gif
i think they will ask for purchase receipt for warranty purpose

128 Pages « < 114 115 116 117 118 > » Top

0.0271sec    0.53    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 07:05 PM