Arsenal Street Talk, ARS 2-2 LIV | Giroud 65', Walcott 67'
hando911
Jan 16 2013, 12:31 AM

QUOTE(Mondo Socialist @ Jan 15 2013, 11:55 AM) wenger is a man with a huge (x2) ego. the more the people points out his mistake and tells him what to do, the more incline he is not to do it. let's see how long this form will continue. biase la orang tue reporting in
hando911
Jan 16 2013, 09:00 PM

QUOTE(New Klang @ Jan 15 2013, 02:15 PM) I will not regret if Arsenal is not qualified for CL as this should be the turning point for Arsenal. aiyoo if arsenal does not qualified for CL, no one want to join arsenal and probably some players will leave QUOTE(Corrupted Spirits @ Jan 16 2013, 04:03 PM) Well, there might be more possibilities like higher wages or bonus, promises of first 11 and etc. In the end, it all falls basically on the player's preference. Like when you go looking for a job. 2 company wants to hire you. One company gave you a market standardize salary offer while another gave you a high salary offer. In the end, it depends on you to choose either one. You can't just simply say the company that offered market standardize salary is not serious. well said QUOTE(Azurues @ Jan 16 2013, 07:22 PM) lol @ people thinking mertesacker is bad he save us equally a lot of time this season. maybe even more than vermy did more than kos too
hando911
Jan 16 2013, 10:15 PM

tonight game at 3.25am on astro super sport 3 (ch817)
coyg
hando911
Jan 17 2013, 05:31 AM

What a game.. I like wilshire playing in am role. He always looked dangerous with his run..
Deservedly won
Thanks jack
hando911
Jan 17 2013, 12:12 PM

QUOTE(ocz @ Jan 17 2013, 12:00 PM) Casa is proven as "she".. because,she talks politely,girls always talk politely. She is not beatiful la.. but at least she can predict.. She is a glory hunter too.. but sometimes troller too.. Rated at 1.7m pound, with maximum wage of 12k,i bet aAW will get her. She has no boob to bounce when running with the ball,so it wont distract other players.
hando911
Jan 17 2013, 07:49 PM

where do you guys heard the 30 million rumour from
any link please
hando911
Jan 18 2013, 12:17 AM

QUOTE(rickysay @ Jan 17 2013, 11:14 PM) Suarez is my favourite BPL player if Arsene really bought him for 30m. I'd fly over to London for his debut match. amboi semangat he's player hard to play against, great player but one thing that i dont like about him that he's always looking for a foul but i welcome him at arsenal
hando911
Jan 19 2013, 01:58 AM

i hope walcott contract signing will not count as a transfer signing
mr.wenger please dont troll us
hando911
Jan 19 2013, 11:19 PM

Remy just scored against whu.. Welcome to the bpl
hando911
Jan 22 2013, 11:19 PM

Dah2
Jom layan african cup, watch gervinho play lulz
hando911
Jan 23 2013, 03:48 AM

QUOTE(atreyuangel @ Jan 23 2013, 01:30 AM) is it me or Santos is skinny?  good for him la
hando911
Jan 23 2013, 03:54 AM

team news ahead of tomorrow clash QUOTE Premier League - Ox and Podolski available for Arsenal Alex Oxlade-Chamberlain and Lukas Podolski are available for Arsenal's Barclays Premier League game against West Ham after they overcame their respective illnesses.
Manager Arsene Wenger has a problem in midfield as Mikel Arteta (calf), Francis Coquelin (hamstring), and Tomas Rosicky (calf) are all out. Defensive midfielder Abou Diaby (thigh) will have a test, but forward Gervinho is away at the African Nations Cup and goalkeeper Lukasz Fabianski out with a foot injury.
hando911
Jan 23 2013, 01:25 PM

QUOTE(goonerboy @ Jan 23 2013, 09:00 AM) fanzone's pundits suggest we need a leader...and we need to sign one as Verm is not a leader, yet...and Jack cud be one in 2-3 years time but it is suggested we sign a natural born leader, someone who can rally the troops when we are behind..someone who scream at them when they slack off or lose focus during set pieces. this person doesnt need to be the Captain but jus someone you want in the dressing room.. who'd think is the best bet? i think De rossi but he's a Roman and dont know if he speaks english.. If you ask me, i think what arsenal lack is individual brilliance Bergkamp vs newcastle Henry vs man utd Old arshavin vs liverpool Fabregas vs aston villa Na$ri vs porto P***** vs everton We dont expect giroud or podolski to pull one of this thing of We need players like this to win the game, but these kind of player does not come in cheap I hope mr. Wenger can find the right man
hando911
Jan 24 2013, 02:31 AM

tak sabar plak
coyg
jangan kalah sudah
This post has been edited by hando911: Jan 24 2013, 02:31 AM
hando911
Jan 24 2013, 03:34 AM

QUOTE(JustcallmeLarry @ Jan 24 2013, 02:59 AM) To those watching the game what's ur occupation ar? Weekday still can watch football at 4am, or izzit ur just sacrifice sleep? sem break
hando911
Jan 24 2013, 06:03 AM

Good performance.. Enjoyed all the goals. Feels like highbury
hando911
Jan 25 2013, 03:48 AM

not much rumor about arsenal lately maybe wenger want to pull another arteta or maybe no signing at all i hope this weekend we can have some new faces at the starting line up, jenkinson, coquelin, arshavin, rosicky, frimpong, and maybe some youth players we need to maintain the first team fresh
hando911
Jan 26 2013, 03:03 PM