Is there any X360 Asia in Sg Wang right now?

xxboxx
post Mar 29 2006, 05:16 PM

The mind is for having ideas, not holding them
5,258 posts

anyone know how much is the price Imbi Mario and TNL selling xb360 games? i wanna know price for GRAW and FNR3.
xxboxx
post Mar 29 2006, 07:52 PM

5,258 posts

QUOTE(judge-the @ Mar 29 2006, 05:36 PM)
faster lah go buy FNR3... i bought from bro pop just now. long time never fight with you already since COD2 smile.gif

i never played COD2 lar, some more with you sweat.gif

QUOTE(wcliang @ Mar 29 2006, 05:49 PM)
hehe...xxboxx, get the machine today ??  icon_idea.gif

haha, got it already, but have to wait till sunday before get my hands on it.

QUOTE(arj @ Mar 29 2006, 06:10 PM)
I checked his Gamercard, he has zero achievements for it. Dia tak minat boxing ke? unsure.gif

you talking about me or judge-the? if me, thats not my gamercard sweat.gif

QUOTE(arj @ Mar 29 2006, 06:10 PM)
Around RM155-170 each.

do they do shipping? if they do, how about payment, bank-in or CC?

This post has been edited by xxboxx: Mar 29 2006, 08:03 PM
xxboxx
post Mar 30 2006, 06:00 PM

5,258 posts

QUOTE(judge-the @ Mar 30 2006, 10:02 AM)
my 360 got few times hang when i was opening voice mesg and also during gameplay when i jumped out to the dahsboard to reply mesg also will sometimes hang. normally i just shut it down and turn it on again. no problems after that.

just like windows
thats what MS is good at. rclxms.gif tongue.gif

QUOTE(Manav @ Mar 30 2006, 10:13 AM)
ARGHHHHHHHHHH  vmad.gif
Calms down....
doh.gif  Ok wait what does the remote actually do?

you got the HD cable already, which cost almost the same as the remote.

QUOTE(wcliang @ Mar 30 2006, 11:08 AM)
Really ?..hmmm...i can find GRAW easily when i was in Spore last sunday...looks like no shortage  for console and all games there

next time you gonna go to SG, tell me first ar?
wanna tumpang notworthy.gif
xxboxx
post Mar 31 2006, 08:47 AM

5,258 posts

QUOTE(wcliang @ Mar 31 2006, 08:44 AM)
okok...will let u guys know if i go to SG...  laugh.gif  biggrin.gif get urs sunday? tested ok?  tongue.gif
haha, get already, but have to wait this sunday before it comes to malacca. but most probably i'm only have PDZ to play with sad.gif

0.0174sec    0.41    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 05:35 PM