10 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

Is there any X360 Asia in Sg Wang right now?

TSregnarts
post Mar 22 2006, 08:26 PM, updated 20y ago

I would like to know can I find any X360 Asia version in Sg Wang this week?
Plan to go there to buy one this weekend.
What is the price?

ThX a lot!!!

wcliang
post Mar 22 2006, 08:39 PM

585 posts

haha..i am interested to know too...can't find it JB here though
hikaru_x
post Mar 22 2006, 08:41 PM

161 posts

QUOTE(wcliang @ Mar 22 2006, 08:39 PM)
i thought it should be pretty easy for you to go get one in SG? or are they out of 360s?
arj
post Mar 22 2006, 08:43 PM

RED DEVIL
4,896 posts

QUOTE(regnarts @ Mar 22 2006, 08:26 PM)
I would like to know can I find any X360 Asia version in Sg Wang this week?
Plan to go there to buy one this weekend.
What is the price?

ThX a lot!!!
As far as I know there's none at the moment, dunno when they'll arrive.

QUOTE(wcliang @ Mar 22 2006, 08:39 PM)
Head over to SG during the weekend, it's not that far laugh.gif
wcliang
post Mar 22 2006, 08:48 PM

585 posts

QUOTE(hikaru_x @ Mar 22 2006, 08:41 PM)
i thought it should be pretty easy for you to go get one in SG? or are they out of 360s?
tongue.gif plenty of stock..... i just worry those custom crocodile rclxub.gif sweat.gif
TSregnarts
post Mar 22 2006, 09:13 PM

QUOTE(wcliang @ Mar 22 2006, 09:48 PM)
tongue.gif plenty of stock..... i just worry those custom crocodile  rclxub.gif  sweat.gif
How much is X360 in SG?
is it more than RM 1500?

thx
arj
post Mar 22 2006, 09:17 PM

RED DEVIL
4,896 posts

QUOTE(regnarts @ Mar 22 2006, 09:13 PM)
How much is X360 in SG?
is it more than RM 1500?

thx
Around that price, SGD660 for the premium set.
psp _BOY
post Mar 22 2006, 09:24 PM

I've been lying wide awake paralyzed
1,978 posts

RM 1507 hehehee
wcliang
post Mar 22 2006, 09:38 PM

585 posts

haha..seems no hope to see it in msia that soon.....i am surveying see where can get best price at spore .. blush.gif
crystal_kit85
post Mar 22 2006, 09:42 PM

1,902 posts

I went to SG last week and saw that one of the shop has it, i do not know whats the price there but my friend has his own console shop selling it for around RM 2k++ with 3 original DVD games.
silencer
post Mar 23 2006, 01:27 AM

AnyThiN GoEs
1,846 posts

thumbup.gif
QUOTE(crystal_kit85 @ Mar 22 2006, 09:42 PM)
I went to SG last week and saw that one of the shop has it, i do not know whats the price there but my friend has his own console shop selling it for around RM 2k++ with 3 original DVD games.
That's expensive ..just head over to challenger..and some more..u can always chooce your own preferred games....I bought my asian version from there...the rules is:
1) Take the 2nd link
2) Get the backpack that can fit your 360 n all accessories(just 1 bag)
3) just fold the box in plastic bag..u can refold it back once u pass through the custom
4) Do not pass by the custom office during peak hours..just choose an odd hours..preferable weekdays during lunch time..n make sure it is early of the month...to ensure that those people do not despearte looking for kopi money esp at the end of the mnth
5) If u still been taxed.....itr means u r unlucky enuff

Managed to bring in a full set xbox 360+ an extra wireless controller+2 play n charge + wifi adapter+ 3 games an dthe box too as well.... thumbup.gif

'NUFF SAID

This post has been edited by silencer: Mar 23 2006, 01:28 AM
wcliang
post Mar 23 2006, 07:48 AM

585 posts

QUOTE(silencer @ Mar 23 2006, 01:27 AM)
thumbup.gif
That's expensive ..just head over to challenger..and some more..u can always chooce your own preferred games....I bought my asian version from there...the rules is:
1) Take the 2nd link
2) Get the backpack that can fit your 360 n all accessories(just 1 bag)
3) just fold the box in plastic bag..u can refold it back once u pass through the custom
4) Do not pass by the custom office during peak hours..just choose an odd hours..preferable weekdays during lunch time..n make sure it is early of the month...to ensure that those people do not despearte looking for kopi money esp at the end of the mnth
5) If u still been taxed.....itr means u r unlucky enuff

Managed to bring in a full set xbox 360+ an extra wireless controller+2 play n charge + wifi adapter+ 3 games an dthe box too as well.... thumbup.gif

'NUFF SAID
yo..thks for the tips. icon_rolleyes.gif

heard u get ur 360 for $620 only is it.......challenger at funan it mall rite?. .. any condition to get this good price ?
mikelee
post Mar 23 2006, 08:29 AM

1,419 posts

I am also very interested in X360 now. I went to Djinn's shop last Sunday. He told me that Asian version of X360 will be arriving at his shop this week. He said the price around RM1500. Maybe Djinn could clarify more about this?
DjiNn
post Mar 23 2006, 08:33 AM

~||Noob Game Console Advisor||~
Store Representative
7,931 posts

QUOTE(mikelee @ Mar 23 2006, 08:29 AM)
I am also very interested in X360 now. I went to Djinn's shop last Sunday. He told me that Asian version of X360 will be arriving at his shop this week. He said the price around RM1500. Maybe Djinn could clarify more about this?
that depends.. some my supplier said is goign to be expensive then the Japan Set.. some of my supplier ask me to go singapore fi you really want cheap..

either way.. sooner or later.. will take in Xbox 360 asian set.
mikelee
post Mar 23 2006, 08:54 AM

1,419 posts

QUOTE(DjiNn @ Mar 23 2006, 08:33 AM)
that depends.. some my supplier said is goign to be expensive then the Japan Set.. some of my supplier ask me to go singapore fi you really want cheap..

either way.. sooner or later.. will take in Xbox 360 asian set.
Thanks for the further clarification. I would wait for it then. Would't want to travel to Singapore and risk paying taxes.
Manav
post Mar 23 2006, 09:40 AM

Im getting my friend to bring it from SG, since I dont know anyone i KL who is selling Asian version of 360.. sad.gif

marauderz
post Mar 23 2006, 12:08 PM

Windows Tablet War Veteran
3,390 posts

Remember to ask him to test the power adapter first!
DjiNn
post Mar 23 2006, 12:17 PM

~||Noob Game Console Advisor||~
Store Representative
7,931 posts

QUOTE(marauderz @ Mar 23 2006, 12:08 PM)
laugh.gif that reminds me that I sold the xbox 360 to yoroi... "pop" smokes coming out laugh.gif
XenoFr3ak
post Mar 23 2006, 12:47 PM

Bazooka Joe
1,393 posts

Hehehe .. mind still looking good ... *touch wood*
wcliang
post Mar 23 2006, 05:32 PM

585 posts

QUOTE(marauderz @ Mar 23 2006, 12:08 PM)
oot..... tongue.gif curious......wat u going to do with ur extra 360 ?

10 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0189sec    0.33    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 11:15 PM