Annoying neighbours(dog)

TSBalthasar
post Mar 22 2006, 05:27 PM, updated 20y ago

Sweets :P
890 posts

Ok i stay in an area with many indians around(not a racial statement) and so, not many dogs around...at night not much noise...but...my problem is the owner of the dogs are just plain downright irresponsible...

In the morning, they will take their dogs for a walk...u know do wat lar...
Stupid thing is that these bunch of owners, bawak their anjing sial and shit in my house area... vmad.gif
I step on dog poo for so many times, i lost count liao...everytime kena is during rush hour to office...end up have to take half day leave...stupid owner take the dog to poop below driver's door. Either i kena or my dad kena...
If not poop, they willuse my car tyre for fire hydrant spray testing...

vmad.gif I've had it up to my head...called the municipal council and one person stop...(for commercial breaks) then back to square one.
Best part is it got tahan by them before for not having license but the owner bribed his way through.

Well I'm still brewing my evil plot.

Options?

any othr opinionsbefore my evil half carry out the evil plans

This post has been edited by nairud: Mar 22 2006, 06:25 PM
jaswwp
post Mar 22 2006, 05:34 PM

Life is but a dream ~
3,782 posts

Have you tried talking to the owners? Just tell them to bring the dog go shit in other place. Its not the dogs fault that the owner brought it to do business in front of your house.
TSBalthasar
post Mar 22 2006, 05:42 PM

890 posts

QUOTE(jaswwp @ Mar 22 2006, 05:34 PM)
Have you tried talking to the owners? Just tell them to bring the dog go shit in other place. Its not the dogs fault that the owner brought it to do business in front of your house.
Ok hmmm...
We tried to tolerate and talk like civilised people...but obviously these guys deny everything...no not my dog...u dun simply say my dog...worse part is some people lagi extreme wanna pick fight...think its macho...thats why i opted for dropping the owner instead cool.gif My sista even got scolded by them because she yelled at them stealing from my manggo tree...WTF blink.gif so u think talking to this fella will make any changes ? Best part is his mom is now wakil rakyat... doh.gif

Talk to themthey dun listen...they wait u go office, then they popup again with their dog to mark ur territory. Oh another thing is that their dog they dun leash wan...let free to roam and chase lil kids and motocyclist...say dog need exercise.

Even the old aunty also dirty fella...u think aiyar this one wont kacau u ler. Who knows she mark wat time u not around and bring her dog out at dawn and dusk...well basically in the dark la...she has a small dog...small dog = small poop...which i happened to be less fortunate and scored it.

Report municipal council or not, still the same...not being bad but i'm being oppressed to the limit i feel like vmad.gif
SUSgolden79
post Mar 22 2006, 05:46 PM

28 posts

your words sounds more like an animal compare to a dog
TSBalthasar
post Mar 22 2006, 05:54 PM

890 posts

QUOTE(golden79 @ Mar 22 2006, 05:46 PM)
blush.gif
Wah beh tahan liao ler...everyone got limits of tolerance...every morning in a rush have to check make sure grass or mud there got no shit...accidentally step on it...even my car stink like shit yuck...worse part is i have to clean it
nairud
post Mar 22 2006, 06:25 PM

One Leg Kick Ultra
7,529 posts

Watch your choice of words.
Killerz622
post Mar 22 2006, 07:25 PM

T-S 002 MungenZ
9,841 posts

I guess you have to live on with life like that...Indians are not for quarrel wan...Who knoes they release their dog to bite you? Did you try contact DBKL or SPCA regarding this problem?
uzairi
post Mar 22 2006, 07:59 PM

Team almostthere
6,744 posts

QUOTE(jaswwp @ Mar 22 2006, 05:34 PM)
I think this one is not rite. The owner can bring the dog to other places to do their business lah. Its kind of attitude problem. Its better to bring the dog at suitable place to poo, not infront of other ppl house. unsure.gif

QUOTE(golden79 @ Mar 22 2006, 05:46 PM)
If i would be him.. i would react the same way too.. stepping on a dog poo countless time.. doh.gif doh.gif
TSBalthasar
post Mar 22 2006, 07:59 PM

890 posts

QUOTE(Killerz622 @ Mar 22 2006, 07:25 PM)
I guess you have to live on with life like that...Indians are not for quarrel wan...Who knoes they release their dog to bite you? Did you try contact DBKL or SPCA regarding this problem?
Did that...no effect...they just keep quite a while ten pop up again...

Very inconsiderate of others la...
nairud
post Mar 22 2006, 08:18 PM

One Leg Kick Ultra
7,529 posts

the reality is, there's nothing much you can do about that albeit those sinisters thoughts of yours. One thing you can do catch them red handed and the preceeding steps, i guess you can guess (gang up with neighbours to scold them)
CreepyCrawly
post Mar 22 2006, 08:27 PM

248 posts

hm.. if u contact DBKL, they will come and catch the dog, i think the dogs are innocent , they are so pity sad.gif , just mind ur step when u going out smile.gif
SUSMalaysian
post Mar 22 2006, 08:29 PM

1,651 posts

jz talk to the owner...

jdreamer
post Mar 22 2006, 09:59 PM

Screw ITP!
11,092 posts

Get a dog, and train him to pee/poo at their houses too! (Just joking) laugh.gif
bob 3003
post Mar 22 2006, 11:18 PM

260 posts

go and berak and then throw ur pee or poo or whutsoever to their house...wakakakakakka....just joking ma....if u want to teach them a lesson....a very good lesson....maybe u can put nails at their car tyre or whutsoever....aiyo...teaching people to do badthings..
uzairi
post Mar 22 2006, 11:28 PM

Team almostthere
6,744 posts

QUOTE(nairud @ Mar 22 2006, 08:18 PM)
(gang up with neighbours to scold them)
A good thing to do... thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
Killerz622
post Mar 22 2006, 11:45 PM

T-S 002 MungenZ
9,841 posts

QUOTE(Malaysian @ Mar 22 2006, 08:29 PM)
jz talk to the owner...
do u think indian(not all la) can talk with? summore this type of indian which is sooo soha1....
kennfreeloader
post Mar 23 2006, 12:28 AM

491 posts

hmm, is there anything that we can use to make dogs stay away? eg:something that they will avoid once they smell it

perhaps you can apply that stuff to the places you don't want them to go

i experience a much less severe yet similar problem once in awhile so i can imagine how pissed you are..
Killerz622
post Mar 23 2006, 12:36 AM

T-S 002 MungenZ
9,841 posts

What about making his dog missing? I know its a bad thing but its your only choice
kennfreeloader
post Mar 23 2006, 12:43 AM

491 posts

i think that he is raided by several dogs and not just one.. it's gona be pretty obvious that it was him who did it when all their dogs go missing ya sweat.gif
uzairi
post Mar 23 2006, 01:01 AM

Team almostthere
6,744 posts

QUOTE(kennfreeloader @ Mar 23 2006, 12:28 AM)
hmm, is there anything that we can use to make dogs stay away? eg:something that they will avoid once they smell it

perhaps you can apply that stuff to the places you don't want them to go

i experience a much less severe yet similar problem once in awhile so i can imagine how pissed you are..
Sulphur ? That thing do repel reptiles like snakes and insects. Give it a try.. sweat.gif thumbup.gif

0.0174sec    0.42    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 05:45 PM