Annoying neighbours(dog)

uzairi
post Mar 22 2006, 07:59 PM

Team almostthere
6,744 posts

QUOTE(jaswwp @ Mar 22 2006, 05:34 PM)
Have you tried talking to the owners? Just tell them to bring the dog go shit in other place. Its not the dogs fault that the owner brought it to do business in front of your house.
I think this one is not rite. The owner can bring the dog to other places to do their business lah. Its kind of attitude problem. Its better to bring the dog at suitable place to poo, not infront of other ppl house. unsure.gif

QUOTE(golden79 @ Mar 22 2006, 05:46 PM)
your words sounds more like an animal compare to a dog
If i would be him.. i would react the same way too.. stepping on a dog poo countless time.. doh.gif doh.gif
uzairi
post Mar 22 2006, 11:28 PM

Team almostthere
6,744 posts

QUOTE(nairud @ Mar 22 2006, 08:18 PM)
(gang up with neighbours to scold them)
A good thing to do... thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
uzairi
post Mar 23 2006, 01:01 AM

Team almostthere
6,744 posts

QUOTE(kennfreeloader @ Mar 23 2006, 12:28 AM)
hmm, is there anything that we can use to make dogs stay away? eg:something that they will avoid once they smell it

perhaps you can apply that stuff to the places you don't want them to go

i experience a much less severe yet similar problem once in awhile so i can imagine how pissed you are..
Sulphur ? That thing do repel reptiles like snakes and insects. Give it a try.. sweat.gif thumbup.gif

0.0165sec    0.55    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 03:20 AM