DiGi iPhone Discussion Thread | V6 , Discussion on DiGi rates & plans only.

sicklad77
post Oct 9 2015, 05:00 AM

532 posts

Slept at 11am, woke up and order at 4:55am.
So smooth.
Transaction done. Epp with maybank cc , gold 64gb 6s.
Digi store still payment pending.
I wonder why.

QUOTE(kamikraze @ Oct 9 2015, 01:42 AM)
So everything will include gst right?
Yeah rm2++ for gst.
To uncle jibby
sicklad77
post Oct 9 2015, 05:02 AM

532 posts

QUOTE(sj0217 @ Oct 8 2015, 10:33 PM)
Anyone successful to process payment with EPP for Pre-Order ??

Tries many times but error occurred
Bos try clearing ur history and cache then try do it again.
It works for me last time..
sicklad77
post Oct 9 2015, 10:39 AM

532 posts

If u don't mind me prying, why not Bos?
sicklad77
post Oct 13 2015, 06:10 AM

532 posts

Yeah same here as well. Partially shipped. My delivery address is Sarawak. We shall see how fast Digi is. Hope is not more than a week...
sicklad77
post Oct 13 2015, 03:33 PM

532 posts

QUOTE(wahizul @ Oct 13 2015, 01:42 PM)
I still remember when i preordered iPhone 5 from DiGi last time (iPhone 6 i bought in Digi Store btw), I called GDex Kuching branch and self collect the phone on Saturday morning (official launch on friday). Hope this year i can self collect my iPhone 6S on latest by Saturday too.
Hmmm good idea bos. I self collect also for my iPad mini last time.

Last i checked 5mins ago they still haven't sent me the consignment no to track
sicklad77
post Oct 15 2015, 07:14 AM

532 posts

I asked digi fb rough estimate if postage how long.
This is what they reply rclxms.gif
sicklad77
post Oct 16 2015, 09:45 AM

532 posts

Sarawak side here. No calls yet so far. If I know it'll be this late then I could've just bought outright.

At least give our tracking number so our mind would be a lil at ease
sicklad77
post Oct 16 2015, 11:27 AM

532 posts

Omg omg rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

Mine just arrived!!

My location is at miri sarawak. And I ordered on pre-order date at 4am in the morning.

This yellow man truly shocked me Wei!!

This post has been edited by sicklad77: Oct 16 2015, 11:27 AM
sicklad77
post Oct 16 2015, 12:13 PM

532 posts

QUOTE(wahizul @ Oct 16 2015, 11:34 AM)
did you get consignment number in your mydigi order page?
No Bos. Still partially shipped.
Was pissed this morning

But then it suddenly arrived. Crazy isn't it. Hahaha

Gonna go find tempered glass later. nod.gif

This post has been edited by sicklad77: Oct 16 2015, 12:14 PM
sicklad77
post Oct 16 2015, 04:07 PM

532 posts

I got Samsung chip. Nevertheless still happy with my purchase.

Noob question if I buy the tempered glass in digi store(get discount) would it work with 3D Touch?

0.0465sec    0.58    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 05:45 PM