DiGi iPhone Discussion Thread | V6 , Discussion on DiGi rates & plans only.

magnumkaiser
post Mar 18 2015, 10:43 PM

Rest in Peace
1,032 posts

hi wanted to ask gotten ip6 from digi around 1 monh ago now the new plan is out can i switch to the high data?or am i stuck with the old idigi plan?
magnumkaiser
post Mar 19 2015, 09:28 AM

Rest in Peace
1,032 posts

QUOTE(prosibu @ Mar 19 2015, 08:52 AM)
The smartplan is for non-iPhone phone plan Hor...
those idigi plan still stick with old version...
but u can check with Digi too...
Oh i see but idigi plan is basically is smart plan too haha free tomorrow i go digi center and ask

This post has been edited by magnumkaiser: Mar 19 2015, 09:37 AM
magnumkaiser
post Mar 23 2015, 12:15 PM

Rest in Peace
1,032 posts

QUOTE(moiskyrie @ Mar 23 2015, 09:48 AM)
only for i148 no advance payment,
for other plan still need advance payment.
but for i148, u still need to pay fill and the rm 900++ will be credit back to digi account...
from what i read from digi website....
No need i got the 148plan i just pay 1.5k for the ip6 64gb that all they say lower than 148 you need to pay the advance payment

This post has been edited by magnumkaiser: Mar 23 2015, 12:16 PM

0.0463sec    0.57    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 10:44 PM