Huawei Technologies, Anyone working there?

melnikor
post May 23 2006, 09:01 PM

546 posts

any more recruitment ??
melnikor
post May 25 2006, 12:59 AM

546 posts

done it ...thanks ....
melnikor
post May 26 2006, 06:14 PM

546 posts

QUOTE(~Zhu~ @ May 25 2006, 11:56 AM)
Went for the interview... Again...PAPER TEST on TECHNICAL...sigh...in waiting LIST again...
what technical stuff in that exam ...
melnikor
post May 31 2006, 11:09 AM

546 posts

3G ..... i only know only bout DSLAM and RDSLAM and little bit of MSAN ...which my current job..............
melnikor
post May 24 2008, 12:05 PM

546 posts

they call me for interview on monday afternoon
at etiqa tower ....for tsch support

wish me luck
melnikor
post May 24 2008, 02:07 PM

546 posts

haha thanks .
melnikor
post May 24 2008, 08:13 PM

546 posts

QUOTE(kimuraisan @ May 24 2008, 07:33 PM)
I received a call from them for the interview on coming tuesday afternoon. Don't know regarding what position they called for,huhuhu..They only mentioned that the interview will be on LEVEL 6th and the # of contact person..

sweat.gif  sweat.gif
same level with me , level 6
but i'm on monday afternoon

tech support, maybe u oso same

0.4559sec    0.41    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 11:34 AM