Genneva Malaysia V4, Raided on 1st October 2012

timsook
post Apr 22 2013, 10:22 AM

43 posts

QUOTE(debbierowe @ Apr 8 2013, 06:15 PM)
FB page dieded...

sad

Catty Chong Asp, the real JR consenters hv moved on from this fb to the help desk, so what u r seeing now is basically a shell fb that has already served its purpose as a transporter to a more advanced platform to launch us to safer ground. I assume that u hv not lodged ur police report n filed for the modified version (of JR) otherwise u won't be in the blurrrrr like now. Hurry...otherwise u will be left behind!
YUP.. really SAD!!!

timsook
post Apr 24 2013, 04:21 PM

43 posts

For those who have paid the RM50.00 and made the Police Report, Now is the time to seek out those who started the HelpDesk nonsense to get back their money.

Go before Gold Beam also CLOSE SHOP!!!

Get those people who were fanning the police report and collecting the RM50.00 to own up.

Sue them for another round of mis-representation.

I have said this from the very beginning but people just are not open to good advice.
timsook
post Apr 24 2013, 04:25 PM

43 posts

QUOTE(StockInvestor @ Apr 22 2013, 07:10 PM)
From Dee Casey's lawyer : Court action has been shelved because they are bound to lose and BNM is still in the investigatory stage. The recommendation is that it will be good money chasing bad if they file. The lawyer recommends waiting till 1st October 2013 (the final date given under the law for the Attorney General to press charges).

No JR. No court action. No precedents. No case against BNM.

Pat Lu should inform those who paid over RM100K that they will be reimbursed immediately.

Pat Lu should also apologise for maliciously misleading them instead of being cowardly silent.

She should also return all their coerced police reports.

There was no valid reason for the police reports in the first place. The victims have been scammed twice
All the false claims of filing court action, needing 20 witnesses and stuck at 14! The lawyer have not even agreed to take the case and they go like 15 steps ahead.

If the fellows there still cannot see this CON JOB by these people, then they all deserved to be CONNED.
timsook
post Apr 26 2013, 02:49 PM

43 posts

QUOTE(StockInvestor @ Apr 26 2013, 01:49 PM)
I heard that the Help Desk is already disbanded.

To each his/her own now.

Also heard that Gold Beam charged a rental fee for the Help Desk space.

Bloody greedy sods! Guess it will be deducted from the RM100K to Dee Casey and cronies.
that is provided they actually collected RM100K. Maybe these people (the JR Gang) quoted that they have collected RM100K with the hope of influencing more people to pay the RM50.00!!

Maybe they only collected RM500.00 from EZ Dola, KE Goh, Andrew Ng, Cathy Chong, JL Fong and all the clueless blokes down at the help desk smile.gif

timsook
post Apr 26 2013, 02:56 PM

43 posts

Anyways, the Vultures are out now.... Kedai Emas, VGMC and other super investment scheme to "Help" the Genneva victims recover their money through other "Super Investment Schemes" have mushroomed on various FB pages linked to this Genneva Fiasco.

I hope the people are not STUPID enough to fall for it again.. There is a scheme which pays 2% per week!!!! Which goes back to the same reasoning I gave.. if I can make 2% per week sitting down in front of the terminal (PC) .. I will never have to work ever again. I will immediately invest RM100,000 into the scheme.. and get RM2000 per week and double my money in 18 months by reinvesting my profits too.. can that be happening to every one who participate on the get rich slowly scheme??

timsook
post Apr 29 2013, 09:42 AM

43 posts

QUOTE(Salvador_Dali @ Apr 27 2013, 02:19 PM)
I think I'll hate the andrew ng in realy life,
he gave me the impression that he is 100% right and everyone else is 100% wrong.

that pretty much explain why he fell for the scam in the first place.
maybe he believe if pakatan win, he can get back his invisible gold, thus explain his aggressiveness.
jenice win or lose doesn't make any difference, it is state seat, not federal.
selangor already under pakatan, ubah what? ubah from pakatan to BN?
i bet andrew ng is a first time voter, doesn't know the difference
Salvador_Dali, there is no real need to hate Andrew Ng. I always believe in this..

"Hating someone is a very painful experience because, the hurt is on yourself and not on the person you hate. Because he / she cannot feel it, only yourself will feel the constant pain of hating the other person". So it is pointless and a true waste of energy.

The world needs every kind of people to make life interesting, Andrew Ng is just another one of the MANY types of people who has every right to share the earth with us. Can you imagine what the Genneva Fiasco Event will be like without Andrew's contribution. It would be boring and predictable!

So they do have a place on this earth and we should never deny them that.

Just like what Andrew Ng is doing at Janice Lee's page. Seriously, how many years have Andrew been in Politics to even think that he is qualified to give such good advice?

So just take it as Andrew is a small boy, trying to puff his size to a giant to impress himself smile.gif

have a great week ahead thumbup.gif
timsook
post May 10 2013, 04:37 PM

43 posts

QUOTE(arubin @ May 8 2013, 02:42 PM)
3X the amount lol. 100k not enough, they want 300k. rclxm9.gif
That is why I wrote on disgruntled Genneva FB page.

I think they did not collect RM100K, more like just a few Ks.

But very early on, I have written, there will be a second time RM50.00 and perhaps even a 3rd time RM100.00 request..

Once you have given the first RM50.00, you are most likely (65%) chance, that you will give again ..

This is how a Nigerian Scam works.. the very minute you responded to the CON, there is 65% chance of getting something from the respondent.

That is why there are so many Nigerian scams operating from all over the world.

This JR thing is a "Nigerian Scam" also known as "Nigerian 419 scams".

I wonder how these people live with their conscious. rclxub.gif
timsook
post May 16 2013, 09:54 PM

43 posts

QUOTE(arubin @ May 16 2013, 09:40 PM)
Nonono. That won't do. You need to add an extra letter.

Zurrich Gold Sdn Bhd.

That's the ticket. laugh.gif
Bern Gold Sdn Bhd is better..

This "Bern" pronounced as "BURN" is the CAPITAL city of Switzerland

buy this gold.. surely BURNT la ha ha ha ha.. brows.gif
timsook
post Jun 7 2013, 10:13 AM

43 posts

QUOTE(debbierowe @ May 22 2013, 04:07 AM)
Robert Green
If the court decides to unfreeze Genneva , I hope all of us behave in a calm manner . We should never do panic selling and close our Genneva accounts . Now is the time to show solid support to the company . Please ... don't kill the goose that lays the golden eggs for us to enjoy .

Yeap Kim Lai
Agree with @Robert Green. A bank would also flip over should all their customers suddenly go to make withdrawal.

Kelly Tan
hope that everyone support genneva reopen !!!

Peter Young Its proven gmsb business is legal, no problem you can earn hibah from there. Which bank and finance institute can give you.

Kalpana Ramiah Agreed with Robert Gree

Yong Angereen Support~~

Chua Tigris Agree but for all you know those money and gold, bnm has given to bn for 1malaysia charity. Could be the beginning of another struggle.
Must prepare for the worse, malaysia boleh

Andy Lim Lets us picket in front of the sessions court on Tuesday morning, yeap with signs on Manila cardboard- GSB legal, GMSB innocent. You ready for it?

rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif

people like me that dont believe in santa clause golden goose r bound to be poorfags forever  cry.gif
If it re-opens, I think last 1 just ONE day la. They also cannot tahan already. Everyone who has a claim will be there to try to recover their money or gold. Then when cannot get their share, will go make report again and the whole scenario will repeat!!!
timsook
post Jun 17 2013, 09:17 AM

43 posts

QUOTE(Vector89 @ Jun 11 2013, 10:36 AM)
The director of Genneva are very very lucky.

When their offices & assets were raided and frozen at October 2012, gold prices were all year high at $1700++, now is ard $1380 and might potentially go lower.

For those investors who entered at 2011 where prices were $1800 average, they would had lost 20-25% effectively. I don't think anyone with a sane mind would cash out at this moment.

Let's just say no redemptions are allowed till 2015 and gold prices go below $1000, the directors of Genneva might be able to pull it off by purchasing gold at a 40% discount and thus returning them back to investors.

Either way, the investors will suffer.
But why would they want to do that? that means they have to take the money which is already in their pockets to buy gold from the open market and give it to the "INVESTORS"!!

Why bother.. just ask the INVESTORS to sue them for bankruptcy better.. at least can fight a few more years.. by then, there will be another SCAM and Genneva Malaysia Sdn Bhd will be forgotten!!!

timsook
post Jul 9 2013, 09:26 AM

43 posts

QUOTE(Salvador_Dali @ Jul 5 2013, 10:52 PM)
Someone shared a link in GMS - http://dailygoldpricemalaysia.blogspot.com...en-back-in.html

If this is true, version 3 is on the way. It is now Genneva GOLD (M) SDN BHD
I won't be surprised if to rejoin, they have to lose at least 75% of the invested value.

Anyone dumb enough to invest deserved to be conned,
I bet all the consultants will be super active in recruiting just to cover their losses and cash out asap.
Yup, you see the similarities in the name. They are trying very hard to make it as though it is a continuation of the business and it should be BAU (business as usual). Meanwhile, the CONsultants will be recruiting like MAD to make money as quick as they can until the next raid comes about.

people who invest into these kind of schemes, needed and wants to be scammed and CONNED!
timsook
post Jul 18 2013, 05:17 PM

43 posts

Now got hope to recover loss hibah and profits (even when price of gold is so low).

Most people who join in will be thinking that they are smart enough to exit the plan after they have recovered their earlier losses. I bet, 99.7% of the people there, the CONsultants, are all thinking along that lines. The remaining .3% are the really dumb ones who really believe in fairy tales and harry potter.

so begins another cycle of gold trading with guaranteed or no guarantee buy back.. but surely will have some monthly repayment .. otherwise no one will join..

good luck SUCKERS.. and well done Joseph Kow. Name is very biblical and good.. but actions.. direct opposite.

0.0390sec    0.66    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 02:24 AM