5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

Genneva Malaysia V4, Raided on 1st October 2012

terry8
post Jan 26 2013, 05:49 PM

669 posts

QUOTE(dreamKrusher @ Jan 26 2013, 03:34 PM)
Oooo Asiaworks..the iceberg...the controller...the mindfreak...the psycho....
u guys do know what happen to ammo right?
u got shot out, hit/miss target, leave and die there..alone...
oh well...i wonder how many willing to be GMS bullets now...
no sympathy from me on those willing to be bullets.
dah bodoh sekali kena scammed, dah bodoh lagi kat GMS page kena brainwashed, dah bodoh kena conned follow the pace, now wanna bodoh again go jadi bullet shoot...eh shoot what?
BN? or Malaysia now?
Probably learnt some brainwashing techniques from asiaworks
terry8
post Jan 28 2013, 01:22 AM

669 posts

QUOTE(dreamKrusher @ Jan 27 2013, 06:33 PM)
"...officially launched by former Prime Minister Tun Dr Mahathir Mohamad on 15/12/10. Datin Seri Rosmah, wife of Prime Minister, members of the Malay royalty and other prominent personalities have graced the company’s official events. So, after assurances provided by the presence of these dignitaries, why the raid?"

now it makes me fear to attend even my friend's wedding party.
attending equals approving, thus any black business my friend is doing which i dont know, i also will kena...

does taking a bus ride together too will kena?
I dont really understand the logic. Why do people equate VIPs attending a function as assurance that the business is valid and not a scam ? Do you really expect these VIPs to do a deep study and due diligence on a company before going for a dinner event ? If I go to a friend's wedding dinner, it does not mean that I can guarantee they will stay together forever

This post has been edited by terry8: Jan 28 2013, 01:23 AM
terry8
post Jan 29 2013, 07:40 AM

669 posts

QUOTE(mchicken @ Jan 29 2013, 04:28 AM)
Yo people, get over it with this Geneva thing... U being conned, accept it, start a new life. Don't be greedy next time, be smart!

Ps: dear forumers,, u guys are getting lot starssss and soon all become senior member by posting here!
I think you need to post this message at the Genneva Malaysia supporters fb page
terry8
post Jan 30 2013, 12:57 PM

669 posts

QUOTE(prophetjul @ Jan 30 2013, 10:12 AM)
Quiet on the front*
I am confused by Dee Casey and the GMS admin. Did they or did they not applied for JR ??????

Now they are writing article series on bad faith ????? As I said before anything and everything to keep everyone hopeful and quiet and not sue the directors.
terry8
post Feb 1 2013, 08:33 AM

669 posts

QUOTE(arubin @ Jan 31 2013, 12:31 PM)
I hate to be referring to this garbage rag as a news source but they are the only ones who have published about this so far:

http://www.utusan.com.my/utusan/Mahkamah/2...r-saman-Genneva

False representation of syariah compliance...hmm...

Edit: Wow, Dee's comment on it is just doh.gif
I have my own doubts on the reliability of Utusan, but if I read that article correctly, this is a hearing on a lawsuit being filed against Genneva and its directors for falsely representing their scheme as being syariah compliant. I'm guessing the plaintiffs here would be those folks who took up UMNO's offer of a lawyer.

Nothing to do with Genneva Sdn Bhd as its a different case. Nothing to do with AMLATFA or BAFIA either.
And Dee Casey is GMS greatest legal mind in their opinion - I have never met such a gullible bunch of people. Maybe the desire for money can be so strong that it can dull the mind
terry8
post Feb 1 2013, 09:35 PM

669 posts

Firstly GMS gave the false impression that the JR has started and now they say it will start after CNY. Can they drag this out until the Christmas 2013 ???
terry8
post Feb 2 2013, 08:55 AM

669 posts

QUOTE(debbierowe @ Feb 2 2013, 01:14 AM)
After CNY means 13th Jan, Wednesday at high court la? How u file JR? Just walk in? Expert Dee Casey will be there as the representative lawyer? Lol this is fun, we finally can meet "Bruce Wayne" argh I am in London gonna miss it but hey maybe hold horse again
Bruce Wayne - so handsome meh ? Hahahahhahahaha
terry8
post Feb 2 2013, 09:25 PM

669 posts

QUOTE(dreamKrusher @ Feb 2 2013, 02:42 PM)
hold your pace guys. it too early to make assumption on this shady creature.
Isn't shady already an assumption ?
terry8
post Feb 3 2013, 07:54 AM

669 posts

QUOTE(debbierowe @ Feb 3 2013, 04:16 AM)
So can we file JR online? Via facebook? So who will hand in JR to court or whoever...  Pat Lu? Shirleen? Dee Casey (if he exist)
Dee Casey will still need an identity card no matter how he or she wants to file. So since Dee Casey is not the real name - who knows who is filing or whether there would ever be a filing. This last episode with the police report and JR is pretty good - can keep the sheep happy and quiet until after CNY
terry8
post Feb 3 2013, 04:33 PM

669 posts

QUOTE(debbierowe @ Feb 3 2013, 04:24 PM)
I wonder most gennevians already know who is admin n who is Casey but keep it to themselves although unlikely
Thinking bout it Casey can still insisted he is real n all, the admin however the evilest of all evils!
Certainly no Bruce Wayne
terry8
post Feb 4 2013, 11:21 PM

669 posts

QUOTE(arubin @ Feb 4 2013, 02:06 PM)
I believe we're all waiting for the report from PWC and E&Y on Genneva's accounts. Still no news on that front, and CNY is coming up soon.

In the meanwhile, check out this exchange on GMS:
sweat.gif
Krishnamoorthy, a journalist for more than 20 + years got about RM 500-600k caught in Genneva but he stands to lose much more than that becoz he had stated that he will write anything to get back his money. I really feel sorry for this guy becoz now he is going to lose his reputation which is something he could have relied on to help him recover from this bad investment. Now he loses all his credibility. Deep down inside I know he knows something is not exactly right in GMSB now
terry8
post Feb 6 2013, 11:48 PM

669 posts

QUOTE(arubin @ Feb 6 2013, 04:17 PM)
I gotta admire Cricket's perseverance, being the voice of reason there for so long without being banned. Far as I can tell, he was never once rude nor was he there to gloat. He merely offered alternative views or posed difficult questions that DC and GMS admins find difficult to answer. They couldn't handle him (her?) so they just banned outright. Truly cowardly.
He was very rude to my alter ego !!!
terry8
post Feb 8 2013, 04:33 PM

669 posts

Happy New Year everyone ! For those driving outstation - drive safely
terry8
post Feb 18 2013, 03:05 AM

669 posts

I am just wondering if there are other motives behind getting these people to lodge the police reports other than keeping these people hopeful for awhile. What is the actual evil intent behind this ?
terry8
post Feb 18 2013, 03:05 AM

669 posts

I am just wondering if there are other motives behind getting these people to lodge the police reports other than keeping these people hopeful for awhile. What is the actual evil intent behind this ?
terry8
post Feb 23 2013, 10:36 PM

669 posts

Hello everyone. hope everybody had a great holiday and not the kind of crazy week I had when I got back to work.

Disappeared for awhile because I reckon this GMSB drama is like a Taiwanese series in slow motion. So even if you are away for a month nothing much would have been changed laugh.gif

terry8
post Feb 26 2013, 09:00 PM

669 posts

QUOTE(debbierowe @ Feb 24 2013, 07:21 PM)
wahhh internal fight go on and on...

Shereen Lim Beware of rumors – by Andrew Ng; On 20/2, I've notified Andrew Ng of the help-desk, organized independently by Dee Casey’s associate to brief on JR etc bw 9-12pm. But he chooses not to come and decided to circulate rumors to many gennevarians including me on 21/2 about the help-desk . I responded to him that it was not true and advice him to approach the help-desk. Not only he didn’t come, he continued to send me a longer sms with additional rumors. He stopped bullshitting when I revealed to him that I was mending the help-desk with David and JL Fong.
I wonder what they are fighting about
terry8
post Mar 5 2013, 01:03 AM

669 posts

QUOTE(debbierowe @ Mar 4 2013, 02:31 AM)
sos

bolded... that cancer patient, supposedly his only income is Rm300 per month he hardly has savings, or refinance housing, or get approved for personal loan to buy Gold from Genneva?
I feel truly sorry for him if he had loan from his relatives or ahlong to invest with Genneva, how many hundred thousands of ringgit
What were they surviving on before Genneva came in existence ???
terry8
post Mar 12 2013, 11:18 PM

669 posts

QUOTE(timsook @ Mar 11 2013, 02:04 PM)
Sorry la Terry.. unintentional one..  icon_rolleyes.gif
Are you Cricket ??? icon_rolleyes.gif
terry8
post Mar 12 2013, 11:19 PM

669 posts

So I am back with my irregular visit nod.gif Have these people filed their JR - last deadline was March 6th (of course they didnt specify which year)

5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0490sec    0.53    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 03:51 AM