To circumcise or not to circumsise

TSbigbangformula
post Jan 12 2013, 03:27 AM, updated 13y ago

1,872 posts

I have realized that I have been having this problem for quite some time already. My foreskin cannot be fully retracted. If possible,can I can post some links with spoilers showing exactly how my foreskin looks like? I found 2 pics on a safe website which looks almost like mine when it's flaccid,and when I try to pull back. Is it necessary for me to circumcise? I'm 19 already,and wondering if I'm too old for it. I prefer not to though,as I heard circumcision has it's cons. How can I fix this problem? I scared that next time it would be pain when having intercourse. Imagine the friction moving my foreskin up and down when even now it can't even go down. I heard that stretching can help,but I don't really know how to do it. Just for more info, when my penis is flaccid,I can retract the foreskin until a string prevents me from further retracting it,but when my penis is hard,it's harder to retract and I can only see a little bit of the top part of the head...

This post has been edited by bigbangformula: Jan 14 2013, 11:18 PM
CyberSetan
post Jan 12 2013, 05:25 AM

-KNowLEdGe BRiNGs FEaR-
2,527 posts

QUOTE(bigbangformula @ Jan 12 2013, 03:27 AM)
I have realized that I have been having this problem for quite some time already. My foreskin cannot be fully retracted. If possible,can I can post some links with spoilers showing exactly how my foreskin looks like? I found 2 pics on a safe website which looks almost like mine when it's flaccid,and when I try to pull back. Is it necessary for me to circumcise? I'm 19 already,and wondering if I'm too old for it. I prefer not to though,as I heard circumcision has it's cons. How can I fix this problem? I scared that next time it would be pain when having intercourse. Imagine the friction moving my foreskin up and down when even now it can't even go down. I heard that stretching can help,but I don't really know how to do it.
Have you ever been able to retract it fully in the past?

If not, you may have phimosis or phimosis with adhesions to the glans penis.
Consult a doctor in nearby clinic. After proper examination and assesment of your genital by the doctor only the decision to get circumcised comes.

TSbigbangformula
post Jan 12 2013, 01:24 PM

1,872 posts

QUOTE(CyberSetan @ Jan 12 2013, 05:25 AM)
Have you ever been able to retract it fully in the past?

If not, you may have phimosis or phimosis with adhesions to the glans penis.
Consult a doctor in nearby clinic. After proper examination and assesment of your genital by the doctor only the decision to get circumcised comes.
Nope I don't think I have ever been able to retract fully. Like now,I can only retract to see less than half of the head,like the top part of the head,and I can see like a string preventing me from further retracting the skin down..
CyberSetan
post Jan 12 2013, 04:07 PM

-KNowLEdGe BRiNGs FEaR-
2,527 posts

QUOTE(bigbangformula @ Jan 12 2013, 01:24 PM)
Nope I don't think I have ever been able to retract fully. Like now,I can only retract to see less than half of the head,like the top part of the head,and I can see like a string preventing me from further retracting the skin down..
Then adhesions are present between your prepuce and glans penis. (see below)

Simply means that your innerside of your foreskin is sticking onto your penis head on one or probably more places. This can be seperated in nearby clinic if you wish. However, even after seperating them you may still not be able to retract the foreskin fully, thus the doctor needs to rule out phimosis as well (see below)

If you indeed have phimosis (your foreskin opening too small to retract fully) - you may require circumcision~ smile.gif

Otherwise... you are at risk of having, among other things:

- Torn foreskin (particularly while masturbating/sex)
- Balanitis (painful inflammed penile head)
- Paraphimosis (a surgical emergency)
- Cancer of the penis (long term consequence)

etc

This post has been edited by CyberSetan: Jan 12 2013, 04:08 PM
TSbigbangformula
post Jan 12 2013, 11:05 PM

1,872 posts

QUOTE(CyberSetan @ Jan 12 2013, 04:07 PM)
Then adhesions are present between your prepuce and glans penis. (see below)

Simply means that your innerside of your foreskin is sticking onto your penis head on one or probably more places. This can be seperated in nearby clinic if you wish. However, even after seperating them you may still not be able to retract the foreskin fully, thus the doctor needs to rule out phimosis as well (see below)

If you indeed have phimosis (your foreskin opening too small to retract fully) - you may require circumcision~  smile.gif

Otherwise... you are at risk of having, among other things:

- Torn foreskin (particularly while masturbating/sex)
- Balanitis (painful inflammed penile head)
- Paraphimosis (a surgical emergency)
- Cancer of the penis (long term consequence)

etc
Thanks for your help. Are u a doctor? Based on the picture you posted, mine kind of looks like that too,except there is like a string also. I think it might be best if I post a pic of mine..it might sound disgusting,but after all,this is a Health & Fitness forum right?

CyberSetan
post Jan 13 2013, 12:04 AM

-KNowLEdGe BRiNGs FEaR-
2,527 posts

QUOTE(bigbangformula @ Jan 12 2013, 11:05 PM)
Thanks for your help. Are u a doctor? Based on the picture you posted, mine kind of looks like that too,except there is like a string also. I think it might be best if I post a pic of mine..it might sound disgusting,but after all,this is a Health & Fitness forum right?
I am and that string is the adhesion. It can be seperated.

There are medical students and actual doctors lurking in this subforum, we can give you some medical advice but it is by no mean a substitute for a proper medical check-up.
Go to the nearby Govt. clinic/hospital, it will save you $$$... at the expense of your time of course... smile.gif
skloda
post Jan 13 2013, 12:15 AM

Keep Calm , You Only Live Once
1,895 posts

to ease ur worries, better consult specialist ...
i think my friend also having problem like you ..
no worries, it can be done with today's technology.. smile.gif
TSbigbangformula
post Jan 13 2013, 02:01 AM

1,872 posts

QUOTE(CyberSetan @ Jan 13 2013, 12:04 AM)
I am and that string is the adhesion. It can be seperated.

There are medical students and actual doctors lurking in this subforum, we can give you some medical advice but it is by no mean a substitute for a proper medical check-up.
Go to the nearby Govt. clinic/hospital, it will save you $$$... at the expense of your time of course...  smile.gif
Thanks for the help. How will the doctor separate the string? So is circumcision not necessary? Prefer not to circumcise better,what do u think?
CyberSetan
post Jan 13 2013, 02:23 AM

-KNowLEdGe BRiNGs FEaR-
2,527 posts

QUOTE(bigbangformula @ Jan 13 2013, 02:01 AM)
Thanks for the help. How will the doctor separate the string? So is circumcision not necessary? Prefer not to circumcise better,what do u think?
With either a scalpel or a scissor. Circumcision may not be required if you dont have phimosis.
zachozoi
post Jan 13 2013, 05:10 PM

u come at the king, u best not miss
748 posts

its always gud to be get done..
TSbigbangformula
post Jan 13 2013, 09:26 PM

1,872 posts

QUOTE(CyberSetan @ Jan 13 2013, 02:23 AM)
With either a scalpel or a scissor. Circumcision may not be required if you dont have phimosis.
So I suppose there would be local anesthetic involved right? If circumcision is an option(not necessity), is it better to go or dun go for it? As I have heard circumcision reduces pleasure feelings,and I wouldn't like the post-op pain involved.
feekle
post Jan 13 2013, 09:26 PM

Bibo ergo sum!
1,922 posts

just potong laaa...don't think too much..
Puteih
post Jan 14 2013, 03:29 AM

Dah ludah jilat balik
1,082 posts

May I know what the cons are?

I don't know, I guess most of the people would go for circumcise. And hey, it's never too late.
OH-
post Jan 14 2013, 07:21 AM

1,010 posts

QUOTE(bigbangformula @ Jan 13 2013, 09:26 PM)
So I suppose there would be local anesthetic involved right? If circumcision is an option(not necessity), is it better to go or dun go for it? As I have heard circumcision reduces pleasure feelings,and I wouldn't like the post-op pain involved.
Really? I thought circumcision adds pleasure feelings? I remember my PLKN teacher got tell us.. "Tolak pun rasa, tarik pun rasa..." unsure.gif
TSbigbangformula
post Jan 14 2013, 11:29 AM

1,872 posts

QUOTE(feekle @ Jan 13 2013, 09:26 PM)
just potong laaa...don't think too much..
You must have potong before,that's why.

QUOTE(Puteih @ Jan 14 2013, 03:29 AM)
May I know what the cons are?

I don't know, I guess most of the people would go for circumcise. And hey, it's never too late.
I have read some articles before,some of it include reduced sensitivity,loss of the gliding mechanism,and it's like mutilation...

QUOTE(OH- @ Jan 14 2013, 07:21 AM)
Really? I thought circumcision adds pleasure feelings? I remember my PLKN teacher got tell us.. "Tolak pun rasa, tarik pun rasa..." unsure.gif
Don't know..still virgin. laugh.gif PLKN got talk about these stuff?
feekle
post Jan 14 2013, 11:30 AM

Bibo ergo sum!
1,922 posts

QUOTE(bigbangformula @ Jan 14 2013, 11:29 AM)

Yes i am circumcised 16 years ago biggrin.gif
TSbigbangformula
post Jan 14 2013, 11:34 AM

1,872 posts

QUOTE(feekle @ Jan 14 2013, 11:30 AM)
Yes i am circumcised 16 years ago  biggrin.gif
Ever had intercourse when u were uncircumcised?
feekle
post Jan 14 2013, 11:40 AM

Bibo ergo sum!
1,922 posts

QUOTE(bigbangformula @ Jan 14 2013, 11:34 AM)
Ever had intercourse when u were uncircumcised?
Nope..i was 12 back then..i don't even know what is intercourse..if now don't say la biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by feekle: Jan 14 2013, 11:41 AM
TSbigbangformula
post Jan 14 2013, 12:01 PM

1,872 posts

QUOTE(feekle @ Jan 14 2013, 11:40 AM)
Nope..i was 12 back then..i don't even know what is intercourse..if now don't say la  biggrin.gif
So does it feel good even when circumcised?
LoveMeNot
post Jan 14 2013, 12:12 PM

Live . Laugh . Love
1,710 posts

Sorrels et al. (2007) carried out their work in the San Francisco Bay Area of California. They studied 163 male subjects which included both circumcised and men with intact foreskins. Nineteen locations on the penis were tested with the Semmes-Weinstein monofilament touch-test. The glans of the intact males was found to have greater sensation than the glans of the non-intact males. The area of greatest sensation on the non-intact males was the circumcision scar. Intact males had five areas located on the foreskin of significantly greater sensation than the circumcision scar on the foreskin. The preputial mucosa, the mucocutaneous boundary and the ridged band were found to be areas of great sensation on the intact penis. Taylor has postulated that the ridged band is sensitive to movement (Taylor 2000).

Logic-wise, the more you're expose to something (whatever it is), resistance / immunity / decrease of feeling/sensation will occur. Personal opinion though.
feekle
post Jan 14 2013, 12:13 PM

Bibo ergo sum!
1,922 posts

QUOTE(bigbangformula @ Jan 14 2013, 12:01 PM)
So does it feel good even when circumcised?
Of course it does! Circumcise or not as long as your girl is comfortable with it then ok.
OH-
post Jan 14 2013, 12:39 PM

1,010 posts

QUOTE(bigbangformula @ Jan 14 2013, 11:29 AM)
I have read some articles before,some of it include reduced sensitivity,loss of the gliding mechanism,and it's like mutilation...
Don't know..still virgin.  laugh.gif PLKN got talk about these stuff?
Got some inter racial fight Chinese and Malay.
So that night all kena counselling. Then the instructor make joke la about circumcision biggrin.gif

FastCoder
post Jan 14 2013, 02:08 PM

757 posts

Is Your Circumcision Making You Soft?

"If only he had his foreskin . . ."

The Link between Circumcision and Erectile Dysfunction

TSbigbangformula
post Jan 14 2013, 05:02 PM

1,872 posts

QUOTE(LoveMeNot @ Jan 14 2013, 12:12 PM)
Sorrels et al. (2007) carried out their work in the San Francisco Bay Area of California. They studied 163 male subjects which included both circumcised and men with intact foreskins. Nineteen locations on the penis were tested with the Semmes-Weinstein monofilament touch-test. The glans of the intact males was found to have greater sensation than the glans of the non-intact males. The area of greatest sensation on the non-intact males was the circumcision scar. Intact males had five areas located on the foreskin of significantly greater sensation than the circumcision scar on the foreskin. The preputial mucosa, the mucocutaneous boundary and the ridged band were found to be areas of great sensation on the intact penis. Taylor has postulated that the ridged band is sensitive to movement (Taylor 2000).

Logic-wise, the more you're expose to something (whatever it is), resistance / immunity / decrease of feeling/sensation will occur. Personal opinion though.
QUOTE(FastCoder @ Jan 14 2013, 02:08 PM)
Is Your Circumcision Making You Soft?

"If only he had his foreskin . . ."

The Link between Circumcision and Erectile Dysfunction
^ Stuffs like above is exactly what makes me think twice before going for circumcision.

Researchers surveyed 300 men and found that circumcised fellas had a 4.5 times greater chance of suffering from ED than noncircumcised guys.

One reason: Circumcised penises can experience up to a 75 percent reduction in sensitivity compared to non-snipped members, according to a study published in the British Journal of Urology International.

A major factor that contributes to that loss of sensitivity is the severing of the perineal nerve—a nerve located on the underside of the penis that is responsible for the majority of sexual sensory input—explains Dan Bollinger, study author and director of the International Coalition for Genital Integrity.
FastCoder
post Jan 14 2013, 05:38 PM

757 posts

QUOTE(bigbangformula @ Jan 14 2013, 05:02 PM)
^ Stuffs like above is exactly what makes me think twice before going for circumcision.
The circumcision-impotence link is probably very real, judging from the huge demand for sildelnafil-laced fake "traditional" medicines and herbs, mainly from a particular race in Malaysia.

11 kedai ubat palsu di Chow Kit diserbu

Penguatkuasaan lemah punca lambakan kopi

TSbigbangformula
post Jan 14 2013, 11:17 PM

1,872 posts

And guys, only when my penis is flaccid I can retract the foreskin until the string prevents me from further retracting it, but when my penis is hard, it's harder to retract and I can only see a little bit of the top part of the head..
sendoh_7
post Jan 15 2013, 12:59 PM

520 posts

QUOTE(FastCoder @ Jan 14 2013, 05:38 PM)
The circumcision-impotence link is probably very real, judging from the huge demand for sildelnafil-laced fake "traditional" medicines and herbs, mainly from a particular race in Malaysia.

11 kedai ubat palsu di Chow Kit diserbu

Penguatkuasaan lemah punca lambakan kopi
how about sharing world wide demand then? whistling.gif
zachozoi
post Jan 15 2013, 01:37 PM

u come at the king, u best not miss
748 posts

QUOTE(sendoh_7 @ Jan 15 2013, 03:59 AM)
how about sharing world wide demand then?  whistling.gif
blush.gif
Blofeld
post Jan 16 2013, 10:02 AM

4,706 posts

Why is there a need for circumcision when there is a natural DIY remedy of you pulling it back from time to time? brows.gif

TSbigbangformula
post Jan 16 2013, 01:33 PM

1,872 posts

QUOTE(Blofeld @ Jan 16 2013, 10:02 AM)
Why is there a need for circumcision when there is a natural DIY remedy of you pulling it back from time to time?  brows.gif
Yea I have tried that, but somehow I can't see any improvements and sometimes I forget to do it everyday. And I only pull it back in the shower while my penis is flaccid. Must I pull it back when it's erect?
Blofeld
post Jan 16 2013, 02:04 PM

4,706 posts

QUOTE(bigbangformula @ Jan 16 2013, 01:33 PM)
Yea I have tried that, but somehow I can't see any improvements and sometimes I forget to do it everyday. And I only pull it back in the shower while my penis is flaccid. Must I pull it back when it's erect?
I'm not sure about your current circumstance (you better see a specialist for this) but I believe you should have pulled it back regularly since small.

But can you pull it back when it is erect?
yeezai
post Jan 16 2013, 11:19 PM

-using no way as way-having no limitation as limitation-
2,531 posts

just get it cut...problem settle ...after 1 week can make love oredi...
TSbigbangformula
post Jan 17 2013, 10:32 PM

1,872 posts

QUOTE(Blofeld @ Jan 16 2013, 02:04 PM)
I'm not sure about your current circumstance (you better see a specialist for this) but I believe you should have pulled it back regularly since small.

But can you pull it back when it is erect?
Yes I think I have this problem probably because I never knew how to pull it back last time..and no,when my penis is flaccid only I find it easier to pull back, when erect,harder to pull back. I try to pull back and stretch everyday in the shower, but in the shower my penis is flaccid,so it's easier to pull back, but I can't get it to be hard so that this stretching method is more effective.

QUOTE(yeezai @ Jan 16 2013, 11:19 PM)
just get it cut...problem settle ...after 1 week can make love oredi...
You seem to be a proponent of getting circumcised..well I'd consider it, but there are some disadvantages which makes me reconsider before circumcising smile.gif
Drian
post Jan 18 2013, 09:56 AM

4,999 posts

I have realized that I have been having this problem for quite some time already. My foreskin cannot be fully retracted. If possible,can I can post some links with spoilers showing exactly how my foreskin looks like? I found 2 pics on a safe website which looks almost like mine when it's flaccid,and when I try to pull back. Is it necessary for me to circumcise? I'm 19 already,and wondering if I'm too old for it. I prefer not to though,as I heard circumcision has it's cons. How can I fix this problem? I scared that next time it would be pain when having intercourse. Imagine the friction moving my foreskin up and down when even now it can't even go down. I heard that stretching can help,but I don't really know how to do it. Just for more info, when my penis is flaccid,I can retract the foreskin until a string prevents me from further retracting it,but when my penis is hard,it's harder to retract and I can only see a little bit of the top part of the head...
phimosis

andrekua2
post Jan 18 2013, 10:11 AM

13,484 posts

The first time is always painful.

Why not try pulling it daily until it can finally fully expose it? Do it while the skin is moisture (like during bath with soap or simply use lotion/lubricant). I remembered when I first try and first few times really cant as it was painful. But you can see that it gradually become more stretchable and finally one day, tada. After that no problem at all.

Give it a try for a week or two and if really cant then see a doctor lor. Find a pretty one...
TSbigbangformula
post Jan 18 2013, 02:07 PM

1,872 posts

QUOTE(andrekua2 @ Jan 18 2013, 10:11 AM)
The first time is always painful.

Why not try pulling it daily until it can finally fully expose it? Do it while the skin is moisture (like during bath with soap or simply use lotion/lubricant). I remembered when I first try and first few times really cant as it was painful. But you can see that it gradually become more stretchable and finally one day, tada. After that no problem at all.

Give it a try for a week or two and if really cant then see a doctor lor. Find a pretty one...
Yea that's what I'm trying to do every time I bath,about 2 times a day,pull back the foreskin..but I pull back when my penis is flaccid,would that work? Or must it be erect? But I can't get it to erect in the shower.
andrekua2
post Jan 18 2013, 02:55 PM

13,484 posts

QUOTE(bigbangformula @ Jan 18 2013, 02:07 PM)
Yea that's what I'm trying to do every time I bath,about 2 times a day,pull back the foreskin..but I pull back when my penis is flaccid,would that work? Or must it be erect? But I can't get it to erect in the shower.
Hahaha... then use some imagination or play some porn on your mobile.
TSbigbangformula
post Jan 19 2013, 12:26 AM

1,872 posts

QUOTE(andrekua2 @ Jan 18 2013, 02:55 PM)
Hahaha... then use some imagination or play some porn on your mobile.
Lol ok wait let's try to keep this thread clean and only medical info stuff in it.

So is it necessary to be erect when doing the stretching? Because I notice I can stretch more when flaccid compared to when erect, but the point of stretching is so that the foreskin can fully roll back when erect right?
swine
post Jan 19 2013, 09:23 AM

157 posts

QUOTE(bigbangformula @ Jan 19 2013, 12:26 AM)
Lol ok wait let's try to keep this thread clean and only medical info stuff in it.

So is it necessary to be erect when doing the stretching? Because I notice I can stretch more when flaccid compared to when erect, but the point of stretching is so that the foreskin can fully roll back when erect right?
dun just roll it up 1 or 2 times..just do it back n forth when in the shower when flaccid..
till that time ur skin loosen it..den i believe u can do it a bit more during ur erection..of cos not by force...
if u can roll up during flaccid i dun see it to be a problem during erect..might be just a bit tight..so take ur time and slowly loosen it up
TSbigbangformula
post Jan 19 2013, 12:57 PM

1,872 posts

QUOTE(swine @ Jan 19 2013, 09:23 AM)
dun just roll it up 1 or 2 times..just do it back n forth when in the shower when flaccid..
till that time ur skin loosen it..den i believe u can do it a bit more during ur erection..of cos not by force...
if u can roll up during flaccid i dun see it to be a problem during erect..might be just a bit tight..so take ur time and slowly loosen it up
Yes sometimes I do wonder whether I'm doing correctly or not. But what I do is when I'm flaccid, I pull it down,and then back up..and then repeat this for a few times. It does show progress, but only when it's flaccid. When I'm erect, it have no difference and I can only see a little bit of the tip of the head.
formsian
post Jan 20 2013, 01:27 AM

57 posts

TS, seems like you have mild phimosis. I'm 19 going on 20, and like you, I've gone through this, though at a much earlier age. Remember, circumcision shall be the last resort, if it's a health or cosmetic reason (I've got no comment for people who do it for religious purposes).

Let me tell you that your situation ain't that bad, because you can already retract when you're soft, but not erect. You have a what is called a tight phimotic ring, google it to find out more.

What you should do (and what I did):
1.Retract more often when you're soft, esp. when you're pissing! If you like, you can try pulling your foreskin back and leave it, then do your daily activities for a few hours- but get prepared to feel the sentitiveness. It'll also desensitise your glans (penis head) so you'll last longer in sex and/or masturbation tongue.gif
2. Since you can't retract it past the glans when you're erect, try pulling as far down as you can go, until you feel discomfort but not pain. Hold this for 30 seconds to 1 minute and do this for 5-10 times a day.
3. Preferably when you're flaccid, stretch out your left and right middle fingers and put them into your foreskin (I'm assuming you can do so). Then you pull the fingers horizontally, stretching the foreskin. Again, to the maximum, until you feel discomfort but not pain. If you feel pain, STOP. And again, do this for around 30 sec to 1 min and for 10 times a day, the best time is when you're shitting. smile.gif
4. If you do masturbate/TFK, try using your foreskin. Do what I said in 2, rub it back and forth to the max you can go. When you can finally retract when you're erect, retract it and TFK...heheh

All these make the cells on the phimotic ring multiply and eventually loosen, if you're consistent, you'll see improvements in 2 weeks or more, and you don't need to think of circumcision even as an option.
More details about my techniques here-http://wiki.answers.com/Q/How_do_you_stretch_your_foreskin

Oh, and your 'STRING' is it at the bottom of the glans, I think it's the frenulum, everyone not circumcised has it. When you can retract it will stretch too but naturally it's short in Asians. More info here, NSFW-http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Frenulum_of_prepuce_of_penis

Whatever you do, don't hurt yourself, and don't even think of circumcision! smile.gif

jasonhzh
post Jan 20 2013, 01:59 PM

Is anyone here proceed or know about PrePex circumcision in malaysia ?

I'm very interested with this method since no local anaesthesia and thus no needles are required, as with surgical circumcisions.

PS: I'm scared of needless and injections. tongue.gif tongue.gif

roytomas8998
post Jan 26 2013, 11:19 AM

336 posts

TS, I am also like you. Been having tight foreskin all my life until I had circumcision few days ago. Did it at a private clinic. Sure it stings a bit. But hey, no pain no gain. Be a man, get circumcise and you glad that you've done it.
yeezai
post Jan 26 2013, 02:18 PM

2,531 posts

most are phobia of the pain ....after cut your deck looks better with the head showing ..seriously..
TSbigbangformula
post Jan 26 2013, 11:39 PM

1,872 posts

QUOTE(roytomas8998 @ Jan 26 2013, 11:19 AM)
TS, I am also like you. Been having tight foreskin all my life until I had circumcision few days ago. Did it at a private clinic. Sure it stings a bit. But hey, no pain no gain. Be a man, get circumcise and you glad that you've done it.
But bro, it's not just the pain after operation, it's also the loss of sensitivity and other things that comes with the removal of foreskin. Seriously go google around for the uses of foreskin, the foreskin has many uses.
roytomas8998
post Jan 27 2013, 03:31 AM

336 posts

QUOTE(bigbangformula @ Jan 26 2013, 11:39 PM)
But bro, it's not just the pain after operation, it's also the loss of sensitivity and other things that comes with the removal of foreskin. Seriously go google around for the uses of foreskin, the foreskin has many uses.
yeah, i've considered that too. but my penis produced a lot of the white substance, which is quite annoying to clean, because sometime i have problem retracting the foreskin just for the sake of cleaning.

to solve this, i have to circumcise. pain is only 1 week the most. as for sensitivity, well, i guess, its either sensitivity or cleaniness.

TS, you have a long life ahead of you. So, make your choice wisely.

yeezai
post Jan 27 2013, 11:29 AM

2,531 posts

QUOTE(bigbangformula @ Jan 26 2013, 11:39 PM)
i didnt lose a single sensitivity bro ...and if u google around it reduces the chances to get hiv/std by half...
TSbigbangformula
post Jan 27 2013, 06:16 PM

1,872 posts

QUOTE(roytomas8998 @ Jan 27 2013, 03:31 AM)
yeah, i've considered that too. but my penis produced a lot of the white substance, which is quite annoying to clean, because sometime i have problem retracting the foreskin just for the sake of cleaning.

to solve this, i have to circumcise. pain is only 1 week the most. as for sensitivity, well, i guess, its either sensitivity or cleaniness.

TS, you have a long life ahead of you. So, make your choice wisely.
How was ur problem of retracting like? Couldn't it be solved by stretching?

QUOTE(yeezai @ Jan 27 2013, 11:29 AM)
i didnt lose a single sensitivity bro ...and if u google around it reduces the chances to get hiv/std by half...
No study have really proven that circumcision can reduce std's by half, and it seems circumcised people have less pleasure during intercourse too. And maybe when older that time, hard to enjoy already. Maybe now u are still young, that's why sensitivity/pleasure still there.
roytomas8998
post Jan 28 2013, 01:32 AM

336 posts

QUOTE(bigbangformula @ Jan 27 2013, 06:16 PM)
How was ur problem of retracting like? Couldn't it be solved by stretching?
cannot stretch. sure pain. its just too much discomfort. now my penis looks like "Frankenstein" laugh.gif
eat a lot of vege n fruits. sure heal faster.

eh, i thought if circumcised more pleasure? brows.gif
as for loss of foreskin sensitivity, can always apply lubricant during sex or fap times.. whistling.gif
TSbigbangformula
post Jan 28 2013, 01:35 AM

1,872 posts

QUOTE(roytomas8998 @ Jan 28 2013, 01:32 AM)
cannot stretch. sure pain. its just too much discomfort. now my penis looks like "Frankenstein"  laugh.gif
eat a lot of vege n fruits. sure heal faster.

eh, i thought if circumcised more pleasure?  brows.gif
as for loss of foreskin sensitivity, can always apply lubricant during sex or fap times.. whistling.gif
Where did u go to get it done,and how much u paid?

When u think circumcision as a form of mutilation, it's kind of scary.
roytomas8998
post Jan 28 2013, 01:41 AM

336 posts

QUOTE(bigbangformula @ Jan 28 2013, 01:35 AM)

i'll PM u the clinic, afterward ppl say i'm "advertising". rm350.

haha..i was scared too, before operation already inject so many times, during operation, inject again cause it's bloody painful, before stitching, inject again.. rclxub.gif

but i'm glad it was done, thank goodness, its something i don't want to experience twice in a lifetime. shocking.gif

so if your penis really tight, be very sure, you going to get a lot of injection and pain.
CyberSetan
post Jan 28 2013, 06:11 AM

-KNowLEdGe BRiNGs FEaR-
2,527 posts

QUOTE(bigbangformula @ Jan 28 2013, 01:35 AM)

Here is a non-traditional way of circumcision and this technique is available in Malaysia.

roytomas8998
post Jan 28 2013, 02:12 PM

336 posts

QUOTE(CyberSetan @ Jan 28 2013, 06:11 AM)
Here is a non-traditional way of circumcision and this technique is available in Malaysia.
oh shit, there's no way if I want to use that plastic device on my d*** for 5 days shocking.gif
how the f@# u walk with that thing?

ever heard of the Shang Ring? it seems that it dont leave any surgical scar.
pallidum
post Jan 29 2013, 01:13 AM

222 posts

My didi sunat guna smart klamp when I was 11 years old,, 5 days ok la ma is not that you wanna play rugby or something,, I can run after 3 days and plus this you tak payah jahit wor,,

Sunat jer ts no need to think much,, Much advantage after sunat,, Plus you have phimosis,,

Ever heard of invasive squamous cell carcinoma of penis ? It is less common in circumcision penis,, Plus if you active in piap piap also can collect the microbes within the prepuce,,
yeezai
post Jan 29 2013, 05:01 PM

2,531 posts

QUOTE(bigbangformula @ Jan 27 2013, 06:16 PM)

No study have really proven that circumcision can reduce std's by half, and it seems circumcised people have less pleasure during intercourse too. And maybe when older that time, hard to enjoy already. Maybe now u are still young, that's why sensitivity/pleasure still there.
i cut when im 22 and im mid 30s now..didnt even lose a single sensitivity....
TSbigbangformula
post Jan 29 2013, 05:22 PM

1,872 posts

QUOTE(pallidum @ Jan 29 2013, 01:13 AM)
My didi sunat guna smart klamp when I was 11 years old,, 5 days ok la ma is not that you wanna play rugby or something,, I can run after 3 days and plus this you tak payah jahit wor,,

Sunat jer ts no need to think much,, Much advantage after sunat,, Plus you have phimosis,,

Ever heard of invasive squamous cell carcinoma of penis ? It is less common in circumcision penis,, Plus if you active in piap piap also can collect the microbes within the prepuce,,
So smart klamp is the best technique if someone decides to circumcise? And there is no really proven study that circumcision can really reduce the risk of cancer of the penis.

QUOTE(yeezai @ Jan 29 2013, 05:01 PM)
i cut when im 22 and im mid 30s now..didnt even lose a single sensitivity....
Maybe when u are older, then u might find it harder to orgasm? By the way tell me whether is ur foreskin tight or did the doctor left some extra skin

roytomas8998
post Jan 29 2013, 05:32 PM

336 posts

first 2 days your d*** will have pain when erection coming.. brows.gif
this is due to bandage too tight. doc have to make it tight to stop bleeding.

then on third day, if doctor already teach you how to bandage, you can do own your own.
when you bandage, dont do so tight and / or loose.

fourth day - if doc say no need to bandage, then no need bandage lor..
can take shower also if permissible.

take ikan haruan/ fish essence with gamat / sea cucumber for quick recovery.

remember no eggs, spicy food and seafood. there goes my roti canai telor. sad.gif
MugenK20A
post Jan 29 2013, 05:51 PM

1,244 posts

what is the charges like btw?
roytomas8998
post Jan 29 2013, 06:20 PM

336 posts

should be around rm300++ exclusive of post-op visitation. government hospital / clinic cheaper but long wait.

and make sure you're properly heal within a month..

ur gf / wife/ etc won't be sucking your banana for a while... brows.gif

This post has been edited by roytomas8998: Jan 29 2013, 06:33 PM
Prince H
post Jan 29 2013, 09:41 PM

177 posts

QUOTE(bigbangformula @ Jan 12 2013, 04:27 AM)
Just circumcised it bro... Better, hygiene sake and sexual pleasure sake...
roytomas8998
post Feb 14 2013, 08:37 AM

336 posts

already 3 weeks since the operation. feeling quite good. there's quite a sensation down there, who say lost of sensitivity?

so much sensation mang..better than before. brows.gif
TSbigbangformula
post Feb 14 2013, 02:42 PM

1,872 posts

QUOTE(roytomas8998 @ Feb 14 2013, 08:37 AM)
already 3 weeks since the operation. feeling quite good. there's quite a sensation down there, who say lost of sensitivity?

so much sensation mang..better than before.  brows.gif
Wait which technique of circumcision did u had? And did the doctor leave a bit of skin or totally tight fit? Seems like u are enjoying ur 'new' penis
roytomas8998
post Feb 14 2013, 02:51 PM

336 posts

QUOTE(bigbangformula @ Feb 14 2013, 02:42 PM)
Wait which technique of circumcision did u had? And did the doctor leave a bit of skin or totally tight fit? Seems like u are enjoying ur 'new' penis
normal technique. i dont know about others, but the doc said b4 the operation, my d*** really tight so he left this "thing" behind my penis (which kinda look like a small, round ball).
so this round ball act as a g-spot stimulator. icon_idea.gif

doc leave a bit of skin. oh yeah, enjoying my penis. my wife so happy..its so big now..i mean the head.. laugh.gif
msjtye
post Feb 14 2013, 02:53 PM

Hi TS, I used to have the same issue where I could only pull my foreskin when it is flacid but not when it is erected. I was then about 21 y.o. What I did was just pull it when it is flacid and get it erected.

Warning. when i erect it with the skin pulled during flacid, it is slightly painful like injection. Thereafter, i notice my foreskin did tear and it bleeds a little for a few days and stain my underwear. After that everything goes back to normal except that now i can pull my foreskin during erection.

Again, back then I was not internet savvy and was shy seeking medical health or talk to people about it. So I just experimented and it works. So u may consider a different option.
roytomas8998
post Feb 14 2013, 02:57 PM

336 posts

QUOTE(msjtye @ Feb 14 2013, 02:53 PM)
Hi TS, I used to have the same issue where I could only pull my foreskin when it is flacid but not when it is erected. I was then about 21 y.o. What I did was just pull it when it is flacid and get it erected.

Warning. when i erect it with the skin pulled during flacid, it is slightly painful like injection. Thereafter, i notice my foreskin did tear and it bleeds a little for a few days and stain my underwear. After that everything goes back to normal except that now i can pull my foreskin during erection.

Again, back then I was not internet savvy and was shy seeking medical health or talk to people about it. So I just experimented and it works. So u may consider a different option.
wow that's so hardcore. notworthy.gif

omgimahero
post Feb 14 2013, 03:08 PM

479 posts

Congratulations Roythomas.

This is a type of disease called, Phimosis. It's where the foreskin cannot fully retract into the skin, and the opposite of Phimosis is Parahimosis

More Info: http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Phimosis
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Paraphimosis

I guess having Phimosis is better than Parahimosis.

Anyways, my problem was solved on it's own after it expanded slowly by having sexual intercourse. lol.
roytomas8998
post Feb 14 2013, 03:12 PM

336 posts

QUOTE(omgimahero @ Feb 14 2013, 03:08 PM)
Congratulations Roythomas.

This is a type of disease called, Phimosis. It's where the foreskin cannot fully retract into the skin, and the opposite of Phimosis is Parahimosis

More Info: http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Phimosis
                http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Paraphimosis

I guess having Phimosis is better than Parahimosis.

Anyways, my problem was solved on it's own after it expanded slowly by having sexual intercourse. lol.
shocking.gif i guess it work on some ppl. hah, no matter how many times i've had sex also it didn't solve my problem, in the end have to circumcise. doh.gif
omgimahero
post Feb 14 2013, 03:37 PM

479 posts

QUOTE(roytomas8998 @ Feb 14 2013, 03:12 PM)
shocking.gif i guess it work on some ppl. hah, no matter how many times i've had sex also it didn't solve my problem, in the end have to circumcise.  doh.gif
Haha, yes. So far based on my research and experience, we have only 3 options.

a) Stretching Exercise - (Slow, and tedious. Requires alot of patience since results is only seen after long term. If you are only interested in fast results, i suggest applying Benzamycin Cream (Made of Erythromycin and Benzoyl Peroxide)Erytromycin is an antibiotic and Benzoyl peroxide works through several mechanisms. It kills the bacteria and promotes the growth of new skin cells. It also dries the skin and increase cell growth.)

b) Forcefully Retract - (Slow, tedious and painful. Requires alot of patience and tolerance to pain. Either through forcefully stretching, or vigorous sexual intercourse/masturbation may cause the skin to retract on it's on. But please note not to tear your foreskin via stretching or masturbation. It hurts, bleeds, and its going to be a hell of a mess when you start wearing your boxers. Take it slow, force your foreskin to open and leave it for 3-5mins for it to stretch before putting it back inside the foreskin. If you have a VERY tight foreskin that cannot retract back, use method (A) first.)

PS: If stretching or forcefully retract hurts, apply lube, or warm water.

c) Circumcise - (This should be the last resort.) Ask RoyThomas for more info tongue.gif He's in his 4th week? smile.gif

Give yourself time, skin stretches because if it doesnt we wouldnt have stretch marks would we? smile.gif

Edit: This is compiled by myself. Based on personal experience and knowledge. I read about this many years ago.
SOS: http://www.medicinenet.com/erythromycin_an...ide/article.htm
http://www.drugs.com/pro/benzamycin-gel.html

This post has been edited by omgimahero: Feb 14 2013, 03:40 PM
roytomas8998
post Feb 14 2013, 03:43 PM

336 posts

QUOTE(omgimahero @ Feb 14 2013, 03:37 PM)
Haha, yes. So far based on my research and experience, we have only 3 options.

a) Stretching Exercise - (Slow, and tedious. Requires alot of patience since results is only seen after long term. If you are only interested in fast results, i suggest applying Benzamycin Cream (Made of Erythromycin and Benzoyl Peroxide)Erytromycin is an antibiotic and Benzoyl peroxide works through several mechanisms. It kills the bacteria and promotes the growth of new skin cells. It also dries the skin and increase cell growth.)

b) Forcefully Retract - (Slow, tedious and painful. Requires alot of patience and tolerance to pain. Either through forcefully stretching, or vigorous sexual intercourse/masturbation may cause the skin to retract on it's on. But please note not to tear your foreskin via stretching or masturbation. It hurts, bleeds, and its going to be a hell of a mess when you start wearing your boxers. Take it slow, force your foreskin to open and leave it for 3-5mins for it to stretch before putting it back inside the foreskin. If you have a VERY tight foreskin that cannot retract back, use method (A) first.)

PS: If stretching or forcefully retract hurts, apply lube, or warm water.

c) Circumcise - (This should be the last resort.) Ask RoyThomas for more info tongue.gif He's in his 4th week? smile.gif

Give yourself time, skin stretches because if it doesnt we wouldnt have stretch marks would we? smile.gif

Edit: This is compiled by myself. Based on personal experience and knowledge.
SOSES:

third week..wow, can run here and there also..although still a bit squamish when wearing boxer n underwear. laugh.gif

bro, u got a lot of that white thing or not? that's the reason also why i always try to clean my penis. bcoz of that stupid white substance.

bcoz of tight foreskin i cannot clean my penis regularly thus rendering option A and B useless. therefore taken option C. laugh.gif
GIVEMEABREAK
post Feb 14 2013, 03:45 PM

138 posts

hi....i have same problem like ts too, bt i can't even retract my skin before and after erection
need help please....
roytomas8998
post Feb 14 2013, 03:48 PM

336 posts

QUOTE(GIVEMEABREAK @ Feb 14 2013, 03:45 PM)
hi....i have same problem like ts too, bt i can't even retract my skin before and after erection
need help please....
ni dasyhat ni. already try omgimahero suggestions? try2. jgn malu. keyword is patience.
omgimahero
post Feb 14 2013, 03:55 PM

479 posts

QUOTE(GIVEMEABREAK @ Feb 14 2013, 03:45 PM)
need help please....
Check my previous two post. smile.gif

I have the same problem like you, both flaccid or erect cannot retract.

But i manage to cure it.

a) Stretching Exercise (without cream, with lube and hot water)

b) Forcefully Retract (only after you can retract 30-50% of your foreskin with a flaccid penis, then i recommend that you should start forcefully retract by masturbation method or sexual intercourse)

It took me 8-12months stretching to see a difference, and started forcefully retract via masturbation/sexual intercourse for 6-8months. After that 80% of my head was showing. After another 2 more months of stretching and forcefully retracting. I got my penis cured to 100% be able to retract flaccid or erect now. flex.gif rclxms.gif notworthy.gif

So patience is the key to curing a phimossis. Dont get your foreskin stuck behind your head. It'll get you paraphimossis. (You'll regret ever trying to fix your current foreskin if you get caught with paraphimossis.) TRUST ME. vmad.gif mad.gif

EDIT: Btw, my foreskin still covers my head at all times. But i can still retract my foreskin while erect. And with phimossis, your penis is shorter shocking.gif

This post has been edited by omgimahero: Feb 14 2013, 03:57 PM
omgimahero
post Feb 14 2013, 04:06 PM

479 posts

QUOTE(roytomas8998 @ Feb 14 2013, 03:48 PM)
ni dasyhat ni. already try omgimahero suggestions? try2. jgn malu. keyword is patience.
Yes i agree, i malu lah last time. So i end up reading and reading and reading.

But i guess i got myself cured, but didnt know if anyone from here required help. tongue.gif

But i read before somewhere, almost 15-20% of males in the world has the same problem.

Male Infants @ 3year old has 90% increased risk of Phimossis
Male Teenagers @ 5-12 year old has 40% increased risk of Phimosis
Male Adult @ 12-21 has 3% increased risk of Phimosis

GIVEMEABREAK
post Feb 14 2013, 04:07 PM

138 posts

QUOTE(omgimahero @ Feb 14 2013, 03:55 PM)

But i manage to cure it.

b) Forcefully Retract (only after you can retract 30-50% of your foreskin with a flaccid penis, then i recommend that you should start forcefully retract by masturbation method or sexual intercourse)

It took me 8-12months stretching to see a difference, and started forcefully retract via masturbation/sexual intercourse for 6-8months. After that 80% of my head was showing. After another 2 more months of stretching and forcefully retracting. I got my penis cured to 100% be able to retract flaccid or erect now.  flex.gif  rclxms.gif  notworthy.gif

So patience is the key to curing a phimossis. Dont get your foreskin stuck behind your head. It'll get you paraphimossis. (You'll regret ever trying to fix your current foreskin if you get caught with paraphimossis.) TRUST ME. vmad.gif  mad.gif

EDIT: Btw, my foreskin still covers my head at all times. But i can still retract my foreskin while erect. And with phimossis, your penis is shorter  shocking.gif
so in my current condition.....can i do intercourse or will it be hard for me
roytomas8998
post Feb 14 2013, 04:10 PM

336 posts

QUOTE(GIVEMEABREAK @ Feb 14 2013, 04:07 PM)
so in my current condition.....can i do intercourse or will it be hard for me
go and see doctor for professional advice. anybody here professional doctor or not?

first of all, have u ever had intercourse? fapping dont count.
GIVEMEABREAK
post Feb 14 2013, 04:18 PM

138 posts

QUOTE(roytomas8998 @ Feb 14 2013, 04:10 PM)
go and see doctor for professional advice. anybody here professional doctor or not?

first of all, have u ever had intercourse? fapping dont count.
never...but now if i want i can do it.....just worried if its ok or not
roytomas8998
post Feb 14 2013, 04:21 PM

336 posts

QUOTE(GIVEMEABREAK @ Feb 14 2013, 04:18 PM)
never...but now if i want i can do it.....just worried if its ok or not
why scared to see doctor? check only ma. not like he's going to cut..

dont regret later la..
GIVEMEABREAK
post Feb 14 2013, 04:27 PM

138 posts

QUOTE(roytomas8998 @ Feb 14 2013, 04:21 PM)

dont regret later la..
lol...i've seen the doctor and he said need to do surgery bcoz the only way is to circumsize the pennis. but i prefer not to circumsize. so i think i will try omgimahero's method
GIVEMEABREAK
post Feb 14 2013, 04:29 PM

138 posts

QUOTE(roytomas8998 @ Feb 14 2013, 04:21 PM)

dont regret later la..
lol...i've seen the doctor and he said need to do surgery bcoz the only way is to circumsize the pennis. but i prefer not to circumsize. so i think i will try omgimahero's method
roytomas8998
post Feb 14 2013, 04:41 PM

336 posts

QUOTE(GIVEMEABREAK @ Feb 14 2013, 04:29 PM)
i see. scared to circumcise la..nvm, then try omgimahero method but of course its time consuming n require a lot of patience.
omgimahero
post Feb 14 2013, 06:09 PM

479 posts

Ok. Yes, i have read everywhere that doctors around the world would recommend circumcise. Because it's safe, clean, effective and KINDA low risk. I don't know about the price because i have never inquiry.

Yes, i suggest you give my method a try. I gave myself two years to circumcise since i would turn 21, but i saw results. smile.gif

I am not a doctor, but believe our skin is stretchable, this is because an infant skin mass would weigh lower than an adult. duh? tongue.gif But it takes time to grow. And helping skin grow means patience in stretching if you are afraid to circumcise.

@givemeabreak, the forcefully retract method has to be done with care. You only want to forcefully retract to a maximum distance quickly and back. Maybe 5 to 10 seconds "hold" or "tahan" As time progress you can forcefully retract more. But in your case i suggest gentle and basic stretching for a few months.

On top of that, dont worry about having sexual intercourse. Honestly, i had a hard time explaining to girls about this whenever i had to strip. So i rather be single tongue.gif Or find a girl that can accept you and keep stretching.

This post has been edited by omgimahero: Feb 14 2013, 06:10 PM
roytomas8998
post Feb 14 2013, 06:17 PM

336 posts

price for adult circumcision ranged from rm350 n above depending on location.
omgimahero
post Feb 14 2013, 06:18 PM

479 posts

QUOTE(roytomas8998 @ Feb 14 2013, 06:17 PM)
price for adult circumcision ranged from rm350 n above depending on location.
lol. lucky i didnt do a small skin operation for 600.

Since a circumcise would only cost 350 -.-
roytomas8998
post Feb 14 2013, 06:24 PM

336 posts

QUOTE(omgimahero @ Feb 14 2013, 06:18 PM)

small price to pay 4 huge dividends later.
kaizer3000
post Feb 14 2013, 09:14 PM

451 posts

my skin can stretch all the way back...so i dun hv problem. can save the money on something more productive.
TSbigbangformula
post Feb 14 2013, 10:29 PM

1,872 posts

QUOTE(roytomas8998 @ Feb 14 2013, 02:51 PM)
normal technique. i dont know about others, but the doc said b4 the operation, my d*** really tight so he left this "thing" behind my penis (which kinda look like a small, round ball).
so this round ball act as a g-spot stimulator.  icon_idea.gif

doc leave a bit of skin. oh yeah, enjoying my penis. my wife so happy..its so big now..i mean the head.. laugh.gif
What kind of round ball is this? Is it those kind of piercings ppl put on their penis? shocking.gif Never know that we have a round ball behind our penis, and can it really act as a g-spot stimulator? And what colour is ur head?

QUOTE(msjtye @ Feb 14 2013, 02:53 PM)

I definitely not going to try ur method, because if we retract our foreskin while flaccid, and let it erect, it can cause paraphimosis sweat.gif

TSbigbangformula
post Feb 14 2013, 10:36 PM

1,872 posts

But i manage to cure it.

It took me 8-12months stretching to see a difference, and started forcefully retract via masturbation/sexual intercourse for 6-8months. After that 80% of my head was showing. After another 2 more months of stretching and forcefully retracting. I got my penis cured to 100% be able to retract flaccid or erect now.  flex.gif  rclxms.gif  notworthy.gif

So patience is the key to curing a phimossis. Dont get your foreskin stuck behind your head. It'll get you paraphimossis. (You'll regret ever trying to fix your current foreskin if you get caught with paraphimossis.) TRUST ME. vmad.gif  mad.gif

EDIT: Btw, my foreskin still covers my head at all times. But i can still retract my foreskin while erect. And with phimossis, your penis is shorter  shocking.gif
How old are u now and when did u start noticing u had ur phimosis problem? Well it's been one month since I posted this thread, and I think I can say that I have noticed improvements, especially retracting when flaccid. When erect, can retract more than last time, but not as much as when flaccid. Now I just stretching when flaccid only, kinda hard to get myself erect just to do stretching because no mood sweat.gif And I do my stretching while showering. And I'm not using any cream, after finish washing my penis with soap and water, then I start stretching.

It took u 8-12 months of stretching foreskin slowly to see improvements? shocking.gif That's a long time. And another 6-8 months of forcefully retracting while flaccid or erect?
roytomas8998
post Feb 15 2013, 06:06 AM

336 posts

QUOTE(bigbangformula @ Feb 14 2013, 10:29 PM)
What kind of round ball is this? Is it those kind of piercings ppl put on their penis?  shocking.gif Never know that we have a round ball behind our penis, and can it really act as a g-spot stimulator? And what colour is ur head?
no its not a piercing. its natural, not even my fren have this. its behind the penis gland/head. same size like those kismis fruit. it was left there bcoz if the doc remove it will cause more pain. sweat.gif
pink colour. laugh.gif

This post has been edited by roytomas8998: Feb 15 2013, 06:08 AM
TSbigbangformula
post Feb 15 2013, 07:07 PM

1,872 posts

QUOTE(roytomas8998 @ Feb 15 2013, 06:06 AM)
no its not a piercing. its natural, not even my fren have this. its behind the penis gland/head. same size like those kismis fruit. it was left there bcoz if the doc remove it will cause more pain.  sweat.gif
pink colour.  laugh.gif
Then I should say that u are blessed with something good laugh.gif Oh so does ur head still look the same as before u had ur circumcision? Any difference?
CyberSetan
post Feb 15 2013, 07:31 PM

-KNowLEdGe BRiNGs FEaR-
2,527 posts

QUOTE(omgimahero @ Feb 14 2013, 06:18 PM)

It would be far cheaper if it is done in Govt. Hospital. Although, I dont think they will use the 'smartklamp' for the circumcision.....

Then again... Just go private laaaah.... Its only once in your lifetime.... Ask first if its done via the ordinary method or via 'smartklamp'

Here is an intereting read for you:

http://diariummi.blogspot.com/2011/12/smar...suai-untuk.html

SUSMatrix
post Feb 15 2013, 07:37 PM

King of Char Siew!
15,022 posts

QUOTE(roytomas8998 @ Feb 14 2013, 08:37 AM)

so much sensation mang..better than before.  brows.gif
Now still new mah...later after 6 months you see lar... whistling.gif
roytomas8998
post Feb 15 2013, 08:23 PM

336 posts

QUOTE(bigbangformula @ Feb 15 2013, 07:07 PM)
Then I should say that u are blessed with something good  laugh.gif Oh so does ur head still look the same as before u had ur circumcision? Any difference?
different looking head. bigger mah. look like the pornstar cock. whistling.gif

QUOTE(Matrix @ Feb 15 2013, 07:37 PM)
ni mcm ada pengalaman. cerita sikit. brows.gif
TSbigbangformula
post Feb 16 2013, 12:17 AM

1,872 posts

QUOTE(CyberSetan @ Feb 15 2013, 07:31 PM)
It would be far cheaper if it is done in Govt. Hospital. Although, I dont think they will use the 'smartklamp' for the circumcision.....

Then again... Just go private laaaah.... Its only once in your lifetime.... Ask first if its done via the ordinary method or via 'smartklamp'

Here is an intereting read for you:

http://diariummi.blogspot.com/2011/12/smar...suai-untuk.html
So smartklamp tchnique is the best? I heard circumcision not good also because some doctor cut all the skin away,without leaving some skin, causing erections to be painful sweat.gif

QUOTE(Matrix @ Feb 15 2013, 07:37 PM)
So u also think circumcision would make the head lose sensitivity right?

CyberSetan
post Feb 16 2013, 12:21 AM

-KNowLEdGe BRiNGs FEaR-
2,527 posts

QUOTE(bigbangformula @ Feb 16 2013, 12:17 AM)
So smartklamp tchnique is the best? I heard circumcision not good also because some doctor cut all the skin away,without leaving some skin, causing erections to be painful  sweat.gif
You will have to confirm that from those who had smartklamp done on them... I had the ordinary method.

This post has been edited by CyberSetan: Feb 16 2013, 12:21 AM
roytomas8998
post Feb 16 2013, 09:34 AM

336 posts

QUOTE(bigbangformula @ Feb 16 2013, 12:17 AM)
So smartklamp tchnique is the best? I heard circumcision not good also because some doctor cut all the skin away,without leaving some skin, causing erections to be painful  sweat.gif
there's no such thing as the "best" technique. as different ppl have different pain threshold and recovery time.

all the other procedures also going to have painful erections, this is unavoidable. its what u eat and how you take care of yourself is the most important aspect during post-op.

dont procastinate. if you don't want to do it, nobody is forcing you. you can always try other alternative.
if this situation is bothering you, (like me because i can't stand it anymore, i've finally do it) then go ahead get circumcise.

in the end, its your choice. icon_rolleyes.gif
elm0001
post Feb 16 2013, 12:35 PM

I'm Tyrion Lannister's whore
998 posts

try to do it manually first, pulling little by little everyday.

circumcision should be your last ever option imo.
SUSgoodguyextremist
post Feb 16 2013, 04:04 PM

If you are still virgin, that is common. Your first time, must wear condom to prevent those dirty buildup like cotton hidden in the skin from getting into your GF. It's slightly painful as you have less straight big gun with fat head in front. It'll be like eerie show when your GF helps pull off the skin down with lots of dirty white cotton like matters. That is where it is the most painful and you will have very sensitive gun, washing it for first few time after that will give you lots of burning sensation.

Like female, you won't enjoy the first time. More like enduring pain. Washing it will be painful for you. Might not be able to shoot for your first time due to pain.

That skin protects the head from fungal infection, just don't cut it. Leave it natural and it'll be healthy with silky smooth mushroom head(less wrinkle). Don't worry, it is common for those who don't lose V at earlier age.

This post has been edited by goodguyextremist: Feb 16 2013, 04:09 PM
TSbigbangformula
post Feb 26 2013, 03:57 PM

1,872 posts

But i manage to cure it.

So when u are flaccid or erect, the foreskin still covers your head and u have to manually retract it back?
GIVEMEABREAK
post Feb 26 2013, 04:33 PM

138 posts

QUOTE(bigbangformula @ Feb 26 2013, 03:57 PM)
So when u are flaccid or erect, the foreskin still covers your head and u have to manually retract it back?
yes, unless if u do circumcision
TSbigbangformula
post Feb 26 2013, 06:08 PM

1,872 posts

QUOTE(GIVEMEABREAK @ Feb 26 2013, 04:33 PM)
yes, unless if u do circumcision
So how's ur condition? Aren't u the one who totally couldn't pull down at all,even when flaccid?
GIVEMEABREAK
post Feb 27 2013, 10:09 AM

138 posts

QUOTE(bigbangformula @ Feb 26 2013, 06:08 PM)
So how's ur condition? Aren't u the one who totally couldn't pull down at all,even when flaccid?
yeah, its showing some results. now i can pull the skin down in flaccid.
thanks to omgimahero.
TSbigbangformula
post Feb 27 2013, 12:38 PM

1,872 posts

QUOTE(GIVEMEABREAK @ Feb 27 2013, 10:09 AM)
yeah, its showing some results. now i can pull the skin down in flaccid.
thanks to omgimahero.
Wow that's a very quick improvement. How about when erect? Still cannot pull down?
GIVEMEABREAK
post Feb 27 2013, 01:40 PM

138 posts

QUOTE(bigbangformula @ Feb 27 2013, 12:38 PM)
Wow that's a very quick improvement. How about when erect? Still cannot pull down?
nope......i still can't pull it when erect.........still trying icon_rolleyes.gif
stimix
post Feb 27 2013, 05:52 PM

Dunno
3,542 posts

TS, Are you the same guy posting here:

https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/2703052

Anyway FYI, I also suffered teh same Phimosis problem and wrose, prior to this having painful balanitis attack. The Doctor advised me to cut and surely I did. Now without the skin feeling so clean and no more whitish discharge every few mths and no smelly urine whole days.. rclxms.gif

However, there is one disadvantage - It is true the sex satisfaction reduced! The usual foreskin no more there and thus.. without this skin, something really emoty. However one thing for sure, your partner luv it without the foreskin bcos cleaner but for guys..not as shiok as before cry.gif

BTW, I'm mid 40's having cut off 1.5 yrs ago smile.gif
roytomas8998
post Feb 27 2013, 08:21 PM

336 posts

QUOTE(stimix @ Feb 27 2013, 05:52 PM)

Anyway FYI, I also suffered teh same Phimosis problem and wrose, prior to this having painful balanitis attack. The Doctor advised me to cut and surely I did. Now without the skin feeling so clean and no more whitish discharge every few mths and no smelly urine whole days..  rclxms.gif

However, there is one disadvantage - It is true the sex satisfaction reduced! The usual foreskin no more there and thus.. without this skin, something really emoty. However one thing for sure, your partner luv it without the foreskin bcos cleaner but for guys..not as shiok as before  cry.gif

BTW, I'm mid 40's having cut off 1.5 yrs ago  smile.gif
even if pleasure is reduced, one cannot be selfish because your partner health is important unless of course one is a kaki cheong.. brows.gif
TSbigbangformula
post Feb 28 2013, 12:29 AM

1,872 posts

Anyway FYI, I also suffered teh same Phimosis problem and wrose, prior to this having painful balanitis attack. The Doctor advised me to cut and surely I did. Now without the skin feeling so clean and no more whitish discharge every few mths and no smelly urine whole days..  rclxms.gif

However, there is one disadvantage - It is true the sex satisfaction reduced! The usual foreskin no more there and thus.. without this skin, something really emoty. However one thing for sure, your partner luv it without the foreskin bcos cleaner but for guys..not as shiok as before  cry.gif

What on earth, no I'm not that same guy. Well I guess quite many people have this kind of problems too. If u search this problem on Google, TONS of results come out.

And that is exactly why I don't want circumcise. I don't want to lose the satisfaction. I don't care about the whitish smegma, I would try cleaning it every time I bath, I won't be lazy and when urinate I would retract back before peeing. Only thing I have to do now is to continue stretching flex.gif
GIVEMEABREAK
post Feb 28 2013, 09:45 AM

138 posts

I really don't want to circumcise and i rather wash it daily to keep it clean. i thought most girls prefer it with foreskin because they feel more pleasure during intercourse hmm.gif
stimix
post Feb 28 2013, 09:51 AM

Dunno
3,542 posts

Well, very personal lor.. It is true that the level of shiokness reduced but for Health purposes, better cut rather than suffering for years and the smell really uncomfortable.

In my case, most probably the shiokness reduced bcos the Doctor overcut me hmm.gif ..Really no more foreskin leaving almost no foreskin at all blush.gif
nairud
post Feb 28 2013, 09:54 AM

One Leg Kick Ultra
7,529 posts

THere is always other ways to improve it without having to circumcise
TSbigbangformula
post Feb 28 2013, 02:17 PM

1,872 posts

QUOTE(stimix @ Feb 28 2013, 09:51 AM)
Well, very personal lor.. It is true that the level of shiokness reduced but for Health purposes, better cut rather than suffering for years and the smell really uncomfortable.

In my case, most probably the shiokness reduced bcos the Doctor overcut me  hmm.gif ..Really no more foreskin leaving almost no foreskin at all  blush.gif
What kind of smell are u talking about? How do u smell ur own d**k and what situation would make u able to smell it?

You didn't specify to the doctor how much u want ur foreskin to be cut?
stimix
post Feb 28 2013, 03:23 PM

Dunno
3,542 posts

QUOTE(bigbangformula @ Feb 28 2013, 02:17 PM)
What kind of smell are u talking about? How do u smell ur own d**k and what situation would make u able to smell it?

You didn't specify to the doctor how much u want ur foreskin to be cut?
Those nanah discharge + urine smell-lah.. sometime, I also can smell it...and imagine others sitting nerby me.. really shamefull to myself. Anyway, my case was really serious case. After the balanitis attack, the skin cannot be retracted at all and if I force it, sure bleeding & tear.

How I know how much of foreskin have to cut? So I just depend on Doctor decision
TSbigbangformula
post Mar 1 2013, 12:39 PM

1,872 posts

QUOTE(stimix @ Feb 28 2013, 03:23 PM)
Those nanah discharge + urine smell-lah.. sometime, I also can smell it...and imagine others sitting nerby me.. really shamefull to myself. Anyway, my case was really serious case. After the balanitis attack, the skin cannot be retracted at all and if I force it, sure bleeding & tear.

How I know how much of foreskin have to cut? So I just depend on Doctor decision
Nanah discharge also got? shocking.gif Is it because of ur balanitis? And could ur d**k been extra smelly because of the balanitis also? If u don't wear underwear, then u might be able to smell because u got urine and discharge on ur pants...u dun wear underwear ah?

I think u can specify, like tight fit or leave a bit of skin. I'm not sure

stimix
post Mar 1 2013, 03:03 PM

Dunno
3,542 posts

QUOTE(bigbangformula @ Mar 1 2013, 12:39 PM)
Nanah discharge also got?  shocking.gif Is it because of ur balanitis? And could ur d**k been extra smelly because of the balanitis also? If u don't wear underwear, then u might be able to smell because u got urine and discharge on ur pants...u dun wear underwear ah?

I think u can specify, like tight fit or leave a bit of skin. I'm not sure
Nice try and good troll biggrin.gif Yeah pls go nekkid yourselve..and let it dancing
TSbigbangformula
post Mar 1 2013, 04:49 PM

1,872 posts

QUOTE(stimix @ Mar 1 2013, 03:03 PM)
Nice try and good troll  biggrin.gif Yeah pls go nekkid yourselve..and let it dancing
What do u mean? I was serious..how could u still smell it if u are wearing underwear? The cotton would absorb the smell, wouldn't it?
stimix
post Mar 1 2013, 05:09 PM

Dunno
3,542 posts

QUOTE(bigbangformula @ Mar 1 2013, 04:49 PM)
What do u mean? I was serious..how could u still smell it if u are wearing underwear? The cotton would absorb the smell, wouldn't it?
Normally ppl using tampon & also Kotex, do use it to reduce the smell smile.gif
TSbigbangformula
post Mar 1 2013, 05:40 PM

1,872 posts

QUOTE(stimix @ Mar 1 2013, 05:09 PM)
Normally ppl using tampon & also Kotex, do use it to reduce the smell  smile.gif
I don't know where ur conversation going already... I don't understand. So anyway how different does being circumcised feel compared to uncircumcised? Since u have been uncircumcised almost your whole life, and just got circumcised, maybe u can give an exact comparison
stimix
post Mar 1 2013, 05:47 PM

Dunno
3,542 posts

I already give my story but with your ridicolous story of wearing underwear and etc, good luck for me trolling back haha
roytomas8998
post Mar 1 2013, 06:18 PM

336 posts

I had experienced smelly d*** b4 but it wasn't tat bad. but still if u care 4 personal hygiene, its better 2 circumcise than cleaning it all the time. not everybody have the same d***.
TSbigbangformula
post Mar 1 2013, 06:41 PM

1,872 posts

QUOTE(stimix @ Mar 1 2013, 05:47 PM)
I already give my story but with your ridicolous story of wearing underwear and etc, good luck for me trolling back haha
What? It wasn't even a story la. I was serious about it. Underwear is to absorb our sweat,urine, and discharge. I was serious in saying that if u don't wear underwear, it would leak on to ur pants and then the smell might be obvious, especially if the material of the pants is those got the holes type, u know, like those jersey material.

QUOTE(roytomas8998 @ Mar 1 2013, 06:18 PM)
I had experienced smelly d*** b4 but it wasn't tat bad. but still if u care 4 personal hygiene, its better 2 circumcise than cleaning it all the time. not everybody have the same d***.
Smelly d**k because of what? Urine trapped in the foreskin after peeing?
SUSTham
post Mar 1 2013, 07:34 PM

1,576 posts

For circumcision , go find a surgeon who uses a Nd-YAG laser, or second
choice, carbon dioxide laser. Cleaner bloodless cut, lesser risk of complications,
faster healing.

Third choice, bipolar diathermy, especially Ligasure, an improved device.
Dr Samuel Tay in Sunway has Ligasure, but I don't know if he uses that for
circumcision.
roytomas8998
post Mar 1 2013, 08:43 PM

336 posts

QUOTE(bigbangformula @ Mar 1 2013, 06:41 PM)

Smelly d**k because of what? Urine trapped in the foreskin after peeing?
yup. if pee in public, where got time to wash. at home can la.
TSbigbangformula
post Mar 1 2013, 10:47 PM

1,872 posts

QUOTE(Tham @ Mar 1 2013, 07:34 PM)
For circumcision , go find a surgeon who uses a Nd-YAG laser, or second
choice, carbon dioxide laser. Cleaner bloodless cut, lesser risk of complications,
faster healing.

Third choice, bipolar diathermy, especially Ligasure, an improved device.
Dr Samuel Tay in Sunway has Ligasure, but I don't know if he uses that for
circumcision.
And how more expensive would these procedures be, and has it been scientifically proven and researched that this technique works and does not have risks?

This post has been edited by bigbangformula: Mar 1 2013, 10:47 PM
TSbigbangformula
post Mar 1 2013, 10:51 PM

1,872 posts

QUOTE(roytomas8998 @ Mar 1 2013, 08:43 PM)
yup. if pee in public, where got time to wash. at home can la.
I understand what u mean. Sometimes I retract my foreskin a bit to pee, before peeing, if I bring my nose closer to my penis, got urine smell/or dunno what smell la. Definitely girls won't like it, or maybe they would? tongue.gif Because at home I also never wash wan, just use toilet paper to wipe away excess urine, but since my foreskin still can't be retracted fully, some urine would still be there. And sometimes it might leak out onto my pants sweat.gif
roytomas8998
post Mar 1 2013, 10:55 PM

336 posts

QUOTE(bigbangformula @ Mar 1 2013, 10:51 PM)
I understand what u mean. Sometimes I retract my foreskin a bit to pee, before peeing, if I bring my nose closer to my penis, got urine smell/or dunno what smell la. Definitely girls won't like it, or maybe they would?  tongue.gif Because at home I also never wash wan, just use toilet paper to wipe away excess urine, but since my foreskin still can't be retracted fully, some urine would still be there. And sometimes it might leak out onto my pants  sweat.gif
damnnnnn.. shocking.gif no girls want to smell urine flavoured d***..wipe with tissue is so not clean..water better. man, now my d*** is so clean, i dont have to worry about white cheese, smell, etc.. rclxm9.gif
TSbigbangformula
post Mar 1 2013, 11:57 PM

1,872 posts

QUOTE(roytomas8998 @ Mar 1 2013, 10:55 PM)
damnnnnn.. shocking.gif no girls want to smell urine flavoured d***..wipe with tissue is so not clean..water better. man, now my d*** is so clean, i dont have to worry about white cheese, smell, etc..  rclxm9.gif
Wipe with tissue not clean because the tissue not clean or the d**k not clean?

roytomas8998
post Mar 2 2013, 09:41 AM

336 posts

QUOTE(bigbangformula @ Mar 1 2013, 11:57 PM)
Wipe with tissue not clean because the tissue not clean or the d**k not clean?
of course d*** not clean. who even uses dirty tissue to clean their d***? same with wiping your ass. which method you think is more hygenic?

with water better mah. who even use paper to clean their ass? it can do the job, but not efficient.

you want efficiency and hygenic mah. u ever smell bangla body odour? that alone tells you how "hygenic" they are. laugh.gif
TSbigbangformula
post Mar 2 2013, 05:50 PM

1,872 posts

QUOTE(roytomas8998 @ Mar 2 2013, 09:41 AM)
of course d*** not clean. who even uses dirty tissue to clean their d***? same with wiping your ass. which method you think is more hygenic?

with water better mah. who even use paper to clean their ass? it can do the job, but not efficient.

you want efficiency and hygenic mah. u ever smell bangla body odour? that alone tells you how "hygenic" they are.  laugh.gif
I meant I use toilet paper to clean. I was asking whether u mean the d**k not clean after using toilet paper to wipe, or the toilet paper is not good for cleaning the d**k.
roytomas8998
post Mar 2 2013, 10:02 PM

336 posts

QUOTE(bigbangformula @ Mar 2 2013, 05:50 PM)
I meant I use toilet paper to clean. I was asking whether u mean the d**k not clean after using toilet paper to wipe, or the toilet paper is not good for cleaning the d**k.
toilet paper can use but using water is better. so when u going to circumcise? cleaning d*** n pulling / stretching technique may work but it really is time consuming. besides circumcision gives a bigger head. women loves it.
TSbigbangformula
post Mar 3 2013, 12:25 PM

1,872 posts

QUOTE(roytomas8998 @ Mar 2 2013, 10:02 PM)
toilet paper can use but using water is better. so when u going to circumcise? cleaning d*** n pulling / stretching technique may work but it really is time consuming. besides circumcision gives a bigger head. women loves it.
Ya but I no time to always get out of my pants and use the hose and wash my d**k with water. And the cold water on our d**k is quite shocking sometimes. And what if we are out in public? Wouldn't want to use the public toilet hose man.

Ya I think it is time-consuming man..currently don't see any progress when stretching during showering. And one more thing, after I just wake up, and want to pee before brushing teeth, even though my d**k is already flaccid, it would be even harder to retract my foreskin compared to wen showering..I'm getting pissed off because why the f**k when showering only can stretch more but in other times like when just wake up or when my d**k is dry or no urine cannot stretch more...
roytomas8998
post Mar 3 2013, 06:43 PM

336 posts

QUOTE(bigbangformula @ Mar 3 2013, 12:25 PM)
Ya but I no time to always get out of my pants and use the hose and wash my d**k with water. And the cold water on our d**k is quite shocking sometimes.  And what if we are out in public? Wouldn't want to use the public toilet hose man.

Ya I think it is time-consuming man..currently don't see any progress when stretching during showering. And one more thing, after I just wake up, and want to pee before brushing teeth, even though my d**k is already flaccid, it would be even harder to retract my foreskin compared to wen showering..I'm getting pissed off because why the f**k when showering only can stretch more but in other times like when just wake up or when my d**k is dry or no urine cannot stretch more...
cold and hot water is definitely a no-no. you dont wear short in house? public dont do lah, unless the toilet really clean, ok la.

its definitely hard when stretching / pulling. that's why i gave up also. its really annoying and painful sometimes.

you know when u had enough, then its time for circumcision.
TSbigbangformula
post Mar 3 2013, 09:07 PM

1,872 posts

QUOTE(roytomas8998 @ Mar 3 2013, 06:43 PM)
cold and hot water is definitely a no-no. you dont wear short in house? public dont do lah, unless the toilet really clean, ok la.

its definitely hard when stretching / pulling. that's why i gave up also. its really annoying and painful sometimes.

you know when u had enough, then its time for circumcision.
Then u use warm water to wash ur d**k? What's wrong with using cold water? laugh.gif Of course I wear shorts in house, why u asked?
roytomas8998
post Mar 4 2013, 06:52 AM

336 posts

QUOTE(bigbangformula @ Mar 3 2013, 09:07 PM)
Then u use warm water to wash ur d**k? What's wrong with using cold water?  laugh.gif  Of course I wear shorts in house, why u asked?
aren't u the 1 tat complained about cold water? r u sure u r a man? then its not a problem 2 get circumcise rite? unless u r a 3yr boy. wear short easy to remove when 1 pee in the hse la.

it seems to me tat u probably wont get circumcised bcoz u keep on with facts and excuses especially with the loss of sensitivity issue. im not surprised if this thread still alive till end of this yr.

u know its not a problem if really one lose sensitivity on their d*** bcoz there are many ways to please a women. u need to know how to love a women, which comes with experience. ur d*** is just a tool.

even if one d*** is uncircumcised, its not that hard to please a women. but then again, u constantly have 2 wash, clean, stretch n pull rigorously.

TSbigbangformula
post Mar 4 2013, 01:06 PM

1,872 posts

QUOTE(roytomas8998 @ Mar 4 2013, 06:52 AM)
aren't u the 1 tat complained about cold water? r u sure u r a man? then its not a problem 2 get circumcise rite? unless u r a 3yr boy. wear short easy to remove when 1 pee in the hse la.

it seems to me tat u probably wont get circumcised bcoz u keep on with facts and excuses especially with the loss of sensitivity issue. im not surprised if this thread still alive till end of this yr.

u know its not a problem if really one lose sensitivity on their d*** bcoz there are many ways to please a women. u need to know how to love a women, which comes with experience.  ur d*** is just a tool.

even if one d*** is uncircumcised, its not that hard to please a women. but then again, u constantly have 2 wash, clean, stretch n pull rigorously.
And u wipe dry with a towel after washing ur d**k right? Ya go Google about problems and issues regarding circumcision, and then u would know why some people, not just me, don't want to circumcise as well smile.gif It's not just about pleasing women part. There are other stuff also
OptimusStar
post Mar 4 2013, 01:19 PM

803 posts

Can someone here recommend some good private clinic/hospital to perform this for an adult?
roytomas8998
post Mar 4 2013, 03:23 PM

336 posts

QUOTE(bigbangformula @ Mar 4 2013, 01:06 PM)
And u wipe dry with a towel after washing ur d**k right? Ya go Google about problems and issues regarding circumcision, and then u would know why some people, not just me, don't want to circumcise as well  smile.gif It's not just about pleasing women part. There are other stuff also
then please close this thread as it is obvious that you're also giving a lot of excuses. of course there's a lot of ppl suffering like u, i used to be one of them. that's why i got circumcised. who gives a shit about the disadvantages of circumcision? there's also advantages of circumcision as well, you know.

TSbigbangformula
post Mar 4 2013, 04:12 PM

1,872 posts

QUOTE(roytomas8998 @ Mar 4 2013, 03:23 PM)
then please close this thread as it is obvious that you're also giving a lot of excuses. of course there's a lot of ppl suffering like u, i used to be one of them. that's why i got circumcised. who gives a shit about the disadvantages of circumcision? there's also advantages of circumcision as well, you know.
Got to consider it carefully also because there are also a lot of ppl who have regretted circumcision and wished they got their foreskin back..just Google and read around.
roytomas8998
post Mar 4 2013, 04:25 PM

336 posts

QUOTE(bigbangformula @ Mar 4 2013, 04:12 PM)
Got to consider it carefully also because there are also a lot of ppl who have regretted circumcision and wished they got their foreskin back..just Google and read around.
yes, of course must consider. i've read about it. now got diseases also if you dont get circumcise. so chances is 50-50.

sunat saja. aiyo bro. apa mau takut?
TSbigbangformula
post Mar 4 2013, 04:50 PM

1,872 posts

QUOTE(roytomas8998 @ Mar 4 2013, 04:25 PM)
yes, of course must consider. i've read about it. now got diseases also if you dont get circumcise. so chances is 50-50.

sunat saja. aiyo bro. apa mau takut?
Not takut la..but just waiting and see my stretching first.

This post has been edited by bigbangformula: Mar 4 2013, 04:50 PM
roytomas8998
post Mar 4 2013, 04:59 PM

336 posts

QUOTE(bigbangformula @ Mar 4 2013, 04:50 PM)
Not takut la..but just waiting and see my stretching first.
but this takes forever bro. besides circumcision makes your head bigger. manyak syok.. brows.gif
TSbigbangformula
post Mar 4 2013, 05:02 PM

1,872 posts

QUOTE(roytomas8998 @ Mar 4 2013, 04:59 PM)
but this takes forever bro. besides circumcision makes your head bigger. manyak syok.. brows.gif
So how's ur d**k now? Everything fully healed?
roytomas8998
post Mar 4 2013, 05:04 PM

336 posts

QUOTE(bigbangformula @ Mar 4 2013, 05:02 PM)
So how's ur d**k now? Everything fully healed?
heal oh. every nite i f*** without fail.
TSbigbangformula
post Mar 6 2013, 04:02 PM

1,872 posts

I was just thinking. People say having foreskin is nice and adds to the pleasure. But because of my problem, I don't think I have ever experienced that kind of pleasure that comes from pulling ur foreskin back and forward. Nor have I experienced the most sensitive part of my glans which is supposed to be behind the shaft. So I think even if I circumcise, I wouldn't miss the foreskin, would I? I won't miss what I have never experienced sad.gif
andy_lhc
post Mar 6 2013, 04:10 PM

542 posts

QUOTE(bigbangformula @ Mar 6 2013, 04:02 PM)
I was just thinking. People say having foreskin is nice and adds to the pleasure. But because of my problem, I don't think I have ever experienced that kind of pleasure that comes from pulling ur foreskin back and forward. Nor have I experienced the most sensitive part of my glans which is supposed to be behind the shaft. So I think even if I circumcise, I wouldn't miss the foreskin, would I? I won't miss what I have never experienced  sad.gif
there is some truth to what you are saying....but it all sounds too depressed.. sweat.gif
TSbigbangformula
post Mar 6 2013, 04:13 PM

1,872 posts

QUOTE(andy_lhc @ Mar 6 2013, 04:10 PM)
there is some truth to what you are saying....but it all sounds too depressed.. sweat.gif
Maybe it does..but I have not experienced intercourse with foreskin(supposedly with foreskin if feels good because of the gliding effect)..and also I have never been able to fully expose my glans
andy_lhc
post Mar 6 2013, 04:18 PM

542 posts

QUOTE(bigbangformula @ Mar 6 2013, 04:13 PM)
Maybe it does..but I have not experienced intercourse with foreskin(supposedly with foreskin if feels good because of the gliding effect)..and also I have never been able to fully expose my glans
As I am aware of your situation and also I have read most of the replies in this thread, here's my 2cent.

Regardless of what people are saying about circumcision (pros & cons), the final decision still lies with you.
What you should do is set a target for yourself. Tried stretching for 2months for example. Do it everyday and if there is still no improvement, then opt for the surgery.

No point mulling over something you have no control of eventually. thumbup.gif

[edit]It feels good not just because of the gliding effect. The foreskin protects your glan from other outside source (such as ur underwear fabric) as well. Without the foreskin, your glans will be desensitize sooner or later.

This post has been edited by andy_lhc: Mar 6 2013, 04:21 PM
TSbigbangformula
post Mar 6 2013, 11:35 PM

1,872 posts

QUOTE(andy_lhc @ Mar 6 2013, 04:18 PM)
As I am aware of your situation and also I have read most of the replies in this thread, here's my 2cent.

Regardless of what people are saying about circumcision (pros & cons), the final decision still lies with you.
What you should do is set a target for yourself. Tried stretching for 2months for example. Do it everyday and if there is still no improvement, then opt for the surgery.

No point mulling over something you have no control of eventually. thumbup.gif
[edit]It feels good not just because of the gliding effect. The foreskin protects your glan from other outside source (such as ur underwear fabric) as well. Without the foreskin, your glans will be desensitize sooner or later.
Been stretching for 1 1/2 months.

When flaccid: there was progress when I first started, but now seems to have stalled. Not sure if it's my frenulum being too short or what, but now something seems to be hindering my foreskin from going back even further

When erect: Still slowly stretching, as my foreskin feels more tight and harder to retract when I'm erect, probably because of the bigger glans when the d**k is erect.

So now I was wondering, since I have never fully expose my glans and never experience how sensitive the glans of an uncircumcised penis is(except for the top part of my glans), even if i circumcise and lose my sensitivity of the head, I wouldn't miss it, would I?

By the way I have experienced how sensitive the glans can be, but only the top part of my glans( because when flaccid, I can retract 1/4 of my foreskin)..at first the glans was like damn sensitive, but everyday I try touching my glans slowly with my finger so that it wouldn't be so sensitive to my touch, now also feels like no sensation already blink.gif

This post has been edited by bigbangformula: Mar 6 2013, 11:37 PM
edisoner90
post Aug 26 2018, 11:43 AM

355 posts

is it true that circumcision will make me last longer?

rotloi
post Aug 26 2018, 11:53 AM

879 posts

I cant pull my foreskin too it so bad and there is like a small line/string . it actually smelly when there was some urine stain . I do not think circumcised penis got this urine retention problem because the forehead is constantly exposed.

darkmusses
post Aug 26 2018, 12:53 PM

595 posts

QUOTE(rotloi @ Aug 26 2018, 11:53 AM)
I cant pull my foreskin too it so bad and there is like a small line/string . it actually smelly when there was some urine stain . I do not think circumcised penis got this urine retention problem because the forehead is constantly exposed.
You need to always clean it after going to toilet .. it s a basic personal hygiene.

Even I circumcised also always do that
internaldisputes
post Aug 26 2018, 01:00 PM

he/his/him
1,723 posts

QUOTE(edisoner90 @ Aug 26 2018, 11:43 AM)
is it true that circumcision will make me last longer?
I really don't think so. sweat.gif I'm circumcised since I was a boy, though.

0.0646sec    1.03    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 04:36 PM