To circumcise or not to circumsise

roytomas8998
post Jan 26 2013, 11:19 AM

336 posts

TS, I am also like you. Been having tight foreskin all my life until I had circumcision few days ago. Did it at a private clinic. Sure it stings a bit. But hey, no pain no gain. Be a man, get circumcise and you glad that you've done it.
roytomas8998
post Jan 27 2013, 03:31 AM

336 posts

QUOTE(bigbangformula @ Jan 26 2013, 11:39 PM)
But bro, it's not just the pain after operation, it's also the loss of sensitivity and other things that comes with the removal of foreskin. Seriously go google around for the uses of foreskin, the foreskin has many uses.
yeah, i've considered that too. but my penis produced a lot of the white substance, which is quite annoying to clean, because sometime i have problem retracting the foreskin just for the sake of cleaning.

to solve this, i have to circumcise. pain is only 1 week the most. as for sensitivity, well, i guess, its either sensitivity or cleaniness.

TS, you have a long life ahead of you. So, make your choice wisely.

roytomas8998
post Jan 28 2013, 01:32 AM

336 posts

QUOTE(bigbangformula @ Jan 27 2013, 06:16 PM)
How was ur problem of retracting like? Couldn't it be solved by stretching?
cannot stretch. sure pain. its just too much discomfort. now my penis looks like "Frankenstein" laugh.gif
eat a lot of vege n fruits. sure heal faster.

eh, i thought if circumcised more pleasure? brows.gif
as for loss of foreskin sensitivity, can always apply lubricant during sex or fap times.. whistling.gif
roytomas8998
post Jan 28 2013, 01:41 AM

336 posts

QUOTE(bigbangformula @ Jan 28 2013, 01:35 AM)
Where did u go to get it done,and how much u paid?

When u think circumcision as a form of mutilation, it's kind of scary.
i'll PM u the clinic, afterward ppl say i'm "advertising". rm350.

haha..i was scared too, before operation already inject so many times, during operation, inject again cause it's bloody painful, before stitching, inject again.. rclxub.gif

but i'm glad it was done, thank goodness, its something i don't want to experience twice in a lifetime. shocking.gif

so if your penis really tight, be very sure, you going to get a lot of injection and pain.
roytomas8998
post Jan 28 2013, 02:12 PM

336 posts

QUOTE(CyberSetan @ Jan 28 2013, 06:11 AM)
Here is a non-traditional way of circumcision and this technique is available in Malaysia.
oh shit, there's no way if I want to use that plastic device on my d*** for 5 days shocking.gif
how the f@# u walk with that thing?

ever heard of the Shang Ring? it seems that it dont leave any surgical scar.
roytomas8998
post Jan 29 2013, 05:32 PM

336 posts

first 2 days your d*** will have pain when erection coming.. brows.gif
this is due to bandage too tight. doc have to make it tight to stop bleeding.

then on third day, if doctor already teach you how to bandage, you can do own your own.
when you bandage, dont do so tight and / or loose.

fourth day - if doc say no need to bandage, then no need bandage lor..
can take shower also if permissible.

take ikan haruan/ fish essence with gamat / sea cucumber for quick recovery.

remember no eggs, spicy food and seafood. there goes my roti canai telor. sad.gif
roytomas8998
post Jan 29 2013, 06:20 PM

336 posts

should be around rm300++ exclusive of post-op visitation. government hospital / clinic cheaper but long wait.

and make sure you're properly heal within a month..

ur gf / wife/ etc won't be sucking your banana for a while... brows.gif

This post has been edited by roytomas8998: Jan 29 2013, 06:33 PM
roytomas8998
post Feb 14 2013, 08:37 AM

336 posts

already 3 weeks since the operation. feeling quite good. there's quite a sensation down there, who say lost of sensitivity?

so much sensation mang..better than before. brows.gif
roytomas8998
post Feb 14 2013, 02:51 PM

336 posts

QUOTE(bigbangformula @ Feb 14 2013, 02:42 PM)
Wait which technique of circumcision did u had? And did the doctor leave a bit of skin or totally tight fit? Seems like u are enjoying ur 'new' penis
normal technique. i dont know about others, but the doc said b4 the operation, my d*** really tight so he left this "thing" behind my penis (which kinda look like a small, round ball).
so this round ball act as a g-spot stimulator. icon_idea.gif

doc leave a bit of skin. oh yeah, enjoying my penis. my wife so happy..its so big now..i mean the head.. laugh.gif
roytomas8998
post Feb 14 2013, 02:57 PM

336 posts

QUOTE(msjtye @ Feb 14 2013, 02:53 PM)
Hi TS, I used to have the same issue where I could only pull my foreskin when it is flacid but not when it is erected. I was then about 21 y.o. What I did was just pull it when it is flacid and get it erected.

Warning. when i erect it with the skin pulled during flacid, it is slightly painful like injection. Thereafter, i notice my foreskin did tear and it bleeds a little for a few days and stain my underwear. After that everything goes back to normal except that now i can pull my foreskin during erection.

Again, back then I was not internet savvy and was shy seeking medical health or talk to people about it. So I just experimented and it works. So u may consider a different option.
wow that's so hardcore. notworthy.gif

roytomas8998
post Feb 14 2013, 03:12 PM

336 posts

QUOTE(omgimahero @ Feb 14 2013, 03:08 PM)
Congratulations Roythomas.

This is a type of disease called, Phimosis. It's where the foreskin cannot fully retract into the skin, and the opposite of Phimosis is Parahimosis

More Info: http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Phimosis
                http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Paraphimosis

I guess having Phimosis is better than Parahimosis.

Anyways, my problem was solved on it's own after it expanded slowly by having sexual intercourse. lol.
shocking.gif i guess it work on some ppl. hah, no matter how many times i've had sex also it didn't solve my problem, in the end have to circumcise. doh.gif
roytomas8998
post Feb 14 2013, 03:43 PM

336 posts

QUOTE(omgimahero @ Feb 14 2013, 03:37 PM)
Haha, yes. So far based on my research and experience, we have only 3 options.

a) Stretching Exercise - (Slow, and tedious. Requires alot of patience since results is only seen after long term. If you are only interested in fast results, i suggest applying Benzamycin Cream (Made of Erythromycin and Benzoyl Peroxide)Erytromycin is an antibiotic and Benzoyl peroxide works through several mechanisms. It kills the bacteria and promotes the growth of new skin cells. It also dries the skin and increase cell growth.)

b) Forcefully Retract - (Slow, tedious and painful. Requires alot of patience and tolerance to pain. Either through forcefully stretching, or vigorous sexual intercourse/masturbation may cause the skin to retract on it's on. But please note not to tear your foreskin via stretching or masturbation. It hurts, bleeds, and its going to be a hell of a mess when you start wearing your boxers. Take it slow, force your foreskin to open and leave it for 3-5mins for it to stretch before putting it back inside the foreskin. If you have a VERY tight foreskin that cannot retract back, use method (A) first.)

PS: If stretching or forcefully retract hurts, apply lube, or warm water.

c) Circumcise - (This should be the last resort.) Ask RoyThomas for more info tongue.gif He's in his 4th week? smile.gif

Give yourself time, skin stretches because if it doesnt we wouldnt have stretch marks would we? smile.gif

Edit: This is compiled by myself. Based on personal experience and knowledge.
SOSES:

third week..wow, can run here and there also..although still a bit squamish when wearing boxer n underwear. laugh.gif

bro, u got a lot of that white thing or not? that's the reason also why i always try to clean my penis. bcoz of that stupid white substance.

bcoz of tight foreskin i cannot clean my penis regularly thus rendering option A and B useless. therefore taken option C. laugh.gif
roytomas8998
post Feb 14 2013, 03:48 PM

336 posts

QUOTE(GIVEMEABREAK @ Feb 14 2013, 03:45 PM)
hi....i have same problem like ts too, bt i can't even retract my skin before and after erection
need help please....
ni dasyhat ni. already try omgimahero suggestions? try2. jgn malu. keyword is patience.
roytomas8998
post Feb 14 2013, 04:10 PM

336 posts

QUOTE(GIVEMEABREAK @ Feb 14 2013, 04:07 PM)
so in my current condition.....can i do intercourse or will it be hard for me
go and see doctor for professional advice. anybody here professional doctor or not?

first of all, have u ever had intercourse? fapping dont count.
roytomas8998
post Feb 14 2013, 04:21 PM

336 posts

QUOTE(GIVEMEABREAK @ Feb 14 2013, 04:18 PM)
never...but now if i want i can do it.....just worried if its ok or not
why scared to see doctor? check only ma. not like he's going to cut..

dont regret later la..
roytomas8998
post Feb 14 2013, 04:41 PM

336 posts

QUOTE(GIVEMEABREAK @ Feb 14 2013, 04:29 PM)
lol...i've seen the doctor and he said need to do surgery bcoz the only way is to circumsize the pennis. but i prefer not to circumsize. so i think i will try omgimahero's method
i see. scared to circumcise la..nvm, then try omgimahero method but of course its time consuming n require a lot of patience.
roytomas8998
post Feb 14 2013, 06:17 PM

336 posts

price for adult circumcision ranged from rm350 n above depending on location.
roytomas8998
post Feb 14 2013, 06:24 PM

336 posts

QUOTE(omgimahero @ Feb 14 2013, 06:18 PM)
lol. lucky i didnt do a small skin operation for 600.

Since a circumcise would only cost 350 -.-
small price to pay 4 huge dividends later.
roytomas8998
post Feb 15 2013, 06:06 AM

336 posts

QUOTE(bigbangformula @ Feb 14 2013, 10:29 PM)
What kind of round ball is this? Is it those kind of piercings ppl put on their penis?  shocking.gif Never know that we have a round ball behind our penis, and can it really act as a g-spot stimulator? And what colour is ur head?
no its not a piercing. its natural, not even my fren have this. its behind the penis gland/head. same size like those kismis fruit. it was left there bcoz if the doc remove it will cause more pain. sweat.gif
pink colour. laugh.gif

This post has been edited by roytomas8998: Feb 15 2013, 06:08 AM
roytomas8998
post Feb 15 2013, 08:23 PM

336 posts

QUOTE(bigbangformula @ Feb 15 2013, 07:07 PM)
Then I should say that u are blessed with something good  laugh.gif Oh so does ur head still look the same as before u had ur circumcision? Any difference?
different looking head. bigger mah. look like the pornstar cock. whistling.gif

QUOTE(Matrix @ Feb 15 2013, 07:37 PM)
Now still new mah...later after 6 months you see lar... whistling.gif
ni mcm ada pengalaman. cerita sikit. brows.gif

0.0231sec    1.04    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 05:46 AM