post Mar 26 2014, 12:10 PM

560 posts

All Aeon BT done in 10 days. Consider quite good
roger roger
post Mar 27 2014, 03:41 PM

560 posts

QUOTE(jasmineh2y @ Mar 26 2014, 06:35 PM)
how u do that? i wanna do BT as well.
apply, fax, validate call, clearing check, done. Other bank BT can done all in 3 working days
roger roger
post Apr 1 2014, 03:05 PM

560 posts

one time bill payment to pay Aeon CC using m2u will charge rm1 or if using m2u favorite bill payment then only will charge rm1?
roger roger
post Apr 1 2014, 04:05 PM

560 posts

QUOTE(ronnie @ Apr 1 2014, 03:56 PM)
Both is the same Bill Payment, which charges RM1.00 (deduct from AEON's end)
IC, thanks sifu for clarification.
roger roger
post Apr 24 2014, 02:43 PM

560 posts

oh my god, why im using m2u to make payment to Aeon but still short rm1? is the RM1 charges is compulsory? Meaning that everytime i make payment must add rm1 to due amount? Any other way to avoid this rm1 charges beside issuing cheque? Thanks
roger roger
post Apr 24 2014, 02:53 PM

560 posts

QUOTE(ronnie @ Apr 24 2014, 02:48 PM)
You didn't read my post #1, right ?
Pay via Cash Deposit Machine is zero charges
From now till 2 Jan 2015, cheques are 15 sen each
After 2 Jan 2015, cheques are 65 sen (15sen + 50sen)
QUOTE(victorywp @ Apr 24 2014, 02:48 PM)
yes, you have to add rm1 to due amount (please refer to #1). you may pay at the cash deposit machine available at any aeon credit services branch to avoid charges.
TQ sifu
roger roger
post May 26 2014, 01:11 PM

560 posts

QUOTE(kyoushi @ May 26 2014, 11:54 AM)
Sorry for noob question,
1) May I know is the transfer amount for Balance Transfer must be exact amount from the transfer Bank A?
i.e. Current balance from Bank A = RM1023.44, transfer amount must be = RM1023.44?
Can I put the transfer amount = RM1100?
2) From your experience, when you received the payment to Bank A, after AEON approved the Balance Transfer? As I know 15 business days, will it take more/less than the day?
i.e. BT Approve on 26/5/2014, payment will be made to Bank A on 13/6/2014 OR earlier OR later?
Appreciate your sharing, thank you!  notworthy.gif
1) The will call and ask you to round up. RM 1024
2) Mine is 10 days (included holidays)
roger roger
post May 26 2014, 01:13 PM

560 posts

QUOTE(victorywp @ May 26 2014, 11:16 AM)

Last time got free voucher due to GRR scheme for Sunway Hotel Resort. But sad to say, nothing to do in Sunway lagoon. Round round 2 hours come out and go pyramid shopping and aircond

0.0439sec    0.47    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 02:09 PM