QUOTE(GP mad man @ Jan 26 2013, 04:24 PM)
Jason is with specs~~typical book worm look XDPROTON SAGA BLM, FL, FLX CLUB V38, 生生 发发
PROTON SAGA BLM, FL, FLX CLUB V38, 生生 发发
Jan 26 2013, 04:25 PM
2 posts Joined: Nov 2010 |
Jan 26 2013, 04:28 PM
10 posts Joined: Jul 2012 |
QUOTE(jasonloh7906 @ Jan 26 2013, 04:24 PM) manual mah. mine can wheelspin when there are sand on the road XD Yalo.. During accelerating only..no lah. very wet also can. I mean, normally won't wheelspin one. maybe yesterday road too wet. his whining sound is anytime at above 2k rpm to 3k rpm IINM. lol, maybe his car is CFE engine. 2k rpm the turbo whine XD yours dun worry, other persona also got that sound. mine is slightly different coz mine is when release throttle only weee. elegance is during pressing. lol rite. ___________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________ btw, kenji, my car the tick tick tick or tak tak tak sound gone liao lor. like I mentioned yesterday, long time no heard edi. hahaha~~ but I realised if I wack throttle when the car is stationary then the sound came back. And I hvnt try to tick my time for 0-100kmh |
Jan 26 2013, 04:37 PM
QUOTE(nickzkuso @ Jan 26 2013, 04:28 PM) go go record it down. hahaha~~I prefer 0-170. Exactly after the 3rd gear max shifted. can know the different after modding. see before and after. BEFORE AFTER conclusion is, worth it XD save petrol with the same driving style. |
Jan 26 2013, 04:40 PM
10,459 posts Joined: Sep 2005 From: Puchong |
QUOTE(jasonloh7906 @ Jan 26 2013, 03:53 PM) I saw. 4AT also can slip de mah. who say cannot. hahaha~~ I asked CoSE to give me relief car, they said they don't have such thing. My car after mod pun cannot wheel spin. seems like ur car got turbo, WOT after that turbo kick in then lauched. I still think is gearbox problem. the symptom is almost similiar to yesterday when it enter safe mode where ur press then the gear masuk only launch. ask them to check the whining sound. I can't believe u are quite patient. If I were to leave my car at their place, either they give me a replacement car, or they solve my problem immediately. With the amount of trouble and time spent, if me I edi bring the matter to their higher management, if they don't solve the problem fast, I bring to court. hahaha~~thats what happen to maxis which they become super efficient suddenly. Oh yes, about the results, indeed Stock and Regular Firestorm is wet track. Let me edit the results to note that it was on wet road. This post has been edited by mengsuan: Jan 26 2013, 04:41 PM |
Jan 26 2013, 04:45 PM
QUOTE(mengsuan @ Jan 26 2013, 04:40 PM) I asked CoSE to give me relief car, they said they don't have such thing. Do like the people in the previous video lah. what do you mean no relief car?Oh yes, about the results, indeed Stock and Regular Firestorm is wet track. Let me edit the results to note that it was on wet road. mean I buy car just to let my car to be in the service center only ah? U should ask them, what they will do if it is their car. |
Jan 26 2013, 04:59 PM
3 posts Joined: Mar 2012 From: Kuala Lumpur |
QUOTE(jasonloh7906 @ Jan 26 2013, 04:45 PM) Do like the people in the previous video lah. what do you mean no relief car? If it's my car, it will be on the hanger, because I will service/repair it immediately. As and when I need to use car, I put everything back and drive 1st mean I buy car just to let my car to be in the service center only ah? U should ask them, what they will do if it is their car. |
Jan 26 2013, 05:06 PM
4,560 posts Joined: May 2007 From: Kuching,Serdang UPM |
QUOTE(davidke20 @ Jan 26 2013, 04:59 PM) If it's my car, it will be on the hanger, because I will service/repair it immediately. As and when I need to use car, I put everything back and drive 1st LISTEN!!!! LISTEN!!!!!! |
Jan 26 2013, 05:07 PM
10 posts Joined: Jul 2012 |
QUOTE(jasonloh7906 @ Jan 26 2013, 04:37 PM) go go record it down. hahaha~~ I don't dare to exceed 120.. I prefer 0-170. Exactly after the 3rd gear max shifted. can know the different after modding. see before and after. BEFORE AFTER conclusion is, worth it XD save petrol with the same driving style. I'm unker lei geh |
Jan 26 2013, 05:12 PM
QUOTE(davidke20 @ Jan 26 2013, 04:59 PM) If it's my car, it will be on the hanger, because I will service/repair it immediately. As and when I need to use car, I put everything back and drive 1st hahaha~~that's typical. lucky I met my lucky star in SC. solve all my problem. without hesitate on what to claim warranty. the best sad case is he left proton and went to perodua for higher pay offered for his expertise. now we know why people say perodua have better after sales service. but then, if a person were to say like that sure kena screw de wor. then mengsuan can say, "you have least education'' hahaha~~ or maybe the SC person will tell mengsuan, you think only you have problem ah? animals also have problem. |
Jan 26 2013, 05:13 PM
Jan 26 2013, 05:54 PM
185 posts Joined: May 2009 |
QUOTE(jasonloh7906 @ Jan 26 2013, 05:13 PM) uncle slip the clutch pedal because of his shoes are wet ........ that why his car wheels spin lor .......... innocent mistake mah ........... not very good in driving manual car ............ heheheheheThis post has been edited by C2KBAS2005: Jan 26 2013, 05:55 PM |
Jan 26 2013, 05:56 PM
28 posts Joined: Dec 2006 |
hi all sifu-sifu:
today i ignite my baby FLX, i found abnormal sound comes from engine, it's sound like "choking".... then after few seconds the engine check light come on so everyone has similiar problem here? |
Jan 26 2013, 06:02 PM
QUOTE(C2KBAS2005 @ Jan 26 2013, 05:54 PM) uncle slip the clutch pedal because of his shoes are wet ........ that why his car wheels spin lor .......... innocent mistake mah ........... not very good in driving manual car ............ hehehehehe car must be powerful enuf wor. no matter how I clutch slip pun my car can't wheelspin. hahaha~~___________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________ wanna know, besides kenji who got do exhaust mod? I am quite amazed and I like the low sound of his car. hahaha~~ I wanna change but I don't want loud sound. |
Jan 26 2013, 06:14 PM
QUOTE(jasonloh7906 @ Jan 26 2013, 06:02 PM) car must be powerful enuf wor. no matter how I clutch slip pun my car can't wheelspin. hahaha~~ what exhaust mod? u want sound nia mar change the tailpipe only lor.___________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________ wanna know, besides kenji who got do exhaust mod? I am quite amazed and I like the low sound of his car. hahaha~~ I wanna change but I don't want loud sound. |
Jan 26 2013, 06:39 PM
Jan 26 2013, 06:41 PM
225 posts Joined: Feb 2010 From: Subang Jaya |
QUOTE(dares @ Jan 26 2013, 03:28 PM) Omg, lolz so next week they still open rite?QUOTE(SiuYi @ Jan 26 2013, 06:14 PM) Lol, unplug all more gooding. |
QUOTE(jasonloh7906 @ Jan 26 2013, 06:39 PM) I want no sound. coz I changed extractor only mah. so will have kosong sound. I know is not possible to have no sound lah, as stock as possible mah. 4-2-1? the sound come from extractor and can be heard even in the car when u rev up...unless u wanna wrap it with the thermal wrap ( which i assume useless too)...lu cakap lu mau yg low sound, sekalang cakap tamau bunyi pulak..apa lu ni? mau kasih goreng ar? |
4 posts Joined: Aug 2011 |
QUOTE(jasonloh7906 @ Jan 26 2013, 04:24 PM) manual mah. mine can wheelspin when there are sand on the road XD no lah. very wet also can. I mean, normally won't wheelspin one. maybe yesterday road too wet. his whining sound is anytime at above 2k rpm to 3k rpm IINM. lol, maybe his car is CFE engine. 2k rpm the turbo whine XD yours dun worry, other persona also got that sound. mine is slightly different coz mine is when release throttle only weee. elegance is during pressing. lol rite. ___________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________ btw, kenji, my car the tick tick tick or tak tak tak sound gone liao lor. like I mentioned yesterday, long time no heard edi. hahaha~~ but I realised if I wack throttle when the car is stationary then the sound came back. QUOTE(jasonloh7906 @ Jan 26 2013, 06:02 PM) car must be powerful enuf wor. no matter how I clutch slip pun my car can't wheelspin. hahaha~~ I told you adi ma... Your car want to rev rev. Don't want static geh. Lols. Get s-flow la. My system is 4-2-1 extractor 2 midbox and 1 small s-flow at the back.___________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________ wanna know, besides kenji who got do exhaust mod? I am quite amazed and I like the low sound of his car. hahaha~~ I wanna change but I don't want loud sound. |
Jan 26 2013, 06:42 PM
Jan 26 2013, 06:44 PM
QUOTE(kenjilew @ Jan 26 2013, 06:41 PM) I told you adi ma... Your car want to rev rev. Don't want static geh. Lols. Get s-flow la. My system is 4-2-1 extractor 2 midbox and 1 small s-flow at the back. he dun want sound AT ALL. he needs silencer.![]() ooops...should be this » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « |
| Change to: | 0.0291sec
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 08:59 AM |