9 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 >Bottom

PROTON SAGA BLM, FL, FLX CLUB V38, 生生 发发

davidke20
post Jan 26 2013, 10:48 AM

QUOTE(r3apers @ Jan 26 2013, 10:24 AM)
will try la bro, bz atm coz CNY coming..if u not urgent thn after CNY... if not hope dares can help out, as he is damn free man... whistling.gif:

btw

YAB David

i think only this type can fit... for our gaga foggie.. selling @ RM35/pair

mine is 2/3 of the price, but 9x more LED whistling.gif nvm, next time ask marhaihai use March to shine 9 u guys whistling.gif

QUOTE(SiuYi @ Jan 26 2013, 10:36 AM)
http://www.facebook.com/LedBoutique

this is the only company who brought in cree led bulbs.

cc: unker choy and unker david.
thanx abang
davidke20
post Jan 26 2013, 10:49 AM

QUOTE(sg999 @ Jan 26 2013, 10:44 AM)
u sure u using petrol?
16sec is for exora 4AT laugh.gif
torque konverter less efficient jor. he was saying after 3krpm got whining sound whistling.gif
davidke20
post Jan 26 2013, 04:59 PM

QUOTE(jasonloh7906 @ Jan 26 2013, 04:45 PM)
Do like the people in the previous video lah. what do you mean no relief car?
mean I buy car just to let my car to be in the service center only ah?
U should ask them, what they will do if it is their car.
If it's my car, it will be on the hanger, because I will service/repair it immediately. As and when I need to use car, I put everything back and drive 1st whistling.gif Your car is your problem. If not problem dun send in repair. If got problem, leave here 2 weeks. Again we got no relief car for you, you think what? You bought a BMW ar? Or you think we do charity ar? If so urgent then take back the car and drive 1st lar, send in huru hara ask people 5 5 gaodim the car for you, late yau komplen say we didn't servis your car properly. *&^%$#@!
davidke20
post Jan 27 2013, 09:29 AM

Here's a photo of Toyoga Garrier

Here's a photo I snapped when I was in Chong Qing, right infront of the science exhibition centre flex.gif

davidke20
post Jan 27 2013, 11:51 AM

QUOTE(haur516 @ Jan 27 2013, 11:30 AM)
What? Brand cap ayam?
REIN - SUV

Basic starting from RMB79,000(around RM35k)
1.9TCi(diesel turbo) 6 speed manual RWD
2.0(turbo/NA) RWD AMT/Manual/AT
2.4 4WD Manual/AT
gas+oil haibrid suspension for maximum performance + comfort

davidke20
post Jan 27 2013, 12:04 PM

QUOTE(AmeiN @ Jan 27 2013, 11:53 AM)
Later they will have 1 more younger brother.. Potong SUV.. brows.gif
Dude, in Caina u wil get every local brand @ Cheaper price. So, if u get Lotus Plotong from Caina, the quality is much better than huat we have here in Boley land doh.gif However, if u buy JDM in Caina, the quality is questinable sad.gif For example

davidke20
post Jan 27 2013, 03:12 PM

QUOTE(budakdegilz @ Jan 27 2013, 02:29 PM)
and guess what..
after a few search using mr. google...
i found this  rclxm9.gif
http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...post&p=45196469

thanks to forummer zeone for his/her picture...
now i know where should i look...
Are you in KL? If yes please join our regular TT more often. We've got lotsa poison here, so as performance NUTs around. From bling-bling satellite blinder up to TAXI spec, from gymkhana tofu beam killer up to 200kmh top speed, macam macam ada. Mod as minor from brake lock all the way to NGV, soon force induction(maybe) flex.gif I love GaGa, we love GaGa. I certainly hope you do wub.gif
davidke20
post Jan 27 2013, 03:14 PM

r3apers

davidke20
post Jan 27 2013, 03:22 PM

Random post:

yawn.gif Car rosak is really headache

Abang adik

Some said, they bought a fighter jet, but misplaced the engin doh.gif I saw a huge mixer got left at the middle of the road right underneath Subang Air Strip passage way whistling.gif What kinda sick fuck country is this
davidke20
post Jan 27 2013, 04:52 PM

QUOTE(budakdegilz @ Jan 27 2013, 04:16 PM)
thanks for the invite  thumbup.gif
but unfortunately i'm from melaka...
blush.gif

p/s:
and yeah...i love my car..hehehehehe
Then next time I go Melaka find you guys lar. n3w, Calvinkenni also there icon_idea.gif
davidke20
post Jan 27 2013, 04:57 PM

QUOTE(jasonloh7906 @ Jan 27 2013, 04:10 PM)
rosak then good lor. mine never achieve that number in city drive. sadnya.
I also want my car tuned by LC2K can ah XD

I think they use the mixer to mix the tar road  tongue.gif
Make rosak very easy nia, you just remove the PCV, put the breather hose directly point to your intake manifold gao dim brows.gif
davidke20
post Jan 27 2013, 08:38 PM

hmm.gif ... Beides of kenjilew, any of u guys added ground cable without NUT? How does it feel by the way? I'm not asking this for fun or spam post, but somehow a DIY accident made me think otherwise hmm.gif

Last year, I added HKS purple GC on Iswaga, the effect was great reduction of harsh idling. The old 4G13 was tuned to 750rpm on idling, therefore its super harsh in the morning. However, after added purple, engine vibration gone! Magically, the "jet" sound on radio has gone!subwoofer used to "burb" when aircon kicks in, all that has gone after installed purple GC. My dashboard used to turned into disco light when turn signal indicator is on, its worst when hazard lights is switched on. All that has gone as GC installed. I was amazed by such tiny affordable mod that gave my old Iswaga new life.

So I bought another few packages of HKS blue GC(purple ran out of stock). I installed it on my Wigra 1.3, no significant improvement, neither on ICE nor engine performance. Another set went to BiBa 850, according to my brother the low end RPM became smoother, but I couldn't feel it coz I'm not quite familiar with that car. Last set went to GaGa BLM. I was hoping some magic will happen since our throttle lag is pain in the butt. It was a great disappointment, there was NO improvement at all. My woofer continue to "burb" as aircon kicks in, light still dim when aircon kicks in. Throttle as lag as usual, WOT took 1 full second before RPM slowly raise. I didn't think much after 2 days using GC on BLM, I took them off and test the car again, NOT suprise there aren't any changes at all with/without GC. I had the GC transfered to Shawie, I "think" the RPM craw faster than usual, could be placebo.

Today, I accidentally left an open ended power cable connected to battery negative pole ON the rocker cover after some DIY project(luckily I always practice pull positive cable first after DIY). I totally forgot it was there and shut the hood. I went out for short drive, buying bread, going out with the kids for a weekend day out. Was driving happily, never reminds me of the jerk when aircon kicks in, never complain the woofer came with annoying "burb" sound. The whole day ride was smooth and I've totally forgotten GaGa has such annoying problem.

Until just now when I was shitting in toilet, nothing to do. Been thinking of something weird happened today, something I SHOULD be complaining but I didn't. Suddenly reminds me I did not notice throttle lag! No airplane sound! No woofer "burping"! No felt aircon compressor kicks in! So I went and check what have I TERmod my GaGa, as I poped the hood to found my negative wire left hanging on the rocker cover with the other end connected to negative pole!!! (Luckily not positive, or the car burnt ady)

hmm.gif ayam seriusly considering izit the blue cable not as efficient as any other power cable? May be the purple better? Izit bcoz previously I don't have erictioh in the engine bay?? Whereas this time so happened the "accidentally" ground cable TERconnected the right place? hmm.gif I have disconnected the "accidental GC" for the time being, wanted to test but home minister won't allowed as todays quota full ady. So tomorrow will pay attention WITHOUT "accidenta GC", whether something wrong with my butt today hmm.gif
davidke20
post Jan 27 2013, 09:19 PM

QUOTE(modskywalker @ Jan 27 2013, 08:50 PM)
Anyone of you guys installed the potent booster for their beloved Gaga? I saw the shorty keep on poison this item on Facebook :-D I'm appreciated if any owner of Gaga with potent booster can give a review here thx in advanced
Don't dare to comment whistling.gif
davidke20
post Jan 27 2013, 09:38 PM

QUOTE(davidke20 @ Nov 16 2012, 05:52 PM)
ECU remap ar rolleyes.gif
Car can go faster ar brows.gif
Save petrol ar shocking.gif

The answer is, we've got it all covered!!!!! Depends what mode you choose. We have 6 different presets that can suite your driving style. Few of these people need our product. It's a NEED!!!

1) When you wanted to rev high up, catching up some bastards that trying to race you, how you wish there's a switch for you to turn your car into sport mode. You need our product!!!
2) Sometimes you're wondering, why in the hell both me and my friend same make/model, same year production, similar mileage car, but he's car consume less petrol? You're trying your best to control your right foot, but then the car just wouldn't go and make you step harder and there goes your petrol. You need our product!!!
3) You've been driving like a numb nut since you got your driving license, but recently AES catching up pretty bad and bored a hole in your wallet. You need something to discipline your driving from aggressive to gentle. Now you wish there's a switch for you to turn the car from sport mode to unker mode. You need our product!!!
4) You're neither a racer nor unker, you just hope the sluggish throttle feeling go off. We all agreed that Plotong did a pissed poor job on the engine response. We have preset just right for this kind of driver. You need our product!!!
5) Last but not least, you wish the car have more bling-bling in the cockpit, so it looks like a fighter jet. The user control interface will project preset information/voltage display in LED that makes your car look exactly like a space shuttle. You need our product!!!

There's 5 type of drivers in the world. Regardless who are you, how old are you. You need our product!!! Quick! While stock last!

Meanwhile! We're doing promotion right now for early birds. First 50 customers only! Buy 1 free 1. icon_idea.gif
T&C applied. Buy 1 booster free 1 tesko recycled plastic bag
QUOTE(davidke20 @ Nov 16 2012, 08:19 PM)
Still FREE mar laugh.gif
Its an external throttle signal modifier. Most of these ETC connect to OBD2 port. It helps to increase/decrease throttle body movement by modifying the solenoid signal. It does not directly affect your horse power/torque output, but it helps people to lighten their gas pedal if tune to passive mode. It also helps people to step more on the throttle when it was tuned to aggressive mode. Some earlier model of ETC need to directly rip open the gas pedal sensor and disturb signal there, and the look is more or less like your mother's kitchen gas stove. Anyway, this 1 look so damn bling², I guess it should work with OBD2 gua.
buy bling² emblem why no free R3 bumper geh sleep.gif
Should be few hundred bucks. Please PM sh@rty directly nod.gif don't get me wrong, I'm not affiliated. I also never pasang before blush.gif
Hope the above explain it well yawn.gif Bro sh@rty, don't diu me, I'm only telling the truth

davidke20
post Jan 27 2013, 10:41 PM

QUOTE(jasonloh7906 @ Jan 27 2013, 10:20 PM)
make rosak the car also can gain good fc not bad XD
curi apa tips? I apa pun tak tahu punya wor. u no come the last TT. If I in Jb want drive to KL is too far lah. That day in melaka still ok.
GC effect, I personally think it does give effect. not placebo. as I had fixed at the wrong point before, it actually gives different effect.
I bought erictioh GC, at first i fixed at the wrong point. then the immediate effect is my car "seems to have better pickup" or rather yes, but the gearchange is very rough. and yes, my wrong point of the GC is the gearbox point. after fixing the GC in the correct point, immediately, the rough gearshift turn smooth.
maybe u should get erictioh cable to give it a try to see if it actually satisfied u. if u still think is placebo, I suppose it is not hard to sell the GC.
anyway, not sure about the potent booster, but then the explaination is actually based on a electronic throttle controller. IINM, potent booster is not a throttle controller, it is something that I personally don't know how to explain.
I think it is somehow similiar to this : http://www.facebook.com/#!/media/set/?...77312513&type=3
by changing ignition timing and air/fuel injected, then it is not wrong to say that the car is more powerful where u get more fuel to burn, u have more power. u want FC, burn less fuel, less power.

the product is just as a cross reference, no advertising intended. the potent booster may be different though.
I know huatchu toking abau, used to dealt with SAFC and F-CON V last time when playing with 13B TT whistling.gif So, Potent Booster is a piggy bag that will change ignition timing, change fuel injection rate lar whistling.gif If yes, I shall put my SAFC & F-CON on the floor, use both my foot stomp on it repeatedly until it emit smoke. Blardy damn thing cost me so damn much just to find Potent Booster does the same yawn.gif

p/s: Oh wait! I don't have my F-CON and SAFC no more coz sold ady together with those cars laugh.gif So, I will ask kenjilew to throw away the nut and put potent booster lar laugh.gif

This post has been edited by davidke20: Jan 27 2013, 10:48 PM
davidke20
post Jan 27 2013, 10:54 PM

QUOTE(V12Kompressor @ Jan 27 2013, 10:53 PM)
satu kilo berapa?
Niaseng, satu bijik RM250 yo flex.gif
davidke20
post Jan 27 2013, 11:03 PM

Can "tune" with Plotong DIAGNOSTIC Tools wor whistling.gif RM250 oni flex.gif
davidke20
post Jan 27 2013, 11:26 PM

Bcoz rushing for new tered sleep.gif
davidke20
post Jan 27 2013, 11:29 PM