Singature Kitchen, Signature Kitchen a big NO NO

Bank
post Jan 11 2013, 11:56 AM

157 posts

QUOTE(Pennbattle @ Jan 11 2013, 11:14 AM)
hahaha.....drive myvi only ma....can afford boh? (i drive myvi too smile.gif)
i hate those sales ppl....i always kena cos i like to wear short pants and slipper when i go out....shopping etc.....so when buying my house stuff some sales ppl is like that.....i kena hafele warehouse sales, louis italia, sorento viva mall and etc....they look at me with short pants and slipper and dont entertain me at all.....hahaha.....even some will come out and see what i drive when i left.....
this kind of sales ppl are so stupid.....if i cant afford, i wont go in and see la...no point and waste my time. hahaha.....
good point. i was wearing short n sliper when i went to new house show unit. most of them just ignored me (perhap i look like a student) until here come a sale lady who attended to me and showed me a smile face and never looked down on me. i was happy with her service. after a day of consideration, i decided to buy the unit which is worth more than half a million. so i went back to sales gallery and looked for her. but she was on leave tat day. then i left and went back again the next day just to look for her to seal the purchase as im happy tat she earn the commission from my purchase.

0.0858sec    0.66    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 12:54 AM