4th Gen Nissan Serena Official discussion Thread, The Facelift is here, from RM138k

das818
post Nov 26 2014, 11:02 AM

QUOTE(ejan_ @ Nov 23 2014, 08:52 PM)
2013 can get 115k otr.. If want buy facelift, better wait next year. IMO, cbu better. My concern with this car is cvt issue. Others are perfect for my family. Installing cvt cooler wont promise gb no problem in the future..
CVT gear box problem? Mind explain.
das818
post Jan 19 2015, 09:30 AM

Just to remind that Japanese Yen depreciated more than our Malaysia Ringgit in year 2014. So, can that be the excuse to increase Japanese imported cars?
das818
post Apr 27 2015, 09:07 AM

QUOTE(tongho @ Apr 26 2015, 03:09 PM)
Hi, is the 2013 cbu version pre owned version is a good buy? Or I just buy a brand new ckd for hassle free in near future?
I asked SA last Sat, she said 2013 pre-owned stocks all sold out already.
das818
post Apr 27 2015, 09:08 AM

QUOTE(boxee @ Apr 26 2015, 07:17 PM)
RM102k for 16k milleage? good buy? but interior cosmetic appearance is not in good condition. what i notice is the leather is torn off from the door panel side. the flooring is scratched all over. but new car will be same after 2 years time.
That is thetest drive unit, rite?

0.0253sec    0.69    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 08:32 PM