Bump Topic Topic Closed RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> [WTF] WMA, Case SOLVED!!!

Cyclone87
post Mar 25 2006, 01:01 AM

1,254 posts

He did pm me last time ask me how reliable was him. I told him..i put him in my avoid list..or blacklist..but he still deal with him after my words .
Cyclone87
post Aug 9 2006, 09:48 PM

1,254 posts

QUOTE(Windy87 @ Aug 9 2006, 09:36 PM)
Well....its comfirmed that he banked in the rest of the debts of the amount of rm 500 to me as i juz checked in the afternoon juz now...So the total rm800 is finally paid off after 6 long consecutive months.

WMA: Yes, i did update my thread on the 2nd of august stated that u hv started to pay me up with a starting amount of rm50 since u hv been MIA for months DAMN!...
mazdagtr210: Thats for u to settle with him...thats ur rights to do so...
WMA: Do u know that because of u owing ppl money...u juz create a terible loss indirectly to that ppl. For example, because of u owing me that DAMN rm 800... i cant get my A64 s939 rig up...n at last i was force to borrow some money frm my sis to get a S64 s754 instead coz not enuff budget. (Miss my chance to get a A64 upgrade...now stuck at S64...DAMN AGAIN)

NOW, the problems between WINDY87 n WMA is SETTLED.... i can now move on with my life without any worries abt my LONG LOST RM 550.
If u guys still got other things to settled with this WMA guy then pls create a thread of your own coz me wanna close this thread up before everything is erruptted like a molten volcano...

Again... as for appreciation part...
Thanks to all those who hv been with me all these while...n support me till this very ending point...I once thought abt juz letting it go...n to hell with my rm 550...but there r ppl (dun wanna xpose their names) who keeps on supporting me n tell me that its my rights n never to give up...i again thank u guys...
And for those who offer me all sorts of "services" guys like tAmp0i,

i thank you very much for offering ur services but its no use for me now...
And FINALLY....A VERY BIG THANK YOU to WMA coz u did not really commited a CON CASE n still refund back my money after such a long period of time. (Still better than that BAGGER Lim Yen Yen who con me rm 800 for the rams, DAMN DAMN DAMN AGAIN of the AGAIN)

#Really lost confidence in LYN Trade/Transection already... Shall not n Will not buy things that are costly anymore...rather go spend a few more ringgit n get it at the nearest IT store...
LoL, you have bad luck at lowyat. Meeting few conman in few first transaction. Anyway, i believe we should give WMA a second chances. Everyone tot he will be missing after this happen, but even he missing for few months, but at least he did a full refund. laugh.gif
Windy87: Now dumb ur rig and go for E6300.

This post has been edited by Cyclone87: Aug 9 2006, 09:49 PM

0.0107sec    0.37    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 05:30 AM