4 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom
Bump Topic Topic Closed RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> [WTF] WMA, Case SOLVED!!!

Windy87
post Mar 21 2006, 02:39 PM, updated 20y ago

163 posts

I have made a deal with this guy regarding his A64 venice 3200+ n 2x512mb kingston with the price of RM 780.At 1st he says he wants to use DHL service as he dont trust poslaju...n i said ok....then because the price of DHL is rather expensive...we made a deal that i pay additional rm 20 for the DHL service as he would pay the remainding....so that was the deal...after i make my payment of rm 800 on 8 feb 06 at 3.40pm...he then start pending the item...giving reasons that he is bz...out of town...no time...blah...blah....
This is on for a week till he at last gv me a postlaju tracking number(WTF??) i tought DHL?? but nvm...so i called postlaju hotline to verify wether the number is valid or not..unfortunately it is not...(WTF again??) so i called him to settle this matter but he keeps on saying that he did send the item n he promise me to go n check the postlaju office next week...n i agreed with him....
When the day reach...he sms me saying that he would gv me a full refund of rm 800..(oh yeah its about time...)but then he keeps on pending his payment for around 1 week or 2....i keeps on sms-ing him abt his payment till he finally reply me that he dont have any cash rite now....(WTF again n again...!!) so he promise me to pay in installment at rm 200 every 4-5 days....so i juz agree ler...if he keeps his promise then his last payment for the installment would be at 14 march 2006.... but then he onli manage to pay me rm 250 on 6 march 2006 i had yet to check... then no news till last week....n he gave me the same excuse....n that is " i m now out of town...can u pls wait a few days till i m back in town?" oh great.... now my rig will have to wait again till i get my refund back to buy a new mobo...

haiz...what do he think is this??
online loan arr?
take ppls money n keeps on pending the payment....this is really WTF...!!!
Juz sms him again juz now....i wonder what is his excuse this time.....

This post has been edited by Windy87: Aug 9 2006, 09:44 PM
ed0gawa
post Mar 21 2006, 02:44 PM

coconut
4,398 posts

He is One of the "beware-to-trade" forumer in my list,
Seen his name a lot of time in this zone
kidmad
post Mar 21 2006, 03:06 PM

4,482 posts

plz beware la. no safe trader TAG user COD for such heavy deal. its not cheap rm800. i guess ur out of luck in meeting such trader.
Torniquet
post Mar 22 2006, 01:20 AM

Unable to think of one
1,443 posts

last time he owe RM15...hav to nag him for 1 months to finally pay...

wantutrifor5
post Mar 22 2006, 01:42 AM

1,191 posts

i also kena like this but not this seller laa..... really bengong seller...

This post has been edited by wantutrifor5: Mar 22 2006, 03:32 AM
chamelion
post Mar 22 2006, 01:46 AM

Back to Bricking
2,755 posts

Last time he had issues with quit a numbers of forumer for MX518 bulk too. Kept seeing his name on and off on these matter.
ikan_semilang
post Mar 22 2006, 12:06 PM

4,504 posts

He want buy my AMD64 3000+ but want pay deposit then when item reach at his place, he will pay the balance. rclxub.gif
deathzone
post Mar 22 2006, 12:23 PM

Retired Overcloker
1,614 posts

I ever bought 1 psu and dvd rom from him in 2004 so far no problem...but now i think have to beware if trade with him.
Windy87
post Mar 22 2006, 01:54 PM

163 posts

his latest reply....
" i will pay you. Pls don't worry"

yea...yes you will.....in 5 month time???duh....
kev da man
post Mar 22 2006, 02:06 PM

super lurker
15,278 posts

he's a kid that has been doing this tons of times already lar
emmeir
post Mar 22 2006, 11:59 PM

1,526 posts

he's again.. many time already in this section... adoiii....
scotty
post Mar 23 2006, 12:47 AM

THX Certified Conman
4,380 posts

the famous wma. went missing last time. came back and this happen. OMG sad.gif
[the][matrix]
post Mar 23 2006, 08:22 PM

ancient and still alive
1,170 posts

i think this is the time we should kick his ass out from this forum..me too same as yours...wanna buy venice 3200+ and KVR but suddenly he brought my money for 1 month till i said wanna made report to the police..and he refund my money back...F*@K WMA!!!! vmad.gif mad.gif mad.gif
Windy87
post Mar 23 2006, 08:23 PM

163 posts

btw...where does this WMA guy lives anyway??
he told me b4 that he lives in sabah or sarawak...forgot liao...
true arr??
gona gv him a last warning then if still not settled...gona lodge a police report..
hell yeah i will do it...!!!
[the][matrix]
post Mar 23 2006, 08:27 PM

ancient and still alive
1,170 posts

QUOTE(Windy87 @ Mar 23 2006, 08:23 PM)
btw...where does this WMA guy lives anyway??
he told me b4 that he lives in sabah or sarawak...forgot liao...
true arr??
gona gv him a last warning then if still not settled...gona lodge a police report..
hell yeah i will do it...!!!
he said in Kucing doh.gif
this's his hp:0168572119
JONSETAn
post Mar 23 2006, 09:59 PM

40 posts

Last time I saw his address (blacklist thread) at Lorong Merdeka, Petrajaya, Kuching.. Not far away from my house.

This post has been edited by JONSETAn: Mar 23 2006, 10:00 PM
loe_89
post Mar 24 2006, 04:49 AM

18 posts

edited................

This post has been edited by loe_89: Mar 24 2006, 04:49 AM
hiroshi_87
post Mar 24 2006, 04:50 AM

79 posts

he still owe me rm600!!!!!! alr 2 month i buy his ATI X1600XT from him RM600.. after 1month he delay my stuff... than i say iwan refund he say ok.... but untill now he still not yet refund me help!!! any 1 have his address??

This post has been edited by hiroshi_87: Mar 24 2006, 04:50 AM
kenzo
post Mar 24 2006, 06:28 AM

373 posts

i had experience such case with him before..luckily i got my money back after few weeks...good luck guys
[the][matrix]
post Mar 24 2006, 11:38 AM

ancient and still alive
1,170 posts

QUOTE(kenzo @ Mar 24 2006, 06:28 AM)
i had experience such case with him before..luckily i got my money back after few weeks...good luck guys
yes me too..luckily he also refund my money..i tot this is the time to make a report coz a lot of people got trouble with him..anyway,who's the people got problem with him??just want to know...just state your name and your problem here..i wanna know how far the "WMA"'s movement... vmad.gif vmad.gif

This post has been edited by [the][matrix]: Mar 24 2006, 11:39 AM

4 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0221sec    0.69    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 04:37 AM