Maxis Maxis 3G/HS 4G Thread V9 (Not WBB), Don't Envy at Our Super Fast LTE! :D

zellleonhart
post Jan 11 2013, 04:21 PM

Stars stars stars
5,075 posts

There is no point for us 68/99 users to make report right, we are not legacy users and FUP is stated in ToS.
zellleonhart
post Jan 11 2013, 04:37 PM

Stars stars stars
5,075 posts

QUOTE(leecwai @ Jan 11 2013, 04:28 PM)
Well, whether you are 68/99 or legacy users, if we don't even try to voice out, then we have given up our very
basic right to get Maxis attention.
QUOTE(raizo7 @ Jan 11 2013, 04:34 PM)
We should try. If we don't try we wouldn't know. nod.gif
I haven't finished my 30GB, when I finish and if speed is really terrible then I'll try to report...

If I report, can I mention my plan is RM68 and it should be unlimited? Just say it is corporate plan? Hmm
zellleonhart
post Jan 11 2013, 04:44 PM

Stars stars stars
5,075 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Jan 11 2013, 04:41 PM)
Actually guys, RM 68 for 30GB is a steal. smile.gif

I don't mind registering one for myself but using my company's letterhead. biggrin.gif
I think so too, but if I were to complain, I am just complaining about extremely throttled speed (i.e. can't even load google) or totally cut-off internet. If they throttle to 500kbps or 1mbps I am fine with it.
zellleonhart
post Jan 11 2013, 04:54 PM

Stars stars stars
5,075 posts

QUOTE(raizo7 @ Jan 11 2013, 04:49 PM)
So, just 1 movie per month for you then. laugh.gif
I don't think we can get anywhere near that. Best we can hope is 128kbps. sweat.gif
Ya sad.gif At least let me surf twitter / facebook and forums. I am contented with 30GB even though I always use more than that.
zellleonhart
post Jan 12 2013, 11:48 AM

Stars stars stars
5,075 posts

What the crap, 32kbps, unusable .___.
zellleonhart
post Jan 14 2013, 02:26 AM

Stars stars stars
5,075 posts

*136*9*1# and *100*7*1# shows they are doing maintenance/upgrade of some sort...

A sign of some changes (be it worse/better)?

edit: Oops, a minute slower tongue.gif

This post has been edited by zellleonhart: Jan 14 2013, 02:26 AM
zellleonhart
post Jan 15 2013, 06:47 PM

Stars stars stars
5,075 posts

QUOTE(kahjye @ Jan 15 2013, 06:37 PM)
if 68 has 30GB , then 99 should have at least 45GB lah! damn fuk maxis not balance at all. why the fck 99 users pay the amount of money to get the same thing as
68 user? f*** this
Dude,you are a cap ayam biz user too. If you don't know yet, biz68 got two years contract but biz99 has no contract. Stop whining and just accept the quota or report if you have a legit one.

0.0165sec    0.47    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 04:52 AM