Maxis Maxis 3G/HS 4G Thread V9 (Not WBB), Don't Envy at Our Super Fast LTE! :D
ic-klass
Jan 11 2013, 08:26 PM
Finished my 30Gb For this month....than speed are sooooo slow..cant even load yahoo/google or maxis website (lost patienr waiting for it to download)... Is this gonna be the throttled speed or is ot just today (because of Mxs doing maintenence work 9-11 Jan)
ic-klass
Jan 11 2013, 08:51 PM
QUOTE(chuahcs79 @ Jan 11 2013, 08:45 PM) mine i think is not even 2KB/s simple google.com with flash off in browser also cannot load pening liao  Hope this "throttled" speed is temporary because of the maintenence....dont mind throttled but need to be usable la...
ic-klass
Jan 12 2013, 06:25 PM
Anyone managed to speak to Macis abou6 the slow speed? What was the reason - capped/upgrades/etc..
ic-klass
Jan 14 2013, 08:13 PM
QUOTE(ben3003 @ Jan 14 2013, 07:58 PM) well, i cant even get to speedtest and google.com  Same here...all I git was time out....
ic-klass
Jan 14 2013, 11:21 PM
QUOTE(erickyoko @ Jan 14 2013, 10:51 PM) I got this [attachmentid=3262492] Wow!!! Suddenly NO data plan??!?!?
ic-klass
Jan 18 2013, 12:12 PM
Any have experience with TimeFibre BB - need to find alternative for this Maxis fiasco. The sim will go into my child ipad...
ic-klass
Jan 18 2013, 06:24 PM
Paid rm10 for 50mb data. Speedtest at 2.x mbps dl..