Maxis Maxis 3G/HS 4G Thread V9 (Not WBB), Don't Envy at Our Super Fast LTE! :D

erickyoko
post Jan 9 2013, 09:24 PM

532 posts

I just bought 2 from ddr3 2 days ago,now they implemented the 30gb...so suay...between that,what is 'legacy' plan?im new here....hehe
erickyoko
post Jan 10 2013, 08:44 AM

532 posts

QUOTE(tshin810 @ Jan 10 2013, 08:35 AM)
something weird but good news. Yesterday I checked *136*9*1# in MDMA, it shows used 3gb of 30gb. Today MDMA's USSD is greyed out, so I checked with mobile partner, it shows:

Send:*136*9*1#
Receive:Subscribed Plan: Monthly Unlimited plan. Your limit is: 30,720.0MB. Current usage: 103.4MB. Balance: 30,616.6MB.

01 Next Page
0 Back
00 Main Menu

That's good news laugh.gif
erickyoko
post Jan 11 2013, 11:33 AM

532 posts

QUOTE(icemessenger @ Jan 11 2013, 11:26 AM)
yalor... i just subscribed last month.

manyak sui
I just sign up with ddr3 this week,not even get the sim yet,lagi sui
erickyoko
post Jan 14 2013, 10:21 PM

532 posts

how do I check my data used?because when I call *136*9#,it shows:'you are currently not on any mobile internet plan.you will be able to check your current mobile internet usage after jan 2013'.
I just registered only...
erickyoko
post Jan 14 2013, 10:51 PM

532 posts

QUOTE(d3v073d_50uL @ Jan 14 2013, 10:28 PM)
it's *136*9*1#
I got this

erickyoko
post Jan 14 2013, 10:54 PM

532 posts

biz68...I called maxis 123...comfirmed by maxis cs
erickyoko
post Jan 15 2013, 11:09 PM

532 posts

im still getting this from *136*9*1#:

"you are currently not on any mobile internet plan.you will be able to check your current mobile internet usage after jan 2013."

is it normal for new registered sim?

erickyoko
post Jan 15 2013, 11:43 PM

532 posts

QUOTE(blacktubi @ Jan 15 2013, 11:11 PM)
Contact your seller immediately
contacted,ask to call maxis 123
and confirmed with maxis cs,im on biz68...
erickyoko
post Jan 16 2013, 10:33 AM

532 posts

hi all,just want to double confirm with you guys...I got unbilled amount rm110 for surf net...called maxis cs and he said that it amount will be rebated when come on the bill...is it true?

im still unable to check my data usage at *136*9*1#

any other way to check data usage?
erickyoko
post Jan 16 2013, 10:54 AM

532 posts

maxis cs told me biz68 will be 5gb only but not yet implemented
erickyoko
post Jan 16 2013, 01:00 PM

532 posts

hi...want to ask...configure the APN to unet right?
erickyoko
post Jan 16 2013, 03:31 PM

532 posts

guys...set the APN configuration to unet right?if I want to use modem
erickyoko
post Jan 18 2013, 11:09 AM

532 posts

any Johor bahru user here?want to ask what is the max speed at Johor before I buy e398....hehe
erickyoko
post Jan 18 2013, 12:47 PM

532 posts

QUOTE(jolopnik @ Jan 18 2013, 11:23 AM)
buy yagi straight shoot SG broadband lah..
thanks for the info...go any google now...hehe

QUOTE(jiansiong @ Jan 18 2013, 11:32 AM)
megah ria here i use e353 max speed 8.5mb
qos42000
i stay bukit indah max 6mbps with e173...haha

0.0521sec    0.63    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 03:56 AM