11,836 posts

if someone could only hire a lawyer.. hm.. ha! just my imagination i guess
noobandroid
post Jan 13 2013, 11:15 PM

Audiophile
11,836 posts

QUOTE(cracksys @ Jan 13 2013, 11:14 PM)
lol. you accepted the fact that maxis has right to change it FUP anytime they want when you subscribed.

do you think big corporation left a hole that big to be attacked?
or maybe they trying the " u no ask i no give " tactic again
noobandroid
post Jan 15 2013, 10:53 AM

Audiophile
11,836 posts

QUOTE(satanhead2003 @ Jan 15 2013, 09:58 AM)
in KotaKinabalu... P1 will be the next choice. But need to get Biz package. Unlimited quota but capped @5Mbps. But the price.....
wait you good news
noobandroid
post Jan 15 2013, 02:07 PM

Audiophile
11,836 posts

QUOTE(masoch @ Jan 15 2013, 02:06 PM)
Here it goes, one whiny little b**** about biz/corporate again. I'm a legacy user myself but f***ing hell, stop blaming them. Biz/corporate is legit, you idiot no matter what means they took it.
your talking style reminds me of spongebob guy
noobandroid
post Jan 15 2013, 02:11 PM

Audiophile
11,836 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Jan 15 2013, 02:09 PM)
Why do we have so many duplicate accounts here today?

Want me to list out your actual accounts here? Please use your main account.
thats why i have been suggesting stricter registration methods
noobandroid
post Jan 15 2013, 05:31 PM

Audiophile
11,836 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Jan 15 2013, 05:27 PM)
Actually it is not Maxis staff. A normal forummer.
QUOTE(garytey @ Jan 15 2013, 05:28 PM)
if there is user within same LAN and sharing one public ip, are you able to tell?
QUOTE(lenyek_penyek @ Jan 15 2013, 05:29 PM)
i thought of this too. you really can tell the difference?
suddenly becomes an interview with fruitie dry.gif
noobandroid
post Jan 16 2013, 05:25 PM

Audiophile
11,836 posts

QUOTE(digilife @ Jan 16 2013, 04:59 PM)
You forgot YES unlimited  brows.gif  brows.gif

Stay in the Q if you are interested.

i, from a far far away place, is also hoping for a beam of light from digilife that shines bright
noobandroid
post Jan 16 2013, 09:57 PM

Audiophile
11,836 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Jan 16 2013, 09:54 PM)
I think you guys can't really blame Maxis entirely. I have mentioned this gazillion times that MCMC set a regulation that all wireless broadband services in Malaysia need to implement with FUP.

You know this day will come. Plus, which telco can give 30GB at this affordable price? Ponder that.

The only thing which I'm not happy is Maxis didn't inform the users beforehand.

Other things, that's much predictable from a wireless broadband.
brace yourself, the 30 gb quota is coming~
noobandroid
post Jan 16 2013, 10:11 PM

Audiophile
11,836 posts

QUOTE(keny1st @ Jan 16 2013, 10:04 PM)
actually they can provide unlimited.. just have to do what legacy plan do..
discontinued plan... solved the problem..
actually i still can accept 30 gb of fast data, just not for downloading massively, on surfing is more than efficient
noobandroid
post Jan 16 2013, 10:16 PM

Audiophile
11,836 posts

QUOTE(blacktubi @ Jan 16 2013, 10:12 PM)
That feeling like
When you stop providing the unlimited you should improve the service\

But the service is gone worst
welcome to malaysia, the shittiest place on earth, with the current government as shitty as UMNO, everything else follows the path without a choice
noobandroid
post Jan 16 2013, 10:27 PM

Audiophile
11,836 posts

QUOTE(blacktubi @ Jan 16 2013, 10:25 PM)
Listen Listen Listen, this is bolehland.

Hopefully tomorrow got some good news from Maxis biggrin.gif
tidakbolehland more like it
noobandroid
post Jan 16 2013, 10:41 PM

Audiophile
11,836 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Jan 16 2013, 10:37 PM)
Er, to be honest being a legacy user myself, I'm not even optimistic that Maxis will provide unlimited forever.
I'm grateful that I did manage to use for many years before this thing hits.

I'm going to live with it. Want unlimited? Get a wired broadband then, wireless broadband is never your choice.

I'm done with whatever I wanted to say. I'm tired, really.

I have been seeing people bashing Maxis non-stop. All comes back to the users, you only have yourselves to blame.

30GB in a day? That's beyond insanity.

Have a nice day.
we are seeing possible quota on TM infra also, so there is no place to hide
noobandroid
post Jan 16 2013, 10:44 PM

Audiophile
11,836 posts

QUOTE(blacktubi @ Jan 16 2013, 10:43 PM)
Streamyx is written clearly on the TOS that it will be unlimited and no anything such as FUP smile.gif

Yes, I am very confident with this nod.gif
up to 8M ? unifi is having a "coming soon" quota
noobandroid
post Jan 17 2013, 03:12 PM

Audiophile
11,836 posts

QUOTE(yih1990 @ Jan 17 2013, 03:05 PM)
anyone heard about tron broadband?
under digi network also dry.gif another useless shitty sub-ISP
noobandroid
post Jan 17 2013, 03:54 PM

Audiophile
11,836 posts

anyone has a better alternative to maxis RM99/30gb ? something cheaper with higher quota @ 5mbps above perhaps?

This post has been edited by noobandroid: Jan 17 2013, 03:55 PM
noobandroid
post Jan 17 2013, 04:10 PM

Audiophile
11,836 posts

fruitie you arent bias to maxis punya kan? want ask if any other alternatives with similar speed but high quota/low payment cost? as long has around 4mps+

This post has been edited by noobandroid: Jan 17 2013, 04:10 PM
noobandroid
post Jan 17 2013, 04:18 PM

Audiophile
11,836 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Jan 17 2013, 04:16 PM)
Actually the best deal now is Maxis.
Else, you will have to get wired broadband.
Been checking a lot these few days and really nothing comes close to Maxis' 30GB deal..
Sadly speaking, that's the truth. sad.gif
They are losing out if they actually do this to chase their customers away.
I would believe Maxis might face some pressures from competitors' complaint and it could be MCMC's instruction.
I don't think they are that crazy enough to create chaos.
then i shall stay, cause current 1mbps package is slow fag to a high speed user like me

0.0519sec    1.17    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 11:43 PM