Nokia Lumia 920 V2, ITS OFFICIAL PRICE IS RM1,999

willsonloo
post Jan 9 2013, 12:04 AM

135 posts

QUOTE(DavidWKW @ Jan 8 2013, 10:02 PM)
Erm... so LAN port is ethernet port? I have a modem and I guess it has an ethernet port.... My modem is connected to fixed telephone line and the computer as well... But then, if you are using LAN port, how do u access to Internet since it is connected to laptop/ pc but not the smartphone...

LolXD I'm planning to get wifi router at home.... If I can access online using my existing fixed line internet.... it will be great! smile.gif

I went to lowyat yesterday and they offer umbrella + t shirt + bluetooth earpiece (the salesman said bluetoothe earpiece he gave me personally > trying to lure me to buy LOL) Some people only got umbrella/ t shirt, so I guess you need to get the right salesman.

I'm not sure for Lumia 800 but that's what I heard as well. =)
Ya, only at Low Yat roadshow... till this Sunday... There's also another roadshow going on in Peneng.
The roadshow is already launched at Low Yat yesterday. It will last till this Sunday. They are only offering umbrella and t shirt as freebies. And there are red, black and white units when I visited yesterday. But I heard that Red is running out of stock.

Guy, if you all are eligible for the rm 200 rebate, it is really worth. By just looking at Digi plan, if you total up the monthly fee and the discounted price for phone + rm200 rebate, it will be less than 1999.  drool.gif

Digi offering balk and white only right?
10-january is the gurney roadshow?
willsonloo
post Jan 21 2013, 08:44 AM

135 posts

Wireless plate
this is awesome rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
willsonloo
post Jan 28 2013, 10:07 AM

135 posts

get my white lumia smile.gif
any apps introduce?
willsonloo
post Jan 28 2013, 11:45 AM

135 posts

QUOTE(skyline100 @ Jan 28 2013, 11:12 AM)
IE surfing is fast, but it is not easy to download files and transfer from hp to pc.
Here: http://www.mobile01.com/newsdetail.php?id=12917
Although it's in chinese
thank =)
willsonloo
post Jan 29 2013, 09:17 AM

135 posts

how to screen shot?? -.-
willsonloo
post Jan 29 2013, 10:15 AM

135 posts

Is it possible to either 1. Remove any facebook albums from the photos app. 2. Hide facebook photos from the photo app?
willsonloo
post Jan 30 2013, 05:42 PM

135 posts

can i hide skydrive picture and facebook album from my photo album?
willsonloo
post Feb 3 2013, 08:42 AM

135 posts

update??
willsonloo
post Feb 3 2013, 02:14 PM

135 posts

why my l920 send message keep fail...
some frenz i sms go never success
i change my network to 2g this gt affect the message?
anyone face this prob?help!
willsonloo
post Feb 6 2013, 10:55 PM

135 posts

Any apps can let us share photo to our own instagram acc?
willsonloo
post Feb 13 2013, 12:22 PM

135 posts

QUOTE(Genesiscrew @ Feb 13 2013, 12:17 PM)
say, if we install a limited time free game, wut would happned if we re install it if we format our phone? is it still free? and have anyone having proble with the proximity sensor during making calls? my screen tends to black our even without putting it near to my ear...
your screen protector block the sensor i think
the sensor is on top of the 'N' word of nokia logo

willsonloo
post Feb 17 2013, 07:28 PM

135 posts

QUOTE(thesun @ Feb 17 2013, 07:21 PM)
before download apps, check the date when is the app updated by the writer,
if december 2012 and onwards, then ok liao..

my phone no restarts since buy, but i get hot when play games..
same here smile.gif
willsonloo
post Feb 23 2013, 11:20 AM

135 posts

aspire2oo6 create new house?

0.0431sec    0.71    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 07:23 AM