Nokia Lumia 920 V2, ITS OFFICIAL PRICE IS RM1,999

diablos
post Jan 8 2013, 10:18 PM

260 posts

hi guys, really like my phone smile.gif. I pair it with my UR Beats, the music is damn syok. I was using android last time , downloading music straight from the phone. When I switch to this, I thought no more such freebies. I was wrong. they also got the same thing....
diablos
post Jan 8 2013, 10:35 PM

260 posts

QUOTE(orenji @ Jan 8 2013, 10:20 PM)
which apps u refering?
I use "free music" to stream and "wrzuta" for mp3 download
diablos
post Jan 14 2013, 09:43 PM

260 posts

QUOTE(c2_lover @ Jan 14 2013, 09:34 PM)
wow...rm230+RM75 shipping... over Rm300 for a small charger.... praying hard it wont cost that much when it arrive here.... btw what this RM150 voucher you guys talking about?
I actually ask during road show on 7th jan when i purchase my phone... they estimate the basic wireless charger at Rm 150. but they say most likely march only the stock arrive. so i choose to wait
diablos
post Jan 14 2013, 11:03 PM

260 posts

QUOTE(solution2u @ Jan 14 2013, 10:09 PM)
Oh no, got reply from Nokia Malaysia.

Removal of such stickers on the device may be considered as tampering and may void the warranty. We strongly recommend that you contact Zitron for further support.

For warranty claims, please keep your proof of purchase with you as warranty will start from the date of purchase.
Just realized mine 1 is Avaxx insted of Zitron, but the sticker removed already  sweat.gif
Alamak... the sticker I also removed di....
diablos
post Jan 14 2013, 11:25 PM

260 posts

Ehhh... My nilkin flipcase just rm 55. somemore got free screen protector..... how come penang so expensive?
diablos
post Jan 30 2013, 12:34 AM

260 posts

QUOTE(fantasy1989 @ Jan 29 2013, 04:17 PM)
just update UC browser

btw ..LINE got new update rclxms.gif

http://www.windowsphone.com/en-us/store/ap...dd-794644cd88e7

that mean digi set get it first?  rclxub.gif
dont have also.... i says my 920 not eligible.... sien
diablos
post Jan 31 2013, 09:40 AM

260 posts

just bought proshot..... very nice to play with .....
diablos
post Feb 7 2013, 09:12 PM

260 posts

QUOTE(solution2u @ Feb 7 2013, 08:55 AM)
Free 25GB Box.com cloud storage for new customer. Limited time only

WP8 app
http://www.windowsphone.com/en-us/store/ap...61-d32719ca1cb2

Desktop app
https://www.box.com/services/browse/49/box_sync_for_windows
not for nokia user.....
diablos
post Feb 8 2013, 08:18 AM

260 posts

QUOTE(EXkurogane @ Feb 7 2013, 11:26 PM)
The 25Gb Box cloud stoarge not for nokia user? I just signed one up yesterday and got my  25Gb. Sign up with your PC/laptop using the link provided, after u get the account, then sync it with the windows phone app you installed on your phone and u r good to go.
I just get 5 gb instead of 25 gb
diablos
post Feb 8 2013, 09:50 AM

260 posts

QUOTE(solution2u @ Feb 8 2013, 09:43 AM)
you have to using the link. But I sign up using laptop
Yup.... I am using that link.... any way is ok... 7 GB skydrive + google drive 5 GB + box 5 GB + dropbox 5gb = 22 gb di

0.0415sec    0.68    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 02:43 PM