QUOTE(Kimi The Iceman @ Mar 20 2006, 08:34 PM)
i got it !coz i like to collect!Collectibles Definitive F1 Thread, Two threads now merged into one
Collectibles Definitive F1 Thread, Two threads now merged into one
Jun 12 2007, 03:07 PM
1 posts Joined: May 2007 From: KLANG,SELANGOR |
Jun 12 2007, 08:24 PM
646 posts Joined: Dec 2004 |
btw, schumi still wearing 2006 cap during montreal race |
Jun 12 2007, 10:05 PM
151 posts Joined: Mar 2007 |
weird isn't it, not usual rounded shape.. ya lo, Schumi still wearing it, at the back still put it 2006, i reali have to buy a new one already.
btw, this is the Ferrari Team T-Shirt 2007 Kimi Raikkonen Edition i bought, finally i got one 2007 Ferrari F1 Team merchandise. ![]() ![]() Love the Kimi Signature at the back there, make it look more special! ![]() This post has been edited by schumisupporter: Jun 12 2007, 11:20 PM |
Jun 13 2007, 12:53 PM
1,176 posts Joined: May 2006 From: Memesia |
Jackygwh: gosh... this model seems larger than 1/18, izit a high quality hand made model?
Jun 13 2007, 03:01 PM
3,111 posts Joined: Apr 2007 From: KL mali |
hi there new to this thread...
noticed that you had a cool collection there, schumisupporter, my guess is that you bought from Puma MVMM? anyway, I'm a football jersey collector actually, and have 2 Ferrari jerseys, absolutely love the cross-over merchandises. I've got a plain red Puma Ferrari jersey, and another I've just bought from Puma MVMM the other day with Raikkonen 6 at the back...they have Massa 5 (in Yellow wordings on red shirt) and Raikkonen (in White on red shirt), and looks absolutely stunning! hope to post up pics soon! |
Jun 13 2007, 04:10 PM
1,711 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Gran Turismo Defence Force |
a tragedy hit me.... the rear view mirror on my MP4 22 broke...
Jun 13 2007, 04:17 PM
2,144 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Kuching, Sarawak |
Hi there schumisupporter, happy to see another schumi fans
Here's some of my collections. I like to collect special edition of F1 cars if i manage to get one. I've applied the sponsors decals myself. It's hard to find those rare and special editions in M'sia. Hope Mattel can reproduce them as second edition. 2001 WC ![]() ![]() 2002 WC ![]() 52nd WINS ![]() KING of RAIN F2001 ![]() ![]() |
Jun 13 2007, 06:18 PM
QUOTE(aw13 @ Jun 13 2007, 04:01 PM) hi there new to this thread... nice to meet u here, aw13. thanks for ur comment and support.. ya u right, i bought the Ferrari Team T-Shirt 2007 from MV Puma Concept Store! i know wat u mean bout the Raikkonen jersey, i have seen that too, feel happy that u also a Ferrari fans! pls post some pics of ur collection k, share with other fans too, thanks again. noticed that you had a cool collection there, schumisupporter, my guess is that you bought from Puma MVMM? anyway, I'm a football jersey collector actually, and have 2 Ferrari jerseys, absolutely love the cross-over merchandises. I've got a plain red Puma Ferrari jersey, and another I've just bought from Puma MVMM the other day with Raikkonen 6 at the back...they have Massa 5 (in Yellow wordings on red shirt) and Raikkonen (in White on red shirt), and looks absolutely stunning! hope to post up pics soon! QUOTE(Berserker @ Jun 13 2007, 05:17 PM) Hi there schumisupporter, happy to see another schumi fans happy to meet u here! i just bought the Schumi Ferrari F2002 5 Times W.C last week, going to post soon.. but i dun have the rest of 3 Limited Edition that u have there! i knew the existence of these models, but its reali hard to find them.. u reali one lucky man to own them. Here's some of my collections. I like to collect special edition of F1 cars if i manage to get one. I've applied the sponsors decals myself. It's hard to find those rare and special editions in M'sia. Hope Mattel can reproduce them as second edition. |
Jun 13 2007, 06:25 PM
1,131 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Kuching |
QUOTE(Jasonist @ Jun 13 2007, 12:53 PM) haha u look at it wrongly .... i wrote 1/8 ...... Added on June 13, 2007, 6:25 pm QUOTE(evoHahn @ Jun 13 2007, 04:10 PM) wah ?? new model edi broken meh ? This post has been edited by Jackygwh: Jun 13 2007, 06:25 PM |
Jun 13 2007, 06:43 PM
Jun 13 2007, 08:26 PM
Nice shirt there schumisupporter with signature somemore. I doubt u're gonna wear it?
Wow, berserker has some nice limited editions which u've yet to get schumisupporter..u must gambate more! |
Jun 14 2007, 10:57 AM
QUOTE(Hean @ Jun 13 2007, 09:26 PM) Nice shirt there schumisupporter with signature somemore. I doubt u're gonna wear it? thanks! ya the signature reali look awesome.. sure im going to wear it! Wow, berserker has some nice limited editions which u've yet to get schumisupporter..u must gambate more! i reali intrested with the KING of RAIN F2001, but wondering wats the price would it be now..? |
Jun 14 2007, 11:04 AM
1,131 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Kuching |
i think he mean mp4 - 21
Jun 14 2007, 01:24 PM
Jun 14 2007, 02:55 PM
QUOTE(aw13 @ Jun 14 2007, 02:24 PM) the Kimi Raikkonen jersey reali look nice.. with Raikkonen's name at the back. i think i wil definitely buy it if i play football. can i know wat is the scale for the Schumi Ferrari F2001? is it 1:24, or 1:43?? This post has been edited by schumisupporter: Jun 14 2007, 02:58 PM |
Jun 14 2007, 04:10 PM
Jun 14 2007, 07:35 PM
yea... still early time to release... but evohahn, how did this happen???
This post has been edited by Jasonist: Jun 16 2007, 12:13 PM |
Jun 14 2007, 11:36 PM
wow..kimi's football jersey.. 1st time heard of it
Jun 15 2007, 01:07 AM
Jun 15 2007, 03:42 AM
2,525 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: maranello>sentul |
waaa......sorry cause i've been busy at work for this 2weeks......since this page is already in my favourites i'll surely come by once a have time to surf the net.....you guys really have an awsome collection.......
QUOTE(schumisupporter @ May 19 2007, 09:39 PM) man.. ur Shell-Ferrari, wat more can i say.. that was stunning.. my 1:10 scare 248F1 oh ya btw.. can u show some clear pics of ur 1:10 Ferrari 248F1? thanks. ![]() ![]() will post more pictures later....currently my digicam is with my sister....can only get back within 1week time.... ---------------------------------------------------------------------------- QUOTE(Hean @ May 28 2007, 06:38 PM) picta plz QUOTE(schumisupporter @ Jun 5 2007, 09:22 PM) i think its one of the latest Puma Michael Schumacher Collection lo.. ok i wil try to find this shirt! white schumie shoes really looks tempting i found something new again, this time is the latest Puma Michael Schumacher Shoes! the design is totally new compare to last year, the shoe design, shoe body material & the position of the Schumi logo.. ![]() ![]() QUOTE(Hean @ Jun 7 2007, 04:59 PM) I found some renault stuffs by puma.. Didn't know that puma sponsor them? as far as I know Puma sponsersWell, the white shoe is very nice. The black one too shiny d 1) scuderia ferrari marlboro 2) scuderia torro rosso 3) BMW Sauber F1 4) ING Renault F1 5) Red Bull Racing 6) Williams F1 source : http://motorsports.puma.com/team.jsp?id=19 - I found this sometime ago u can see the teams under the Formula1(Grand Prix) the white schumacher one i'll grab them if i ever find them QUOTE(schumisupporter @ Jun 7 2007, 10:21 PM) ya, puma sponsor many teams as far as i concern. i also like the white color version, should be nice to match with long/ short pants, i think the price should be over RM300.. white/black easy to match....compared to my 2006 red ferrari shoes QUOTE(Hean @ Jun 10 2007, 06:55 PM) when upload the new pics? yeah,wathing live is nice....but sometimes its actually good for me since I travel a lot during weekends...so I still can watch the race at nigth...(i make sure i dont know the results when this happens)tonite watching the race? rtm2 got live, at last. but for midnite race only.. QUOTE(schumisupporter @ Jun 12 2007, 10:05 PM) weird isn't it, not usual rounded shape.. ya lo, Schumi still wearing it, at the back still put it 2006, i reali have to buy a new one already. nice kimi signature.....same as the one on my cap btw, this is the Ferrari Team T-Shirt 2007 Kimi Raikkonen Edition i bought, finally i got one 2007 Ferrari F1 Team merchandise. Love the Kimi Signature at the back there, make it look more special! ![]() btw, I dont like the Mubadala abu dabhi sign........sound weird to me + the weird long design....doesnt look nice QUOTE(Berserker @ Jun 13 2007, 04:17 PM) Hi there schumisupporter, happy to see another schumi fans nice collection u have there my friend Here's some of my collections. I like to collect special edition of F1 cars if i manage to get one. I've applied the sponsors decals myself. It's hard to find those rare and special editions in M'sia. Hope Mattel can reproduce them as second edition. 2001 WC ![]() ![]() 2002 WC ![]() me on the other hand, I'm still hunting for WDC2000 and WDC2004........ QUOTE(aw13 @ Jun 14 2007, 01:24 PM) Added on June 15, 2007, 3:53 amjust notice topic already changed to M.Schumacher/ K.Räikkönen/ Ferrari F1 Collection, Come and share your F1 collection! (Collectibles) ........now official ferrari merchandise page This post has been edited by pilotHans: Jun 15 2007, 04:11 AM |
| Change to: | 0.0348sec
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 04:50 PM |