Bursa Traders Thread V2, waaa! V2 d !

kingkong1
post Feb 19 2014, 03:04 PM

636 posts

Boon3 Need your advice.

Marco today up by about 18%. half day volume already make history record. Will you wait to sell or sell it now? notworthy.gif
kingkong1
post Feb 19 2014, 04:01 PM

636 posts

Sudden silence??? where is everyone?
kingkong1
post Feb 19 2014, 04:41 PM

636 posts

QUOTE(Boon3 @ Feb 19 2014, 04:35 PM)
Err... I here to share opinions and I am not here to give advice.
More since I am not legally qualified.

So I am not able to advice you to sell or not.

Anyway, I can relate to your anxiety...
On one hand, it's good that YOUR stock moved...
on the other hand, it seems you are nervous about it being a blowout.....
A one time explosion and that's it.....

the real time chart as of now....

expanding and zooming out the chart...

You can see it's pretty much a semi-coma stock...
where every now and then (or is it once a year) ....
the stock sends out a pulse like signal....

so I guess your fear is what if the stock is played just this round......  sweat.gif

Well... some say... as long as the stock stays strong...
close to the day high...
then it might be possible to see more upsides the next day...
else.... it might be a blowout one day event.....  sweat.gif

Again... sorry .... no advice that I can give.... sweat.gif
Thank you so much, I sold half to be safe. notworthy.gif
kingkong1
post Feb 19 2014, 08:10 PM

636 posts

QUOTE(MrLoo @ Feb 19 2014, 08:05 PM)
like yinson, how u pick?cbip leh?
Ya...interested to know too... notworthy.gif