Bursa Traders Thread V2, waaa! V2 d !
ivanau88
Dec 11 2013, 07:25 PM
QUOTE(gspirit01 @ Dec 11 2013, 06:54 PM) Just came accross your post and remind of myself talking to an engineer some times ago. He said engineer should not buy stock because engineer is trained to be safe. With all those safety factor mindset, it is always too slow to respond to market.  setting some margins is fair i might say for all the traders i supposed. It's just trading experience i supposed, I came from a stock-market-family background. So since young edy got something in mind edy. Maybe you're right, all my friends and colleague prefer to invest in mutual funds rather than forex and stocks. Safer and more stable wor they said. I dont think so...just my another 2 cents
ivanau88
Dec 11 2013, 10:43 PM
QUOTE(yhtan @ Dec 11 2013, 07:45 PM) U must be very pro   no la...sor meh...just another ordinary trader my friend...earn can d...
ivanau88
Dec 11 2013, 10:44 PM
QUOTE(yhtan @ Dec 11 2013, 10:34 PM) Superman chart lai liao  Major resistance 2.85, nice uptrend line saw that coming last 2 days....one more ride...this year christmas gonna be different! We shall see tomorrow
ivanau88
Dec 11 2013, 10:49 PM
QUOTE(gspirit01 @ Dec 11 2013, 07:31 PM) Interesting! Just wonder y u will choose engineer as a career. What i meant is that, u born as trader or investor, and u ended up as engineer. well i wanted to be trader all this while since I'm young, but I've seen too many people end up as a full time trader in my family. Being jobless and when times are bad, really eat grass wan.Moral of the story, all of us no matter you're doing business or makan gaji like me. Please ensure you have a stable source of income not everyday angkat parang and think can win every war. P/s: Never rely on just one source of income, explore around and learn as much as you can while you can when you can afford to lose Disclaimer on the bolded sentence: I don't mean to point to anyone here, it's just that some of life time example that I've seen in my family. Cheers This post has been edited by ivanau88: Dec 11 2013, 10:51 PM
ivanau88
Dec 12 2013, 10:47 AM
QUOTE(kueyteowlou @ Dec 12 2013, 10:47 AM) MOS = Ministry of Sound? Someone mind to explain? apa tu? lol can eat wan ah
ivanau88
Jan 1 2014, 11:33 PM
QUOTE(kueyteowlou @ Jan 1 2014, 04:43 PM) Happy New Year ! 1st of January ! First to comment ! huat ahhh ! horseh ahhh !! Huat sama sama!!! May we ride the stallion at the year of stallion!!!
ivanau88
Jan 6 2014, 11:39 AM
QUOTE(gark @ Jan 6 2014, 11:31 AM) where is everyone?  in the corner seeing all the counters flying with no hands inside
ivanau88
Jan 6 2014, 11:40 AM
QUOTE(lambethwalk @ Jan 6 2014, 11:39 AM) LMAO... better than me, hands all inside.. but drowning  chill lah..time will come as long you're not contra...missed out thheavy gadang supermax and daya last friday...thats why i said shopping spree....stupid jpj
ivanau88
Jan 6 2014, 11:45 AM
QUOTE(MrLoo @ Jan 6 2014, 11:42 AM) Knn eh... Told u EdI is daya ...  you win lahh...knn
ivanau88
Jan 7 2014, 05:16 PM
QUOTE(drsaleh @ Jan 7 2014, 05:12 PM) Mflour moved.. yes so many counter in my watchlist.. yet so little fund and time allocate everyone is having that same problem...no worries you're not alone
ivanau88
Jan 7 2014, 05:38 PM
QUOTE(Boon3 @ Jan 7 2014, 05:21 PM) That shouldn't be the problem. Be very, very selective when you trade/invest la... BET only the very few good ones only la. Why need to bet on one street long of stocks? Betting on many different stocks doesn't make your whole bet better. At best, it mostly yields an average set of result only. So when a stock goes up, and I don't buy (for whatever reason), it doesn't bother me much. My 3 sen worth of different opinion. yeap. agree with you. selective. but then sometimes it often haunt my mind when i have a chunk of money to invest. should i pick the one i think with most potential or split over to some counters separately...sometimes greed kills, just need very good planning and determination
ivanau88
Jan 8 2014, 10:27 AM
QUOTE(yhtan @ Jan 8 2014, 10:21 AM) Today all smelly stock went up  no smelly no up...tmrw should be a better day to shop
ivanau88
Feb 7 2014, 02:23 PM
QUOTE(MrLoo @ Feb 7 2014, 11:33 AM) tat day talk digi with ivanau88 of wanna buy at 4.58 rnge, bo buy.. now  i told you im gonna be super busy this week with work...you sendiri tak de confident nak beli then quote me pulak