Tp LInk TL-MR3420 Owner CLub V2.5, need a pro here

kac121
post Jun 12 2013, 10:08 PM

41 posts

All sifu here, I just bought a MR3420 V2 and cant bring up my sierra 320U in connection. I'm using maxis and everything seems fine when I plug in the usb modem, at least MR3420 manage identify successful. When click CONNECT. the usb modem power indication led keep flashing in ORANGE every second, and eventually failed to connect. Do I need to flash it with openWRT to make it work? Kindly help

kac121
post Jun 12 2013, 10:54 PM

41 posts

QUOTE(kac121 @ Jun 12 2013, 10:08 PM)
All sifu here, I just bought a MR3420 V2 and cant bring up my sierra 320U in connection. I'm using maxis and everything seems fine when I plug in the usb modem, at least MR3420 manage identify successful. When click CONNECT. the usb modem power indication led keep flashing in ORANGE every second, and eventually failed to connect. Do I need to flash it with openWRT to make it work? Kindly help

Ops my bad, it works now for me after upgrade the modem firmware. sweat.gif

0.0422sec    0.39    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 09:14 AM