11 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Bottom

Games Burnout Revenge, Please Dont Try This At Highway...

yoroi
post Mar 29 2006, 07:55 PM

The LOWEST ranked Halo 3 player in the WORLD!!!
1,545 posts

QUOTE(terranova @ Mar 29 2006, 07:46 PM)
not sure la ... still in office now ... been a loooooong day .... tired and headache ..... if u see me online and playing at 1am then you're on ... if u see me online and not responding then i'm probably drooling on my controller by then.
i'm still in the office as well... darn i need another job... will only get home at 1... so set lah... if i see you online.. i will bug you to play burnout..
terranova
post Mar 30 2006, 01:03 PM

1,161 posts

QUOTE(yoroi @ Mar 29 2006, 07:55 PM)
i'm still in the office as well... darn i need another job... will only get home at 1... so set lah... if i see you online.. i will bug you to play burnout..
Sorry couldn't join u on BR after GRAW last night. Too sleepy.

Btw, BR ranking system is all screwed up. Don't play for a couple of days and you get dropped down the list like a bottomless pit. End of rant.
yoroi
post Mar 30 2006, 01:12 PM

1,545 posts

maraurderzMY cleared my 8 green badges on him last night
XenoFr3ak
post Mar 30 2006, 02:43 PM

Bazooka Joe
1,393 posts

Hey Yoroi and Marauderz .. yesterday u guys invited me and I wanna join but I could not, dunno why. Perhaps next time we play again yeah, Yoroi .. sabar k, u will get ur chance to takedown me laugh.gif
jaylike7
post Mar 30 2006, 03:28 PM

Gears Of War addicts!
2,164 posts

since u guys so addicted to this game...

might as well i also give it a try...

will get from DjinN soon..
marauderz
post Mar 30 2006, 03:50 PM

Windows Tablet War Veteran
3,390 posts

Cause after waiting for a while u still didn't come so we race one more round then I go tidur D
XenoFr3ak
post Mar 30 2006, 03:51 PM

Bazooka Joe
1,393 posts

Go get it Jaylike ... together we could team-up and take down Yoroi laugh.gif j/k
marauderz
post Mar 30 2006, 03:57 PM

3,390 posts

ROAD RAGE!
terranova
post Mar 30 2006, 04:09 PM

1,161 posts

Nice nice ..... more Revenge Rivals !!
yoroi
post Mar 30 2006, 05:50 PM

1,545 posts

QUOTE(XenoFr3ak @ Mar 30 2006, 03:51 PM)
Go get it Jaylike ... together we could team-up and take down Yoroi  laugh.gif j/k
come come bring another 2 fellas also i'm not scared ah.... i'll just do a "reverse takedown"......terranova knows what that is
silencer
post Mar 31 2006, 09:27 AM

AnyThiN GoEs
1,846 posts

QUOTE(yoroi @ Mar 30 2006, 05:50 PM)
come come bring another 2 fellas also i'm not scared ah.... i'll just do a "reverse takedown"......terranova knows what that is
Mind sharing it with me...the reverse takedown... going to concentrate to burnout revenge..bored with GRAW already...... rclxub.gif
terranova
post Mar 31 2006, 11:21 AM

1,161 posts

yoroi and his "belakang mari" ..... sigh.

silen5er : he reverse his car and take me down!!!
marauderz
post Mar 31 2006, 11:35 AM

3,390 posts

yesterday road rage, it was me against 3 french guys (all my team deserted me). Took down 2 of them. when it was my turn to be blue. Made a mistake.. touched a red car when going into a dangerous corner, crashed and system decided it was a take down.. aiii...
yoroi
post Mar 31 2006, 11:37 AM

1,545 posts

QUOTE(terranova @ Mar 31 2006, 11:21 AM)
yoroi and his "belakang mari" ..... sigh.

silen5er : he reverse his car and take me down!!!
cun leh??? ai...been so busy that i haven't even turned on my 360 for the past few nights...aiii
chinsc
post Mar 31 2006, 02:38 PM

853 posts

tonight will try the demo. if it's good, might take it~ he he...
marauderz
post Apr 1 2006, 04:11 AM

3,390 posts

God.. I just completed the craziest games of Burnout Revenge I've ever played... lots of crazy take downs made me wish the replay mode worked for online now other than reverse take down there're so many other ways as me and String has discovered, such as the "360 and smash you in the face at the starting line" move!
stringfellow
post Apr 1 2006, 04:20 AM

Ultrawide | 4K | VR
11,305 posts

Tip #1 : If the game plonks you at the front of the pack, reverse or "360" yourself to place yourself on the juiciest spot on the track, behind you victims...muahahahahahahahahha!!!

Tip #2: Stay out of reverses as far as two car positions ahead of you, as you can be "reverse takedowned" vmad.gif

Tip #3: Jangan gelojoh, bid your time, i lost my 4 takedowns to silencer this way! vmad.gif

Tip #4: Hide in nooks and crannies and hunt down your victims, as they sail past you.

The other more advanced secrets, i have to keep to myself, need an edge over my victims. tongue.gif
jaylike7
post Apr 1 2006, 06:53 AM

Gears Of War addicts!
2,164 posts

crap,i hate this game and i hate u guys..

this game making me sooooooooo freakin noob..

neway,mauradez gave me 6 red badges but in the end i settled the revenge and clean all my badges with mauraderz laugh.gif whistling.gif

neway,tonite i will return all my revenge with interest to whoever paid to me... vmad.gif
yoroi
post Apr 1 2006, 10:20 AM

1,545 posts

woot!!!! jaylike7 has burnout.... come come brother let me break you in...muahahahahahaha
terranova
post Apr 1 2006, 10:38 AM

1,161 posts

Darn!! Couldn't connect to u guys again last night.

11 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Top

0.0163sec    0.64    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 11:46 AM